Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Chad was professional and friendly! Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks Tasha!
P
2 months ago
Chris is the MAN
Chris was personable and professional. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks for you business Peter!
P
2 months ago
Half done
My fault for not double checking. We have two shower doors, one was off the track, one still on but needed a new roller. Now I need to get him to come back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
...glad we could get you finished up and all taken care of. We look forward to helping you again!
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Brian was very professional and accomplished all of our requested repairs in less time than expected! I highly recommend using Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
It was a pleasure to serve you Kim!
A
2 months ago
Did not get the job done.
First let me say that the tech who came over to do the job was pleasant and courteous and very easy to get along with. But....three hours later, no closet! Dude gets paid like a doctor and because he kept running into issues, there was no forward progress. People get paid for results not process. Very disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Hi Albert, I'm sorry to hear your experience was not satisfactory. We did reach out and had a technician come back out, no charge, to finish your project. It was discovered that the construction of the building made it very difficult to achieve the desired results, but we were able to provide solutions and completed the work we were able to. I believe we were able to make this right for you.
V
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Vicky!
M
2 months ago
Very efficient and put my recliner together in 45 minutes!!! I will definitely use this service again !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We appreciate your business Martha and glad we could get this done for you. I look forward to helping you again!
T
2 months ago
Quick
Great service. He was done in under 20 mins… great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks Tiffany, happy we could take care of your service needs quickly.
J
2 months ago
Chris was on time, friendly and very knowledgeable. Will ask for him next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks Janice, glad we could help out!
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
Ace Handyman Services is professional, friendly and knows how to get the job done. I was impressed with how quickly they were able to come to my house to discuss the projects I needed and scheduling the install. Very pleased with this service and highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Emily! I am so happy we could provide some quick solutions to your concerns. Hope to help you again in the future!