Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Nice work
He made a thoughtful placement of paintings on the wall and helped with safety features needed since a toddler is coming to stay here soon. A friendly and thorough service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Violet. We are happy Aaron was able to provide a good experience for you. Have fun with the toddler and we look forward to hearing from you again when you need us.
R
5 months ago
Aaron did more than what was expected, and left my garage in a condition, I rarely see.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Roger for the 5 stars. We are happy to hear Aaron provided a good experience for you. He is an awesome representative of our company and we couldn't be more proud to have him in our crew.
R
6 months ago
perfect service and knowledge
Aaron removed old dog door and replaced with different sized new one. Excellent flawless work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time and giving us a 5 star review. We are happy Aaron was able to install the new dog door with good quality workmanship. We hope your pup is enjoying his new door.
M
6 months ago
Great company
We are very happy with the quality of work done by Ace Handyman Services. Scott Joseph and assistant worked four days at our house restoring our bathroom, and they were helpful, good natured and professional the entire time. It was even a little sad to see them go. The cost, meanwhile, was quite reasonable, coming in at $100 below the estimate. We wouldn't hesitate to use their services again, and we recommend them highly. Michael Scherf
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Michael for the wonderful 5 star review. Scott and Ed enjoyed working for you and restoring your bathroom. We look forward to giving you the same quality service and workmanship for anything else you might need.
J
6 months ago
Excellent handyman service!
Aaron did a fabulous job again today! Thanks very much. Aaron can turn his hand to almost any task you throw at him: the last two days he installed a fold-down oak table--it had to anchored in studs and at the same time be perfectly level, and he did this beautifully. He moved on to grouting several spaces, installing cabinet doors, kick plates, shelves, and a tv mount. He then moved onto some excellent drywall repair. After that he painted our hallway ceiling, our utility room closet floor ---and installed some great floor trim. I don't think Aaron slowed down all day! Aaron is bright, friendly, and highly creative in his solutions to problems--he really listens to what you want. Strongly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you so much Jan for the raving 5 star review! Aaron is so happy to help you get your home to the level you are wanting it to be. He does do excellent work and working with you makes it easy. Thank you for the confidence you have in him and us as a company. We appreciate you and will continue to do our best.
D
6 months ago
High quality service. Polite and very professional.
Scott and Aaron put a new toilet and vanity sink in my master bathroom. It looks sooooo bright and clean now! They put extra finishing touches on everything they do. Thank You!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Deb. We appreciate you and your continued business. Enjoy your refreshed master bathroom!
J
6 months ago
Another quality job!
Another quality job done drywalling and taping by Aaron. It is always comforting when you know the job is going to be done right!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 stars Jeff. We are happy for another quality job. We always strive to have the best quality craftsmen with the best quality skills. Thank you for always waiting for us.
C
6 months ago
Phenomenal!!
I've now had three half-days and a wide variety of fix-it jobs with Aaron, and I will *never* use anyone else for my handyman jobs! He is as perfect as they come: highly experienced, professional, on time, clean, attentive, efficient, so very friendly, listens to what I need and want, highly skilled, has an amazing collection of tools to make the jobs go smoothly, gives great advice and recommendations. He has done electrical, trim work, door knobs, wall repair, more. The drywall repair looks better than it did before holes were knocked in the wall to install new wiring and a fan---and Aaron even noticed a crack in the ceiling and fixed that at the same time---it's impossible to tell that any wall repair had been done. I had several new fixtures that required touch-up at the ceiling, and the blending/matching that Aaron did on the textured ceilings is incredible. Aaron also does what he calls "extra credit" like noticing that one of my kitchen cabinet doors was loose and fixing that when he had a bit of extra time. I thought I might try installing some ceiling trim myself with my little miter box and hand saw, and Aaron walked me through the process using my own tools and sharing his years of tips and experience---fantastic teacher! I am thrilled beyond belief with his work---and the scheduling is a dream---you get to a real person immediately (not wading through torturous automated systems). Thank you Aaron (and Susan, the scheduler/office manager) for being so wonderful!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you again Carol. Your review is amazing and we appreciate you.
J
6 months ago
Work done the way you want it to be
We recently had workers out to replace fascia boards along the roofline and some other rotted-out wood around the house. Ed and Scott were fantastic. Super professional and friendly guys. They did great work and left the place looking just like new when they left. No messes, no issues. I would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you James. We appreciate the 5 star review. We are happy Scott and Ed provided a positive experience. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to hearing from you again.
L
6 months ago
You’re the best
I always prefer to call Susan with Ace Handiman Services. The tradesmen she sends are not only efficient and knowledgeable, but they are careful to protect my property as the work proceeds, leave my home in very clean condition afterwards.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 stars and the shout out to Susan and the craftsmen. We are always happy to provide you with the best service and workmanship we can.