Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

5728 Coventry Lane

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
A job well done!
Shane did such a wonderful job fixing my botched shower door installation. He was non-judgmental of a novice home renovator, was knowledgeable about installation and further maintenance of a glass shower door. He was also personable and was trustful that I could leave for an out-of-town wedding during his time with me. Great work, and I'll absolutely remember Ace for future jobs.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
They came in and did what they said they would do. Was a repair from Power Home Solar when they fell through my ceiling in 2 different places. Ace was the only one who kept the appointment and kept in touch with us through the whole process. Would reccomend to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are so glad we were able to help you out, Mary! You were great to work with as well!
J
2 years ago
Mark, did a great job. Very friendly, easy to work with. Solved all of our problems.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are so glad Mark was able to help you out! Thank you for your business! We enjoyed working with you!
C
2 years ago
High quality service
Shane was excellent. You can feel confident that we will complete the work at the highest standard, and in a timely manner.
S
2 years ago
The serviceman was professional and qualified. He arrived on time and had most of his equipment with him.
I really appreciated getting my list of small jobs done that were beyond my ability. He completed my list, and asked if there was anything else. I will ask the serviceman back, as there are several other house jobs that I cannot complete myself. He finished the tasks in a timely manor—- and quicker than I anticipated. Most of my jobs involved electric and/or a saw. Very knowledgeable. Thank you.
E
2 years ago
Fantastic every time!
They go above and beyond every time, they do a fantastic job with everything we throw at them from painting to carpet to electricity to plumbing. They are fantastic.
B
2 years ago
He was fast and efficient, good service. Management should require service people to still wear the mask inside people's homes though. The COVID numbers are high. I did ask him to wear a mask I gave him, and he did so, without any resistance. This was most appreciated, since he has not gotten the vaccine, and yet, he was agreeable to wear the mask when I gave it to him. This is management's job to require the mask for the serviceman's own protection and for the protection of the customers. Ace Hardware should set mask mandates, I believe.
D
2 years ago
Professional,knowledgeable
Shane removed our old oven and stove top. He was very precise and explained everything before he started the job. Shane even spoke to Stuckey Brothers appliances to make sure everything was correct for new range.
K
2 years ago
Jerry did a great job turning a possibly into a victory! Good problem solver! Great job!!
F
2 years ago
Jerry was quick, thorough and effective. Very pleased with his work. He represents your enterprise very wel both in his work and in his comments. Will be using you all in the future.