Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

5728 Coventry Lane

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
So Happy
I needed three Roman shades installed. Jerry was on time, professional and did a great job. Will certainly use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Donna! We are looking forward to hopefully tackling your dining room project next! We so appreciate your business and we are grateful for the opportunities!
B
2 years ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL
Arrived on time-very polite/professional, cleaned up his mess very well, does excellent work!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you Barb for the supportive feedback regarding Shane's workmanship. It was nice to work with you on your countertop project. We appreciate your business and regard your highly as a customer. We welcome all referrals. We hope to delight you again in the future with trustworthiness and reliability from Ace Handyman Services.
M
2 years ago
Mike was very professional. As a matter of fact he wasn't due to arrive till 12:30 - 2:00 and called that he finished a project early and could be out in 1/2 hour which would be 10:00. That was fine with me.
Mike took care of my shed issues. I'm pleased with what he did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Margaret, we appreciated your flexibility in allowing Mark to arrive early for his appointment. Being in construction and project management for many years he has an in-depth knowledge of what it takes to correct a situation. We were please to offer the suggestion to the shed fix and carry through with the repair. We appreciate your business and value you as a Ace Handyman Services customer. We look forward to lending a helpful hand anytime needed in the future.
N
2 years ago
High quality professional service
Mark was exceptional in that he was able to do the repairs for us in just a couple of hours, was very professional, could do the needed repairs while he was here instead of just giving us an estimate! I highly recommend this company and they will be the first and only call I make when we need other repairs done! (Today Mark replaced pickets in our fence, fixed one of the gates and reinstalled one end of our gutter!)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Nancy, we appreciate the positive feedback of your handyman service experience to address your gutter and fence concerns. Mark works very efficiently and as a result could complete the repairs while there after quickly diagnosing the issues versus providing an estimate. He is a true multi-tasker moving from one task to another throughout the day. The Ace Handyman Services team appreciates your business and looks forward to serving you in the future.
J
2 years ago
Easy to call and quick to repair
The repair was done quickly after calling for first time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
John, thank you for the awesome and concise feedback regarding our professional craftsman, Shane. He is an outstanding craftsman and your compliment fuels his drive toward perfection in his work. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your project; we are rewarded and value compliments like these.
H
2 years ago
No nonsense!
Mark was on time, prepared, and knowledgeable. He seems to have done a great job. Very reasonably priced.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Mr. & Mrs. Krekelberg, thank you for choosing the Ace Handyman Services team to provide exterior services to address your gutter issue. Hopefully, this completed project will give you peace of mind against ice damage and wintry weather in the future. We appreicate your business and look forward to doing future interior drywall services at your home. We value you as customers. Many thanks!
E
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and informative
Thank you Shane for all your help this morning! I definitely will be having you back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Erica, we very much appreciate your confidence in Ace Handyman Services to accompl;ish tasks on your to do project list. We look forward to completing the additional services and brining happiness to your home through our skilled craftsman. Shane brings focus to any project he undertakes and his efficiency is remarkable. Thank you for the psoitive comments. Your business is highly appreciated.
R
2 years ago
We contacted handyman services in the morning with a electrical problem it was pretty important that we get it fixed as soon as possible they had someone out within just a couple hours to fix our problem not only did they fix it they made it better this is the third time we have used him and we will definitely be using them again they're very professional and they stand behind their work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Mr. & Mrs. Branstrator, thank you so very much for your loyal business. We always try to go the extra mile and it is nice to be acknowledged for exceeding your expectations. You are a valued customer and our skilled craftspeople look forward to continuing to delight you with our professional services.
K
2 years ago
Recommend!!!
Very professional. Great work. Thanks so much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Karen, we appreciate knowing that our craftsman, Mark, exceeded expectations with the siding restoration. Your assistance in purchasing the materials and getting them on site was a great time saver as well. Ace Handyman Services appreciates your business and highly values you and yourhusband as customrs. You are awesome to work with! Thank you.
E
2 years ago
Professional service. Several jobs completed well in a quick and fair manner!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Elayne, thank you for the positive comments about Crystal and her workmanship. We appreciate your business and value you as a customer. We look forward to finishing your projects in the very near future to help bring you a great investment return. We enjoy bringing happiness into your home while delivering trustworthy and reliable service.