Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
GREAT JOB
Chris, who had done a great job for me the last time he was here, did another great job for me. He is professional and friendly. He asked exactly what I needed and consulted with me throughout the job. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Even my beagle, Snoop, likes Chris !! Thank you Chris !!!!!! I will use Ace Handyman Services again and again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Cliff, we are so happy to be of service to you again. I will pass on the good words to Chris from you and Snoop!
J
3 months ago
Great service! I definitely would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Joan, we look forward to helping you again!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Chad was extremely kind, with a delightful personality. He's very knowledgeable, and was able to complete both jobs in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Christi, we were happy to be of service to you!
S
3 months ago
Always on time, professional and skilled
Chris always does a great time and is incredibly efficient and skilled! highly recommend Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Shannon!
E
3 months ago
Chad was great & knowledgeable!
Chad arrived early after calling to verify if that would be preferred. He proceeded to swiftly & methodically attack our repair needs with great service and quality while giving advice on upkeep and materials. Would definitely recommend Chad!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Elton, we appreciate your business and will pass along the kind words about Chad!
B
3 months ago
On time, professional, quick and knowledgeable completion of job, pleasant
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Bette! Pleasure to be of service to you.
J
3 months ago
Chad was awesome
Chad showed up early and prepared. He didn’t waste time standing around milking the clock and completed the task with proficiency!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks James!
R
3 months ago
Patient and Professional
Christopher was easy to work with - patient with my requests, and very professional. He went above and beyond.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for your business Rita, it was a pleasure!
D
3 months ago
Again I am very pleased with Brian’s work. He arrived on time and completed the job. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks Diana! It was a pleasure.
A
3 months ago
Chris from Ace Handyman’s Excellent work
Chris came out and did an awesome job mounting our TV, pictures and string up a Shepard’s hook wind chime pole. He was on time respectful and knowledgeable. Very prepared. I would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again!