Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Exceeded expectations
Assembled a curio cabinet and mounted a large mirror on the wall of my home office. Very courteous, skilled, and careful, highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Perfect
J
1 week ago
Excellent Repair
He repaired our fence gates and did an excellent professional job. We are very pleased.
J
2 weeks ago
Hard worker and very knowledgeable.
Great guy and did a great job. Took longer than I hoped, but call is well.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone l spoke with was very helpful . I give ace aaa+
C
3 weeks ago
Completed the repair as requested.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee, FL to complete your repair. We would love to help you with all your future needs.
B
4 weeks ago
My experience was excellent! Kristina is very knowledgeable and competent. She efficiently repaired damage done to my house siding and porch. I will refer Ace Handyman Services and Kristina to my friends!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee. FL. We take pride in knowing we can help neighbors with tasks to help them love their home again.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Christina did a perfect job and carried off the debris. I would use these people again in a heartbeat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Lawrence for choosing us! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with Ace Handyman of Tallahassee, FL.
L
1 month ago
This is my first time using Ace Handyman Services. Anthony did a great job installing a handrail for my elderly parents. I would highly recommend Anthony for your next job. Thanks Anthony, andAce Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We are happy to help bring peace of mind to you. Knowing your parents are are well taken care of and safe is priceless. If you have any further needs, Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee, FL is always here to help.
G
1 month ago
Awesome
Christina did a wonderful job for me. I had a list of 6-7 items. Some were simple (curtain rod) and others were more involved (installing a railing). Everything was done professionally, quickly and meticulously. She had to move a few thing and made sure everything was put back exactly as it was. It was a pleasure having her in my home. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for your kind words. Our team at Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee, FL appreciate you and your business.