Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Safety rails
Brian did an excellent job on installation of safety rails in our shower
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Glad to help, thank you for your business.
R
3 weeks ago
1st Time
1st time using this service, and so far so, good. Brain was very professional, kind and time efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Regina!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service with a Smile!
Brian and Chad came to our office and did an excellent job helping us move our office furniture! They worked diligently and made the most of the time they had. They provided a safe and efficient experience and were friendly and professional. I would recommend this business to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks Katharine, I'm so happy we got your office furniture sorted out for you :)
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful handymen and carpentry
Chris and Brian sis great work for me. I look forward to calling on them again! Thanks Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
So wonderful to hear Terri! We look forward to your next call! - Kelley
C
4 weeks ago
Experienced pro
Brian did great work; appreciated his sound advice about future projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks Chris, it was a pleasure to assist! - Kelley
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality, professional and friendly service
Our handyman Chris was extremely professional and knowledgeable in completing the work we had done. There were no concerns and we are very satisfied with the work done. Thanks Chris for the outstanding job!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
It was a pleasure Ernest! I'm glad Chris was able to provide a solution to fit your immediate need. We hope to help you again.
O
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer experience
Thank you Chris for the outstanding work you did on the installation of my outdoor security lights. I was very reluctant to hire handyman service due to unsatisfactory work from a previous handyman service. Thank you Chris for your promptness and professionalism. Very satisfied, keep up the good work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks Otis, we hope to help you again!
A
1 month ago
While the fan was installed, I believe it's crooked and think I'll have to have them come back out. The gentleman who came unprofessionally cursed several times, and kicked/nudged fan blades across the living room with his foot. I didn't appreciate tools and keys being tossed onto my couch from atop the step stool neither. Overall this was not the level of professionalism I expect. If I do call for the fan to be double checked, I'll ask that another serviceman come.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Hi Ashley. I am sorry to hear about your experience. I did call and leave you a voicemail regarding your issues. Please let us now how we can make this right for you and improve our service.
C
1 month ago
Ace Handiman Services put together a walking treadmill machine for me. There were problems with successfully completing the task. After the gentleman helping me left I called the manufacturer and got help, the office manager helped me interpret their directions, and the same handiman returned to fix the problem at no additional expense to me. Since they'd done the work and honor a one year warranty his second visit was free. I have a number of jobs that need to done and this group has earned my trust for sure. Very conscientious and focused work ethic, easy smooth communication , swift responses. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We appreciate your business, and hope to continue to help you with your future projects! - Kelley
J
1 month ago
Service was excellent, professional, axcellent quality
I was very impressed with his eye for color when picking the materials to use. The quality of his work was excellent. Will definitely use ace handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks June!