Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Fantastic work
I needed a column replaced on my patio and they got it done fast, painless, and they did it right. Will definitely be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review Nathan. We are happy the experience replacing your patio column was a good one and we look forward to working for you again.
D
2 months ago
Absolute!!!ly great work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 stars David. We are happy that we were able to make your repairs and look forward to hearing from you again.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding service. AAron was right on time, explained the work he planned to do and then did it. Very professional. Will be pleased to use Ace Handyman Services for all my jobs from now on!
M
2 months ago
Awesome
These guys way exceeded all expectations. They couldn't have been nicer, more professional, or knowledgeable. The scheduler was very thorough and organized. They showed great flexibility in fulfilling the projects. They were well prepared for anything thrown at them. I couldn't be happier!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Martha for the awesome 5 star review. We are happy we were able to take care of your laundry list of tasks. We strive to make a customer's first experience with us a good one so that you will not hesitate to always call us for your repairs and projects.
L
2 months ago
Great Service
This company is great. I have used them often over the past few years. Yesterday we noticed water under the kitchen sink coming from the disposal. I called and Susan was so prompt, she was able to arrange for Scott to come in the afternoon. He was on time, brought a new disposal with him and installed it quickly, then ran it to check for leaks. It was perfect. As a bonus, he tightened our kitchen faucet that was a bit wobbly and loose. I high recommend this company, fast, polite, and professional. Does the job right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Linda, thank you for taking the time for the amazing 5 star review and for remembering to call us when something unexpected came up. I am so happy that Scott happened to have some time to squeeze you in and get that leak taken care of. We strive to keep our returning customers as happy as the new ones.
C
2 months ago
I have great respect and love this company. Always on time, prepared and educational as well. I trust their work and knowledge every time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Christine for the amazing review and 5 stars! We strive to provide a good handyman experience for our customers every time we're called. Thank you for your continued business.
G
2 months ago
Mark is great! Fast, efficient, and friendly. Definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Grace for the 5 star review. It always means so much to us when a repeat customer takes the time to spread the word about us.
V
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
From scheduling with Susan, who was friendly and on the ball, to Scott who did a great job on installing my door-a great experience!! Scott was prompt & friendly, and followed appropriate Covid precautions. The value of the service is incredible!! Thank you Ace!! I’ll be calling you again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Vicki. We were so happy to be able to help with the door install and that you were available when we had a last minute opening. It was a win, win for all of us.
F
2 months ago
Super quality customer service
Ace Handyman did an exceptional job with our project. Everything from the project planning through the project finalization was outstanding. Their planning stage was very active and helped save us money. The workmanship was perfect. Really appreciate their commitment to making the entire project seamless.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Fabian for taking the time for posting a 5 star review for your customer service experience and workmanship. We are always happy to do what is best for our customer. Even save them some money!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
Ace Handyman Mark discussed door issues clearly. Fast and efficient service. We were surprised how quickly the repair was done. He respectfully wore a mask the whole time. Very reasonable rates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy Mark was able to make a quick repair of your malfunctioning door. We are here to get the job done quickly and efficiently with friendly, skilled craftsmen. We look forward to hearing from you again for any other issues that might come up.