Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional , prompt and on time, great work
Great work, professional, on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Michelle. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future!
R
3 months ago
Chad was polite, efficient, and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Everyone was very professional and helpful. The job was done in a timely manner by very knowledgeable employees. I am very happy with my experience.Definitely would recommend to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you, Candice! We hope you enjoy your new stairs!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Quick Service!
Brian showed up on time and got to work! He completed the job extremely well! I needed a wall painted, a piece of granite that needed to be reatachhed, and a portion of the ceiling repainted. I have no complaints about their service at all! I would recommend you use them for their quick friendly and excellent service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you, Richard! We're glad we could knock all of that out for you!
F
4 months ago
Brian with Ace Handyman Services was on time and did an excellent job. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about fixing my front door. I recommend this service highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We're glad Brian could do such a great job for you! Thank you for the recommendation!
C
4 months ago
Professional and prompt
Handyman called the day before to confirm arrival, arrived a few minutes before the quoted time and fixed our door issues under the quoted time and price. Will be keeping their number handy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We're happy to hear you were satisfied! We look forward to coming back!
K
4 months ago
Personable, reliable and quality work.
After being ghosted by numerous independent people and companies for a simple job, ACE handyman services came through for me. The communication was EXCELLENT and the work - perfect. They were respectful, polite and considerate every step of the way. The value is great and the people were so kind. I will be calling them from now on for ALL my home work that i need done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for trusting us! Hope you enjoy that new door!
S
4 months ago
Chris handyman work
Chris did a great job, he was right on time and he worked the whole time he was here. He fixed my toilet, changed some floodlights and put in a new garbage disposal. He worked the whole time he was here and got everything done in the allotted time, was very friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend him
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for the kind words!
B
4 months ago
Very impressed with Ace Handyman Services. Starting with a confirmation call the evening before my appointment, then arriving promptly, they were very professional and competent. They not only did the chore I had contracted them for (installing pedestals to my new washer and dryer), pedestals that I had been told didn't fit, but they repaired an incorrect installation of the dryer vent. I would gladly hire them again for any similar job, and would recommend them to anyone. Definitely a cut above previous experiences with hiring workers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you so much for the nice words.
J
4 months ago
Love this Service
Brian from Ace Hardware Handyman Services did an excellent job for me today. He was on time and worked the entire time he was here. Brian replaced my front porch light which had just rusted away with time. He checked with me several times to make sure he was doing what I wanted. He told me it would take an hour and it did. Brian was professional at all times and was knowledgable about what he was doing. He brought all his own supplies and even swept my porch when he was finished. I highly recommend this service and will definitely use again when needed.