Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Professional and Reasonable
I’m very impressed by Ace Handy Man Service! I spoke with Susan about arranging to have pipes protected before a hard freeze while I was away. She is a gem!! The time she took to thoughtfully discuss and inform me about their services and craftsmen was so appreciated. They even inspected my home for any signs of leaks throughout the house. I can tell from our calls that she and the craftsmen there work as a cohesive team. Jeff’s work and inspection was thoroughly relayed to Susan, and she gave me a detailed report of the work and inspection. Also I felt that the charges are very reasonable. I’ve paid much more to tradespeople that were far less professional and rather flaky. I plan to have some windows, doors, and toilets replaced by them in the very near future. There is a reason AHS has such high reviews!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Esther for the raving 5 star review! We strive to provide the service you experienced and will continue to do so. We do work as a team and it wouldn't work without each other. As the owner, I can't help but feel so proud of this team. Thank you for the recognition and we look forward to working for you on your other projects.
R
4 months ago
Scott is the best!
Scott has done a couple of jobs for us which were highly custom and unusual. He is worth twice his price. Friendly, polite, punctual.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Randy and the wonderful compliment about Scott. We think he is the best as well and wish we could clone him.
N
4 months ago
High quality service,
Jeff did a great job on small drywall/paint repair on ceiling. Scheduling is a breeze and Susan is wonderful to work with ` we have used Handyman Services for several projects, we have always been satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Nancy for the 5 star review and your continued business. We're happy Jeff was able to show off his drywall skills and provide another satisfying job for you. We'll be here for your next request and look forward to it.
P
4 months ago
Great company
We recently had our tub converted to a shower .Scott and John arrived on time, worked hard and cleaned up each day before they left.The new shower looks great and works great. Thank you for your kindness and a job well done. We appreciate and value your services and will be using Ace Handyman Services again I'm sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Paul for the rave review. We appreciate your kudos to Scott and John. We hope you enjoy the shower for years to come and look forward to working for you again.
S
4 months ago
Quality work
This is my second time using Ace Handyman Services and they did a great job painting, changing out and installing recess lights, putting up new ceiling fans, fixing a screen and hanging mirrors for me! All the little and big things with great communication back and forth about what was working and couldn’t work. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for your time and providing an amazing review for our service and crew. We are happy to provide experienced craftsmen that provide quality workmanship. We look forward to working for you again.
N
4 months ago
Peace of mind!
I have worked with you guys for years and I keep repeating the same wonderful things over and over. But today I realized that the most valuable thing for me, as a senior, is that I can always depend upon you guys and that I never have to feel like I’m being taken advantage of. Thanks for your expertise, your caring, and your friendship!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Nancy. Nancy. Nancy. We appreciate you and your loyal business. You are Ace Handyman Services family. We are here for you and will continue to provide you with the service you would expect from us.
M
4 months ago
Highest quality of service and execution
This is the 2nd time we have used Ace Handyman Services. Finding someone to repair Saltillo tile proved to be harder than it may seem being here in Tucson. But when I reached out Ace Handyman they told me "yes, we have a couple of experts". Even with the pandemic, we were able to schedule within a couple of weeks. Our handyman arrived exactly on time and completed the work quickly and cleaned up after himself along the way. We will not hesitate to call or recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. We're always happy when we provide a good experience that you don't hesitate to call and use us again. Then to recommend us to others is the icing on the cake.
L
4 months ago
prompt and reasonable service
I was able to get Jeff to come the next day to put up the drywall, and even though I grossly underestimated how much would be needed, he was very cheerful about having to go back and get another sheet. He did the work quickly and efficiently. And I felt the bill was very reasonable. Would definitely use them again for handyman work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Lydia for the wonderful review. We appreciate your time to let other handyman shoppers know about our service. Jeff is a gem and we are proud to have craftsman like him representing Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to working for you again when the need arises.
J
4 months ago
Excellent and reliable service!
I was able to get an appointment very quickly. Chris arrived on time and did a great job repairing the locking mechanism on my front door. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. I will certainly be calling them in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Jackie. We are happy you had a good experience with us from scheduling to the appointment with Chris. We look forward to working for you again.
J
4 months ago
Great as always!
Ace Handyman is kind of like living in a small town where you know someone good and reliable who can help you do the things that you can't do on your own. Every experience has been wonderful. When I call, I know that I will get a friendly and knowledgable person.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Jessica for the amazing review! We appreciate your kind words and are so happy your experience with us is always a good one. We strive to provide a happy, smiling, skilled craftsman with every visit.