Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Mailbox Replaced
I needed a mailbox replaced, Brian was quick, polite and did the (difficult) job handily. Kudos to the Ace team for putting this together fast and well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you! We appreciate your support!
A
3 weeks ago
Brian was a big help and really worked hard for me!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
F
3 weeks ago
Installed TV mount and curtain rod
Did a great job with both. The TV mount is perfect and just where I wanted it. He was on time and neat with his work areas. Kept me informed on the process if there was a matter of opinion needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for trusting us with your projects!
B
1 month ago
Unbelievable great service. Chris was so very nice hanging my art work and mounting my tv on the wall! I will definitely be calling on Ace Handyman Service again for all my “honey dos”. Thank you!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for choosing us for your projects. We hope you enjoy!
S
1 month ago
wonderful people and wonderful service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful people and wonderful job 😌💖
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you! Enjoy your new bench!
L
1 month ago
Awesome
Nice, clean young man, very professional and polite. I will be utilizing them again in the near future. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you, Mr. Adams! We are happy to help now and in the future!
J
1 month ago
Excellent and informative service
He made quick work to repair the problem with the water leak from the dishwasher. Realizing there was still time to fill the minimum time contracted for he asked if there was something else he could do. I pointed out a door bolt problem and some shelving repair work needed in the garage which he gladly did. A truly friendly and professional handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Mr. Guzman. We are so happy you chose us!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, above and beyond.
Awesome service, the folks went above and beyond for communication of our appointment to quality work. They are the like the Chick-fil-a of handyman services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Quality, efficient service
It was so easy to arrange an appointment with Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee. The craftsman showed up on time and was polite. He completed my job in a timely fashion. Definitely calling them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!