Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Door Adjustment
Chad did an excellent job in adjusting my door. Professional and courteous. Cleaned up after himself when the job was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for the review!
D
2 months ago
Great service
Did exactly what I needed, and was honest about door repair versus replacement. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
S
2 months ago
Very good work Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Best value for service!
Incredible service definitely lives up to the quality Ace name. Technician was very courteous and knowledgeable and completed the job quickly. Would not consider looking anywhere else for these services other than Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
A
2 months ago
Great service
From the time scheduled to the time the job was complete it was all simple and seamless. Very thankful for a job well done. Even more thankful for the reliable service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you. It was our pleasure to help with your projects!
L
2 months ago
Awesome as always!!
Chris arrived right on time and was super polite and so friendly. I had a few small projects and he knocked them out in record time. I actually found a couple of other things for him since he was so efficient. But the big project was in my guest room. Chris put together a completely disassembled daybed with no instructions and just a baggie of random pegs and screws. I don’t know how he did it, but it looks perfect and I couldn’t be happier. That is some magic! Chris was friendly, gracious and most importantly professional. What an excellent experience. I’m so happy I found Ace. This is the second time I’ve used your services and I’ll 100% call again. Hopefully I’ll be able to request Chris, he went above and beyond and I know I can trust him to do an excellent job. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you so much for the kind words, Leia! You are welcome to request a craftsman with each service call. We look forward to getting back and helping you in the future!
K
3 months ago
Amazing Professional Experiance
Chris was an amazing professional installer and let me add so polite ! i would use this company and him again in a heartbeat!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to getting back out to help you again in the future!
D
3 months ago
Punctual, professional, friendly, and patient with elderly parents
Enough said! Chris is wonderful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for trusting us and for the kind review!
R
3 months ago
Just what Tallahassee needed
Ace Handyman is great because it eliminates one of the biggest problems with getting something done in your home and that is trying to figure out who to call to have it done. They didn't say we don't do that - they said they'll find someone who can do that. I started with one small project and they were so efficient I booked them again and handed them a list of six things. Each was completed without hassling me!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We're happy to help! Thanks for the review!
C
3 months ago
Very professional and on time service.
I would recommend them for any handyman services. Great job, I will definitely keep them in mind.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank You!