Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Excellent service
Brian was so professional. He arrived right on time and immediately got to work. He was also very friendly. He completed everything on my list and gave me good advice regarding replacement windows. Since I just recently moved into my home and have many more projects I need help with, I will definitely use Ace again. I especially appreciate getting an appointment within 2 days. The only negative thing for me is the $50 service fee. $100 an hour is already pretty expensive, so the extra $50 is tough on the pocket book. The service Brian provided was 100% worth the money though. I wish there was a way that repeat customers would only have to pay the $50 just the first time. Otherwise I’m so happy with Ace! :-)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for the kind words. Next visit, service fee is on us!
J
4 months ago
30 minutes
Brian was so efficient. He was finished with my “problems” in just 30 minutes. Found my electrical problem quickly. Will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Mrs. Donohue. We hope that new light shines bright for you!
N
4 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERICE
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE ,PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY, COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER CREW NEW WHAT TO DO AND DID NOT WASTE ANY TIME I WOULD HIRE THEM AGAIN ANY TIME
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Mr. Davis
R
4 months ago
Mailbox Replaced
I needed a mailbox replaced, Brian was quick, polite and did the (difficult) job handily. Kudos to the Ace team for putting this together fast and well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you! We appreciate your support!
A
5 months ago
Brian was a big help and really worked hard for me!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
F
5 months ago
Installed TV mount and curtain rod
Did a great job with both. The TV mount is perfect and just where I wanted it. He was on time and neat with his work areas. Kept me informed on the process if there was a matter of opinion needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for trusting us with your projects!
B
5 months ago
Unbelievable great service. Chris was so very nice hanging my art work and mounting my tv on the wall! I will definitely be calling on Ace Handyman Service again for all my “honey dos”. Thank you!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for choosing us for your projects. We hope you enjoy!
S
5 months ago
wonderful people and wonderful service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful people and wonderful job 😌💖
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you! Enjoy your new bench!
L
5 months ago
Awesome
Nice, clean young man, very professional and polite. I will be utilizing them again in the near future. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you, Mr. Adams! We are happy to help now and in the future!