Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The service could not have been better. I would definitely use this service again. I loved that I could have several things done in one visit. Chris was helpful, knew what he was doing and he was tidy (important to us old folks).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
So glad we could help Margaret!
G
2 months ago
Excellent. The job took about 40 min. So he asked me if there was anything else. He answered some questions I had about future possible projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Hi Glen, thank you for the complement. We hope to be of service to you for any future work you may need :)
J
2 months ago
>
This is a very good company. Chris is the best. Very professional and quality services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thanks Joan! Always glad to help you on your projects!
S
2 months ago
Mortar repair
Chad repaired a 6-foot crack in our porch. He was extremely efficient and got the job done quicker than expected. Was able to some extra caulking when we requested during the visit. Very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We were so happy to help you out on this and look forward to helping out again!
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Nice guy, good conversation, completely capable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Bryan, hope to be of service to you again!
C
2 months ago
Best and most reliable handyman service
The handyman shows up on time Has the proper tools Knows how to do the job Cleans up mess from the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Always a pleasure helping you out with your projects! Thank you for the compliments! - Kelley
M
3 months ago
Highly skilled and friendly service man!
Chris was fabulous! He installed our ceiling fans effortlessly! He was very friendly and patient with my 2 crazy old dogs! I highly recommend this company and this dude!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Very professional from start to finish. Chad arrived right on time and did a terrific job. We are very pleased with the end result and will use Ace Handyman servies again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Happy to help Karen!
B
3 months ago
Hard worker, great service!
Bill was top notch. He arrived promptly on time as scheduled and went right to work after clarifying all our requests. He was definitely a pro and would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services to all!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Bonnie!
E
3 months ago
Excellent workmanship and service!
Chris from ACE Handyman Services was the epitome of professional. Arrived promptly on time and got right to work, wasting no time. Even addressed some additional needs that I wasn’t originally anticipating. As a new and first time homeowner, I felt comforted by the attention and care given to my job. It might be a little higher cost but what you are paying for is the gold standard in customer service. I will continue to use ACE for all my handyman needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Eric, we appreciate your business and happy to hear that Chris went above and beyond to take care of your needs. We look forward to being of service again and again!