Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent Quick Service!
Brian showed up on time and got to work! He completed the job extremely well! I needed a wall painted, a piece of granite that needed to be reatachhed, and a portion of the ceiling repainted. I have no complaints about their service at all! I would recommend you use them for their quick friendly and excellent service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you, Richard! We're glad we could knock all of that out for you!
F
7 days ago
Brian with Ace Handyman Services was on time and did an excellent job. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about fixing my front door. I recommend this service highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We're glad Brian could do such a great job for you! Thank you for the recommendation!
C
1 week ago
Professional and prompt
Handyman called the day before to confirm arrival, arrived a few minutes before the quoted time and fixed our door issues under the quoted time and price. Will be keeping their number handy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We're happy to hear you were satisfied! We look forward to coming back!
K
2 weeks ago
Personable, reliable and quality work.
After being ghosted by numerous independent people and companies for a simple job, ACE handyman services came through for me. The communication was EXCELLENT and the work - perfect. They were respectful, polite and considerate every step of the way. The value is great and the people were so kind. I will be calling them from now on for ALL my home work that i need done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for trusting us! Hope you enjoy that new door!
S
2 weeks ago
Chris handyman work
Chris did a great job, he was right on time and he worked the whole time he was here. He fixed my toilet, changed some floodlights and put in a new garbage disposal. He worked the whole time he was here and got everything done in the allotted time, was very friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend him
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for the kind words!
B
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with Ace Handyman Services. Starting with a confirmation call the evening before my appointment, then arriving promptly, they were very professional and competent. They not only did the chore I had contracted them for (installing pedestals to my new washer and dryer), pedestals that I had been told didn't fit, but they repaired an incorrect installation of the dryer vent. I would gladly hire them again for any similar job, and would recommend them to anyone. Definitely a cut above previous experiences with hiring workers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you so much for the nice words.
J
2 weeks ago
Love this Service
Brian from Ace Hardware Handyman Services did an excellent job for me today. He was on time and worked the entire time he was here. Brian replaced my front porch light which had just rusted away with time. He checked with me several times to make sure he was doing what I wanted. He told me it would take an hour and it did. Brian was professional at all times and was knowledgable about what he was doing. He brought all his own supplies and even swept my porch when he was finished. I highly recommend this service and will definitely use again when needed.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Brian was so professional. He arrived right on time and immediately got to work. He was also very friendly. He completed everything on my list and gave me good advice regarding replacement windows. Since I just recently moved into my home and have many more projects I need help with, I will definitely use Ace again. I especially appreciate getting an appointment within 2 days. The only negative thing for me is the $50 service fee. $100 an hour is already pretty expensive, so the extra $50 is tough on the pocket book. The service Brian provided was 100% worth the money though. I wish there was a way that repeat customers would only have to pay the $50 just the first time. Otherwise I’m so happy with Ace! :-)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for the kind words. Next visit, service fee is on us!
J
2 weeks ago
30 minutes
Brian was so efficient. He was finished with my “problems” in just 30 minutes. Found my electrical problem quickly. Will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Mrs. Donohue. We hope that new light shines bright for you!
N
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERICE
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE ,PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY, COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER CREW NEW WHAT TO DO AND DID NOT WASTE ANY TIME I WOULD HIRE THEM AGAIN ANY TIME
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Mr. Davis