Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
Excellent work
Had a very positive experience with the quality of work, Scott is very courteous and knowledgeable in installing vanity lights, electrical sockets and repaired a step by placing tile on the step that will last a lifetime.... will definitely use ACE Handyman services again. Thank You
N
2 days ago
Excellent
L
2 days ago
Exceptional quality service
Aaron and Scott have done it again. The shower renovation they did for me last week could not have gone any better. They completed it in the time frame they told me, the job was very well done, and they are always so pleasant. You really can't ask for anything more in a handyman service. Good job, guys!
H
6 days ago
Quality work
Used this handyman service on several occasions and they always do quality work. On top of that, I got a veterans discount.
S
1 week ago
Will not use again.
They cater to specific cliental, older people; if you are younger, the office staff is rude and disrespectful and do not ask them to fix a problem with their work, if they do not deem you important enough, they will just refuse to work with you in the future. Very snobby and arrogant staff.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
And yet you called for more service. Why would you call if we are as you describe? You had a door issue and we repaired it. Our craftsman would not have left without it functioning as it should. When he left and it was functioning properly. A month later you claimed I took your payment without your permission and issued a chargeback. Then you called to say the door was dragging on the floor and I never questioned it. I apologized and scheduled our craftsman to return to fix it. He did. I wasn't being rude. I am protecting my craftsmen and my business.
D
1 week ago
Exceptional Service
Aaron and Scott did a fantastic job for me. It's too bad we had so much rain, I would have loved to seen all the work on my list completed! Both men were very attentive to my requests and conscientious while preforming their tasks. I'm so glad I found Ace Handyman Services! I look forward to using your services again! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Dolores! We are glad you found us too. It was unfortunate that your appointment for outside projects was on one of the few days of rain we've had this year. but we were happy we were able to complete some of your list. We will be happy to schedule another appointment to return and complete your shed project. We look forward to hearing from you.
B
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service! Scott and AAron arrived exactly when we were told to expect them. They explained the work to be done and how they intended to do it. All our questions were answered completely and courteously. After that, they went right to work. Completely professional work and finished on time. An excellent experience! Ace Handyman Services is on the top of our list for future jobs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are pleased that you were happy with your Ace Handyman Services experience and will strive to provide you with the top quality workmanship and service that you expect from us. Thank you for sharing so other potiental customers will have the confidence to use us.
J
2 weeks ago
the servicewas exceptional
professional and very friendly to work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 2nd review! You are an awesome customer and we appreciate you!
J
2 weeks ago
E xcellent job as always
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
5 stars! Thank you so much John. We alway enjoy working for you. Your appreciation for what we do makes us want to do better the next time you call us. We look forward to your next project.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, reliable, and great workmanship
We have used Ace Handyman Services for numerous projects to make needed repairs and update our recently-purchased home. The team of Scott, Aaron and Mark have provided top-notch service on at least a half dozen appointments to do everything from hanging up window coverings to reconfiguring our entire laundry room and relocating the water heater. They are 100% reliable, hard working, professional, and tidy. Additionally, Susan is fantastic to work with on scheduling and coordinating, which can require some advance planning, especially on larger projects. This whole team gets very enthusiastic thumbs up!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Scott, thank you for taking your time and giving us a 5 star review and for recognizing the entire team! Your words were so kind and we will always work hard to provide you the level of service and quality workmanship that you would expect from us.