Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Chris was on time, friendly and very knowledgeable. Will ask for him next time.
E
1 week ago
Excellent service
Ace Handyman Services is professional, friendly and knows how to get the job done. I was impressed with how quickly they were able to come to my house to discuss the projects I needed and scheduling the install. Very pleased with this service and highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
The service could not have been better. I would definitely use this service again. I loved that I could have several things done in one visit. Chris was helpful, knew what he was doing and he was tidy (important to us old folks).
G
1 week ago
Excellent. The job took about 40 min. So he asked me if there was anything else. He answered some questions I had about future possible projects
J
2 weeks ago
>
This is a very good company. Chris is the best. Very professional and quality services.
S
3 weeks ago
Mortar repair
Chad repaired a 6-foot crack in our porch. He was extremely efficient and got the job done quicker than expected. Was able to some extra caulking when we requested during the visit. Very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We were so happy to help you out on this and look forward to helping out again!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Nice guy, good conversation, completely capable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Bryan, hope to be of service to you again!
C
3 weeks ago
Best and most reliable handyman service
The handyman shows up on time Has the proper tools Knows how to do the job Cleans up mess from the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Always a pleasure helping you out with your projects! Thank you for the compliments! - Kelley
M
4 weeks ago
Highly skilled and friendly service man!
Chris was fabulous! He installed our ceiling fans effortlessly! He was very friendly and patient with my 2 crazy old dogs! I highly recommend this company and this dude!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional from start to finish. Chad arrived right on time and did a terrific job. We are very pleased with the end result and will use Ace Handyman servies again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Happy to help Karen!