Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professionalism
Great customer service and product knowledge.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
They provided excellent customer service and did excellent work, couldn't be happier. Thanks so much!
K
2 weeks ago
Always great advice from Chris
G
2 weeks ago
On Time and Professional
The handyman was scheduled to come at 9:00am and he arrived a few minutes early which was amazing! He came straight in and asked what needed to be done and got to work, he made sure that he thoroughly explained each step of the process. As for the list we had he was able to knock everything out in four hours. Ace Handyman services, thank you for assisting us and we look forward to working with you in the future!
S
3 weeks ago
Always on time, Professional and knowledgable
Great job Chris and appreciate all your knowledge of any home handyman task I needed help with. No job too big or small, he knew how to do it. Superior job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Susan for taking the time out of your day to say such kind words about Chris and Ace Handyman Service of Tallahassee. We appreciate you and your repeat business.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Mr. Tinny did an outstanding job repairing the wood rot around the door frame, installing the full view storm door and the kitchen faucet. He is always courteous and friendly. He is a professional who takes pride in the work he does. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services for your repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee and Tinny. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The service was great. Mr Tinny arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He repaired several holes in the drywall of my living area. He explained every thing as he worked. Mr. Tinny was very courteous and professional. I would recommend this buisness to others. Thank you Mr. Tinny
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for your kind words. We can't wait to help you on your future projects!
E
1 month ago
Number One Service
Our experience with Ace Handyman Service's was the best. Mr. Tinny arrived on time, he listened to what the problem was and explained what he thought the best method would be to solve the problem. He also explained what he was doing as it took place. Mr. Tinny was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Service's before any other.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We at Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee are thankful you chose us to help with your project. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
C
1 month ago
Always an Excellent Job
Excellent performance of tasks. As usual, notifies of arrival, arrives promptly (time scheduled) and makes tasks seem os easy when in fact, they are complicated. Completes work in an extremely competent and proficient manner. Always goes above and beyond expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for noticing we set an appointment time vs window. We know how frustrating it can be to not know if someone will be there at 9 am or 1 pm. Ace Handyman Tallahassee appreciates your business.
M
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
Chris was excellent. All work done properly and efficiently. Pleasant and professional, would definitely recommend!!! Thank you !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We love it when our customers recommend us to their friends and family. There is no greater compliment. Thank you for allowing Ace Handyman of Tallahassee to assist you in your new home.