Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
18 hours ago
Prompt, new what the handyperson was doing and did a good job on all the projects.
see above - good job and will hire you folks again
R
2 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly service
At a fair price. Ceiling ladder fixed properly and efficiently. I will be a repeat customer, thank you.
A
4 days ago
Repair holes in drywall.
Repairman was wonderful and fast.
C
7 days ago
The ACE handyman was very courteous and polite. He stuck to task until all work was completed without taking breaks. The work was done to my complete satisfaction.
L
1 week ago
Great service with a friendly attitude!
Kristina was great. Professional and friendly. Got in, got out, and did a great job.
R
1 week ago
Ceiling Fan Installation
Brian did a great job installing my remote control ceiling fan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks Renee!
V
1 week ago
Closet mishap
Brian was courteous and timely with fixing our closet mishap. He made sure these racks won’t come down again. We are so grateful for him coming prepared to complete the job and not have to reschedule for another day. Kelly (the office manager) was also extremely personable when we were scheduling the job. I recommend this team for your handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Vicki! It was a pleasure. We look forward to helping you with any home projects or repairs in the future.
Z
2 weeks ago
High quality work.
Person was friendly and loved my dog. Worked hard. Painted the door frame at repair site. Nicely done and explained what she was doing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Zahma!
E
3 weeks ago
Fence repair in our home
We are very happy with the service provided by Christina. She was on time to do our fence repair and did a very good job in a reasonable time. Will definitely hire her again to do any handyman job. Thank you Christina!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
So glad to help out with your fence repair. We look forward to serving you again!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Fast, high quality work. Great personality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We appreciate it Barry!