Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

5728 Coventry Lane

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Very thorough and professional!
The service was very timely as I have a loan closing coming up and they were able to fit me in quickly! The work was exactly to spec and I really appreciated Jerry’s willingness to go the extra mile and change a light bulb for me. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Summit City!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thanks, Theresa! It has been fun getting to know you over the phone and we were so glad to be able to get everything done for you before closing! I'm so glad it went well! Good luck with the move!
K
2 years ago
Very good job!
They came out the day I called to fix my dropped sink. They gave me a time that they would be here and it was a short window which I like. Shane did a really good and explained what he did and how the issue happened. Before he left, he checked to make sure we didn’t have any water leaks. Will use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Karen! Glad to help out and I am so glad your sink is back to working order...not having access to a kitchen sink is such a hassle! We look forward to hearing from you again!
J
2 years ago
Shane was very professional and knowledgeable. He was courteous too. I highly recommend him and Ace handyman services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you so much Jill! We are happy to help and look forward to working with you again!
T
2 years ago
Fast Friendly Service
Had a storm door that was ripped off from a delivery company. Amy set up an appointment and Shane was out in less than a couple hours to get the door back on and corrected. Big thanks and will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Tyler! We were glad to help on short notice! Let us know if we can help with anything else!
J
2 years ago
Mark was an awesome handyman and was very helpful with all of my questions!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Jill! I hope the lights are helping and we look forward to working with you again!
K
2 years ago
Professional! Personable ! Experienced !
Shane was great at explaining. He had to deal with a MESS! Took it in stride and took care of business. My utmost praise for his work!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you again, Karen! We were so glad to get that taken care of and I know it was weighing on your mind. Shane is very talented and I knew you were in good hands!
E
2 years ago
Would Recommend
Very professional and thorough. I am aware that there was even some schedule "shuffling" in their home office one day to get my project completed. After project completion a minor piece was overlooked and needed to be attached or this review could have been a 41/2. However the owner and his son are coming out to personally attach it themselves, so this review could jump to a 51/2 if available. Well done Ace HandyMan Service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you so much for your positive review! We were glad to get you all taken care of before you left town and when you return, just give us a call and we will get that end cap popped back on! Enjoy the sunny weather down there!
C
2 years ago
Excellent work on window repair
I am very pleased with Shane's craftmanship in resolving long-standing problems with vintage double-hung windows, storm windows, and screens (e.g., windows did not open fully). He also completed a few other small odd jobs at the same time. I highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Carol! You were a pleasure to work with! Shane is a very talented craftsman and we knew he would do an excellent job! We look forward to future projects with you!
R
2 years ago
Very professional people they stand behind their word and their work I will be using them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you so much for your kind words, Randy. We are so glad that you are continuing to use ACE and have become a repeat customer! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
T
2 years ago
Excellent work plus explained everything that he did and cleaned up as well
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for the 5-Star review Tim! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!