Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
installed door
Aaron picked up the door, delivered and installed it neatly and quickly. Very organized and professional. Will definitely recommend and use again. And very important, he was here in time before guests arrived.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Steven for the 5 star review. We strive to give our customers a good experience and we're happy Aaron was able to do that. Especially a first time customer with a time crunch.
F
3 months ago
Always arrives on time when promised. We have been a very satisfied customer for many years as they completed both large and small jobs in our homes. I We have always been very pleased with the quality of their work. I recommend them very highly for any work that you require.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Fred and Liz for taking the time to post a review for us. As mentioned, you have been a satisfied customer for many years, but to us you are part of our Ace Handyman Services family.
C
3 months ago
Painting and repair of water damaged wall
Edward did a great job on my water damaged wall and ceiling. He also spackled and textured the wall before repainting it. His clean up afterward was spotless.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Catherine. We couldn't be happier to hear Ed did a great job! Thank you for trusting us and we look forward to working for you again.
B
3 months ago
Courteous, knowledgeable and came early
Ed was friendly and professional. He put in a new bathroom sink, reattached the soap dish in the shower and various other jobs needed to be done in the bathroom. Ed also cleaned our overflowing gutters. Best handyman we have had in years!!!! Excellent service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Betsy for the the wonderful review for Ed! We are so proud of our craftsmen and rely on them to provide the best service and experience for our customers. It never gets old hearing how awesome our craftsmen are and we will definitely be sure Ed knows that.
B
3 months ago
Courteous, knowledgeable and came early
Ed was friendly and professional. He put in a new bathroom sink, reattached the soap dish in the shower and various other jobs needed to be done in the bathroom. Ed also cleaned our overflowing gutters. Best handyman we have had in years!!!! Excellent service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the raving 5 star review Betsy. We are happy to hear Ed provided excellent service for you. We look forward to working for you again.
K
3 months ago
Aaron ably performed several diverse tasks efficiently - installed tub grab bars, repaired a gutter, hung a Navaho rug - and was personable and very capable. I highly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Kathy for the 5 star review. We value Aaron and are happy he provided you with a good experience for your first time using our services. Thank you for the recommendation.
L
3 months ago
Always on time. Very professional and clean up better than I would!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Lorraine for taking the time to provide a 5 star review for your craftsman. We are happy he did everything needed and more.
G
3 months ago
GREAT
Had Scott install a new Skylight today. Very professional and knowledgeable. I plan on using ACE from now on for what you need. Would trust them 100% and that says it all!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Gayle for the 5 star review! We are happy Scott provided the service you would expect and we gained a new forever customer.
A
3 months ago
Shower caulking
Aaron showed up on time and did a fantastic job on our shower. He cleans up his mess and I would highly recommend him for any job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you again.
A
3 months ago
New grout in bathroom
Aaron was on time and did a great job. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We are happy Aaron did a great job for a first time customer experience.