Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Chris came out and fixed the siding. He explained everything: & did a good job. Very satisfied
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Glen for choosing Ace Handyman of Tallahassee!
J
2 months ago
Such a Pleasant Experience
Chris came through and helped reinstall some items that we had previously installed by Ace. From the moment I opened my door he was so pleasant, clarified what problems I was having, got to work, and explained to me everything he’d done to rectify my issues. It was such a great experience. If I need anything done in the future I’ll make sure to request him by name!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee loves making sure our customers are well taken care of. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a review.
C
2 months ago
Same highly professional and proficient!
Services required consultation for setting up NCCO Air Purifier. Nailed it! Now operating. Have recommended to my sister.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Happy that we could help you before your return period was up. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman to come to your home multiple times. We appreciate your business.
G
2 months ago
The siding came off after a few days
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We are so sorry the job didn't hold up the first time. That is exactly why we offer a warranty on all our jobs, big or small! We at Ace Handyman Tallahassee are so pleased that the new repairs have met your expectations.
B
2 months ago
Very Happy With Service
Had my first visit with Ace today and I am very pleased with the work done. Craftsman was friendly, on time, and managed to complete a lot of projects around the home within the four-hour window. Price was exactly as quoted. Would reccomend and use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for asking Ace Handyman of Tallahassee to help with all your projects! We hope to assist you in the future.
S
2 months ago
Organized, OnTime Professional
Chris always does a fantastic job! I asked him to put pictures up, hang curtain tie backs, hang a mirror and sand prep wall. I will definitely call again for his services. Thanks Chris!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for being a repeat customer of Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee! We enjoy helping you take care of your honey do list.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, great service
We are very happy with our service, and the professionalism of the two individuals who came today. We will definitely be using them again next time we need some work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Mark for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee to complete your project. We would love to help you on your tasks in the future.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Antony was great! Would ask for him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Shannon for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee!
K
3 months ago
5 star service, again!
Chris did a great job start to finish with everything from helping to assemble a desk to mounting multiple shelves on walls to hanging paintings. Great professional to work with, really appreciate his help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Katie! Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee loves helping our neighbors.
R
3 months ago
Excellent support and service. Antony is very concerned with the quality and workmanship of his work. Will use him and Ace Handyman Services again