Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
First Rate Attic Ladder Installation
My installer, Chris, did an excellent job removing the old wooden attic ladder and installing a new aluminum attic ladder in my garage. He made sure everything fit properly and removed the old ladder from the property. I am very pleased and would recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We hope you enjoy your new ladder! Thanks for letting us help!
A
4 days ago
Drywall put up & paneling taken down
Installer arrived on time and completed all tasks very quickly. Very personable too! I have them coming back next week for more work!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks so much for the review! We're happy to keep helping you!
C
4 days ago
Best Handyman Experience Ever!!
My husband and I are doing many home improvements and needed assistance with some of the more time consuming projects. Ace Handyman Services came in and took care of everything on our list! Brian was extremely knowledgeable and took on every project with great attention to detail and expertise. I can't thank Ace Handyman Services enough for their help! We still have a few more projects coming up and will be contacting Ace again to help us out! Do yourself a favor - call Ace if you need help with that honey-do list - you won't regret it!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We're so glad that Brian could knock so much out for you! We look forward to going back and helping more! Thanks for the great review!
M
7 days ago
Outstanding job!
Chris did an outstanding job, beginning from the time he showed up a few minutes early (which was very refreshing!) until he left. He introduced himself, discussed the services he would be performing and then walked the property with me. He was professional, courteous and friendly. Chris cleaned out gutters - the first time it’s been done since the house was completed several months ago - and afterwards discussed the pros and cons of installing gutter guards versus regular cleaning. Chris also soft washed our pool deck and screen cage to get rid of all the pollen that built up over the last several weeks. Chris did a thorough job - even moved a bench we left in place and cleaned under it - and we. An now enjoy our pool deck again! I would definitely recommend Chris and Ace Hardware Services and can’t wait to use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you so much for this great review! Chris truly is amazing! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a storm door installed and was extremely happy with the service. I would definitely use Ace again for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Door Installation & knob installation
Great experience! Easy and convenient process. Very excited to finally have new interior doors. Chad was great - quality work, great customer service. Kelli (Kelly?) was also amazing making the scheduling process seamless. Looking around now and making a list of my next projects. Definitely using Ace Handyman Services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Wow! Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was so excited to find Ace Handyman Services. From the first call to the day of the appointment the service was quick and professional. Everything was explained clearly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for the kind words! So glad we could give you such a positive experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Great value for a handful of little jobs
Brian was knowledgeable, helpful, informative, and a straight-shooter in terms of value and advice. Thanks for all the repairs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Happy we could help! Thank you for the review!