Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee

Handyman Service

3375 Capital Circle NE

Suite H-2

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tallahassee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Hard worker and very knowledgeable.
Great guy and did a great job. Took longer than I hoped, but call is well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for allowing Ace Handyman of Tallahassee to help complete your project!
K
4 months ago
Everyone l spoke with was very helpful . I give ace aaa+
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Ace Handyman of Tallahassee thinks you are pretty A+ as well! Thanks for letting us assist you on your project!
C
4 months ago
Completed the repair as requested.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee, FL to complete your repair. We would love to help you with all your future needs.
B
4 months ago
My experience was excellent! Kristina is very knowledgeable and competent. She efficiently repaired damage done to my house siding and porch. I will refer Ace Handyman Services and Kristina to my friends!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee. FL. We take pride in knowing we can help neighbors with tasks to help them love their home again.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Christina did a perfect job and carried off the debris. I would use these people again in a heartbeat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you Lawrence for choosing us! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with Ace Handyman of Tallahassee, FL.
L
5 months ago
This is my first time using Ace Handyman Services. Anthony did a great job installing a handrail for my elderly parents. I would highly recommend Anthony for your next job. Thanks Anthony, andAce Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We are happy to help bring peace of mind to you. Knowing your parents are are well taken care of and safe is priceless. If you have any further needs, Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee, FL is always here to help.
G
5 months ago
Awesome
Christina did a wonderful job for me. I had a list of 6-7 items. Some were simple (curtain rod) and others were more involved (installing a railing). Everything was done professionally, quickly and meticulously. She had to move a few thing and made sure everything was put back exactly as it was. It was a pleasure having her in my home. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
Thank you for your kind words. Our team at Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee, FL appreciate you and your business.
P
5 months ago
Quality business. Repaired my sliding glass door latching mechanism in a professional and timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We are so happy we could help. If you need any other jobs done, please feel free to reach out to us at Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee, FL! We appreciate your business.
J
5 months ago
Great company
This is the second time I’ve used Ace. I highly recommend them when you need repairs. Very professional service, and also punctual.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We love to hear from returning customers. Thank you for supporting us here at Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee, FL.
P
5 months ago
Professional and personable service
I had seven interior doors that leaned - they would not stay put and swung to a half opened / half closed position. Antony made necessary adjustments to the hinges and shaved a bit off of the bottoms of two doors that that made contact with the carpet when fully opened. They all work fine now.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tallahassee
We love helping our customers find solutions. Thank you for choosing us at Ace Handyman Services of Tallahassee.