Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Install bath cabinet
Bryan does excellent work
D
6 days ago
Professional; great work
Anthony did a great job repairing and fixing problems in bathroom. He was very conscientious and hardworking. We appreciated him and his work.
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Anthony did a great job repairing and fixing problems in bathroom. He was very conscientious and hardworking. We appreciated him and his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee! Let us know if we can help you in the future.
C
1 week ago
Friendly, flexible and professional
Our handyman was nothing but helpful and professional. We will definitely be using this handyman service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Wonderful! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee! Let us know if we can help you in the future.
K
1 week ago
Top Notch Company
I am thrilled with my first experience with ACE Handyman Services - Tallahassee! Kelley is the BEST Office Manager and such a joy to talk with! She was right on with her estimate! Chris was prompt, professional, and personable! He replaced two storm doors in less than an afternoon! I have so many more projects for them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Awesome! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee! Let us know if we can help you in the future.
E
1 week ago
Friendly high quality service
Chris provided prompt, excellent professional service. Will use your service again when needed. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee!
P
2 weeks ago
Brian was knowledgeable snd handled the job perfectly. Very thoughtful and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee! Let us know if we can help you in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent High Quality Work - Stair Rail Installation and Stair Repair
Excellent work done by Mr. Anthony. He is professional, courteous, and very meticulous in his work. We are quite pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Appreciate the kind works Merv, I will pass these notes to "Tinny"!
M
3 weeks ago
Nice job, professional and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Michael.
M
3 weeks ago
Chris came to look at what I wanted done so I can get an estimate he was on time and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Mr. Daniels.