Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Prompt, efficient, friendly
John was great, no problems and worked quickly! Thanks again!
K
2 days ago
Efficient and thorough
Jeffry showed up prompt went at my drywall repair no nonsense clearly knew what he was doing and cleaned up. Whole process was great.
C
3 days ago
Very thorough, knowledgeable and courteous.
I had a very pleasant experience with the craftsman. He explained issues in detail and wanted to make sure all items on my list were addressed. Would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 stars. I'm glad you will be using our service again in the future. We look forward to your next project.
J
3 days ago
Consistently good
Always effect service. On time, quality work, trustworthy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Glad we could provide the service you expect. Thank you for the 5 stars
A
4 days ago
Drywall Repair and Texturing
We had an area of ripple drywall and a small corner bead problem. Jeff arrived at the scheduled time, quickly and efficiently repaired and re-textured the surface and cleaned up after completing the job. The rates were fair and reasonable and his knowledge and expertise were top notch. I would heartily recommend the Ace Handyman Services!!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Al for rating us with 5 stars, Jeff has done us proud once again!
L
5 days ago
Very professional and great job
Very professional and great job. The door installation was well done and looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Linda for the 5 stars, we look forward to working with you again!
C
5 days ago
Quality fence repair/rebuild.
Scott and John were on time, professional, and amenable. I wouldn't hesitate to use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Chris. We are glad to hear John and Scott were able to provide the professional service our customers deserve. We look forward to working with you again.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, exceptional quality service
Chris was great - professional, courteous, kind and very, very knowledgeable. He had great solutions for the jobs we needed taken care of. He was an absolute pleasure to work with! ACE Handyman Service is the best, and certainly our 'go to'.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Pat. Chris is our newest member to the team, we knew we had a gem when we hired him. Glad we could be of service
F
2 weeks ago
Great Handywork
First time using ACE handyman svc. SCOTT was very timely, professional and affidabile. Fixed everything I needed including frontdoor reset adjustment, security door hinge reinforced, cleared front window drain tracks, caulked exterior window stucco base to prevent water leas and installed window screens in quick time. Highly reccomend!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the five stars. Glad we could take care of all your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service as always
Multiple jobs yesterday including constructing, painting and installing a custom 8 ft dining area shelf and installing several types security devices etc., No time wasted, professional and courteous, thorough cleanup--- Scott and Christopher very open to consultation on projects. Have used this service before and will do so again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Joyce for the 5 stars. It's always been a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to your next call