Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Chad is awesome! Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks so much!
W
1 week ago
Good Service by a Professional
Chad was on time, courteous and professionally competent. Well Done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for the review! Chad does great work!
S
1 week ago
Brian was great, as always. Was able to accomplish all tasks even with feline 'help'.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We're so glad Brian and the cats finished up your list! Thank you for the review!
A
2 weeks ago
Great work!
Hired them to do some remodeling in our living room, taking down old paneling and replace with drywall, mud, tape and finish!! Great work! Chad was easy to work with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased with Ace Handyman Service
Very pleased with AHS and Chris, my handyman. Their office staff was great (Kelly) and Chris was very nice, professional and arrived on time. I had several projects, one of which was painting the area over my garage. Chris had all the tools, including long ladder, but it did take him longer to do this than I had thought. Even so, he completed most of my projects within the 4-hour time span and I was happy with the work he did (staining bookcase, putting up tool holder in garage, etc).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you so much!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Handyman Chad was great! Removed paneling from living room and installed new drywall! The also took down an old partition wall from living room to kitchen to open things up! Great work, plus I didn’t have to do it! They came back and put down another plaster coat and will finish skim coating next week! This is their 3rd trip doing work and I couldn’t be happier!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We're so glad that your project is coming along so well! Thank you for the great review!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
F
3 weeks ago
High quality excellent work.
Had an unusual job. Expertly done. Refused to use screws I had because they were not exterior screws and would rust.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks for the review!
J
4 weeks ago
First Rate Attic Ladder Installation
My installer, Chris, did an excellent job removing the old wooden attic ladder and installing a new aluminum attic ladder in my garage. He made sure everything fit properly and removed the old ladder from the property. I am very pleased and would recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We hope you enjoy your new ladder! Thanks for letting us help!
A
1 month ago
Drywall put up & paneling taken down
Installer arrived on time and completed all tasks very quickly. Very personable too! I have them coming back next week for more work!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks so much for the review! We're happy to keep helping you!