Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Patient and Professional
Christopher was easy to work with - patient with my requests, and very professional. He went above and beyond.
D
4 days ago
Again I am very pleased with Brian’s work. He arrived on time and completed the job. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks Diana! It was a pleasure.
A
5 days ago
Chris from Ace Handyman’s Excellent work
Chris came out and did an awesome job mounting our TV, pictures and string up a Shepard’s hook wind chime pole. He was on time respectful and knowledgeable. Very prepared. I would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again!
J
5 days ago
Made things right
I sm very impressed with this company. I had sone leakage after one of the guys installed a new sink for me. As a result, there was a lit if mildew and the under cabinet was ruined. Matt reassured me that they would take of everything, and they did. Brian came out and made the necessary repairs and removed the mildew. He came out again to rebuild and repaint the cabinet. He did a beautiful job. Ace Handyman made things right and spared me a lot of stress and expense. I can’t recommend this company highly enough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you very much for letting us come in to make things right! I am so happy we were able to take care of you. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
D
6 days ago
I was very pleased with Brians work. He arrived on time and was very polite and helpful. Thank you. I would definitely recommend your services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for the compliments for Brian, so glad we could help you!
S
6 days ago
Door repair
On time, courteous and quality work & repair. Will keep this service in mind for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Susan :)
D
1 week ago
Fast & Well-Done
I had a great experience with getting my fence repaired. Price was only slightly more than estimate and completed in half the time as expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
So glad we were able to take care of you!
D
2 weeks ago
Chad was very professional. Accomplished task in time estimated. Cleaned up behind himself. I would use Chad again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Hi Diane, thank you for the kind words about Chad. We were happy to help you and look forward to helping you with any future projects! - Kelley
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Chris is always kind, helpful, and knows what he’s doing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Karen for your continued business and compliments to Chris!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service; friendly personel; timely work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Leonard, it was a pleasure to help you!