Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Scott did a great job! He replaced a wax ring on my toilet. He was fast and very nice. Thank you Scott
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
You're welcome Kim and thank you for the 5 star review!
C
2 months ago
Jeffrey did a great job in hanging a new fan in the bedroom. He was very thorough and made sure everything was right. He took away the old fan but asked if I wanted it. Also took away all boxes and packaging that came with fan. He was very personable and has great rapport with customers. To me this is very important when dealing with the public. I am very pleased and will use Ace again. Probably for a bathroom in a few months.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the great review Carol. We will pass the kind words on to Jeff. Being our newest craftsman, it's always nice to hear we have another good craftsman added to the crew. We look forward to hearing from you again when you are ready for the bathroom project or whatever you might need.
R
2 months ago
Terrific job on replacing cracked tiles.....Scott was professional yet personable. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Ruth.
R
2 months ago
Execllant installation
Scott did a great job moving and replacing a light. He was very patient about answering all my questions and addressing all my concerns. He took extra care to make sure the light was hanging straight and level for each section. He as also very through about cleaning up when he was done. Thanks for a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Rachel for the amazing review. We are happy you had a good experience with Scott. We look forward to hearing from you again.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Scott arrived on time and was very professional. We had screens installed and motion detector lights installed on the outside of our home. The work was excellent. I will use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thnak you for the 5 star review Chris. We appreciate your time and we are happy to hear you had a good experience. We look forward to working for you again.
E
3 months ago
High quality professional service
Mark and Aaron did a wonderful job on our fascia and siding repair/replacement. Very professional and followed Covid safety protocols when necessary. We will be using them again in the future. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Elyse. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Mark and Aaron. They are rock stars in our eyes as well. We look forward to future projects with you.
M
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
Scott and his crew have worked on several homes we've needed work on over time. Most recently, he completed a gorgeous tile shower that he helped us envision and customized a bathroom that he took time to help us design. They show up when he says they're going to show up and the job is always done on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you again for the 5 star review and taking the time to post on Google review as well. We appreciate you and look forward to working for you again on anything you might need.
D
3 months ago
Great Service as Usual
Scott installed up-lift cabinet doors on our pantry in a most professional way. It was a retrofit and it looks exactly if it had been installed as part of the original work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review David. Scott was happy to take on a unique cabinet challenge and put his skills to the test. Our craftsmen take great pride in customer requests and want their workmanship to reflect that pride.
D
3 months ago
Very efficient and friendly!
Mark installed a few set of blinds for 8ft windows, he was efficient, tidy and really nice! I will definitely be calling again for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Danielle. We are happy Mark was able to take care of the window task and we look forward to working for you again on future tasks. We think he's pretty nice too and are happy he is with our crew.
W
3 months ago
Great experience.
Very pleased, they did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working for you again when the opportunity comes up.