Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
The best handyman!
Chris is by far the best handyman ever! I bought a new house and he has been very helpful on all the things I am not able to do or know how to do. He has great experience in everything I’ve needed help with including drywall, hanging pictures, filling holes in walls, etc. Ask for Chris for your next handyman needs and/or project. I’ve had him out three times now.
D
3 months ago
A Star-Spangled Service Provided.
A delightful man. Tinny was professional, courteous, pleasant and did a wonderful job installing our new handrail. He described details of what he was going to do to make sure the handrail was indeed secure for my husband and me. Our second time using Ace Handyman Services. And we will not hesitate to call on them again when the need occurs.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional and did a great job in the consulting part as well as the actual work. Will definitely use them again
L
3 months ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism and his walking through the job steps with us when he began the job. He was efficient and timely. Definitely recommend him.!😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We love to go above and beyond expectations of a typical handyman. Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee strives to be a step above. Thank you for choosing our company.
C
3 months ago
Great Service!
Chris notified me in advance of arrival. Arrived ahead of scheduled time and was professional, yet friendly and enthusiastic about work. Rare attribute among workers nowadays. Very observant about condition of products to be installed (moved and hung) and made valuable recommendations. Very pleasant and not difficult to deal with. Work was completed in a timely & highly satisfactory manner. DEFINITELY FIVE STARS!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We think all of our craftsman at Ace Handyman of Tallahassee are pretty special.
S
3 months ago
Awesome!
Chris is the best handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Susan!
S
3 months ago
Chris is the best!
Multiple times I have contacted Ace Handyman service and Chris delivers each time! He is knowledgable, careful, neat and efficient with time. I already have more projects for the next time to do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Susan! Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee appreciates you choosing us to help with all your miscellaneous projects.
K
3 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Assembled a curio cabinet and mounted a large mirror on the wall of my home office. Very courteous, skilled, and careful, highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee appreciates your kind words.
M
4 months ago
Perfect
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Michael!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Repair
He repaired our fence gates and did an excellent professional job. We are very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee wants to say THANK YOU, for choosing us to do your repair work.