Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly , polite workers
Aaron and Mark were amazing. Minute details were handled expertly and efficiently. I had never heard of ACE Handyman Services before, but I am glad I called them. No problems at all. Their clean up was great.
J
5 days ago
Very Pleased with the Work
Ace Handyman recaulkd our shower and weather-stripped a door. The handyman was on time, courteous and worked quickly. We were very pleased and would definitely use Ace again.
E
5 days ago
Friendly, competent, moved with a purpose
First, Jeff arrived ON TIME. Points for that. He was friendly, asked questions about what I needed done, and got down to it. I had some minor drywall repair, a satellite dish removed from roof and a large ceiling crack repaired in garage.
E
7 days ago
Competent work, on schedule. As usual.
See Title. Not a lot more to say. Jeffrey was also very friendly and polite as usual
J
7 days ago
Quick, professional and friendly
What more can I say. The work was well done and the quote was honest and upfront.
L
7 days ago
Excellent service!
Scott was on time, worked quickly and did an excellent job installing a dog door in our block wall. Highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!
C
1 week ago
Professional work, neatly done!
I needed baseboards cut and installed in my living room and the 1"x6" boards were a challenge to miter-cut! Aaron mastered it and carefully measured all the intricate corners, accommodated the uneven floors and walls and made the whole room look finished for the first time since I bought the house! When he was done with that, he lowered my shower curtain rod so I can actually reach it now, and also cut a couple more projects for me to finish. He did in a few hours what it would have taken me weeks to do! And he cleaned up afterwards, even going above and beyond the scope of his work area to blow the debris off my front walkway! Love this company and have ALWAYS had exemplary work done pleasantly efficiently and neatly. Did it again, Aaron! Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Professional work, neatly done!
I needed baseboards cut and installed in my living room and the 1"x6" boards were a challenge to miter-cut! Aaron mastered it and carefully measured all the intricate corners, accommodated the uneven floors and walls and made the whole room look finished for the first time since I bought the house! When he was done with that, he lowered my shower curtain rod so I can actually reach it now, and also cut a couple more projects for me to finish. He did in a few hours what it would have taken me weeks to do! And he cleaned up afterwards, even going above and beyond the scope of his work area to blow the debris off my front walkway! Love this company and have ALWAYS had exemplary work done pleasantly efficiently and neatly. Did it again, Aaron! Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Responsive and courteous service
Thank you so much for working my job into your schedule. Jeffrey was very nice and thorough in putting my two sofas together. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services. It's great knowing, up front,, exactly how much a job will cost.
J
2 weeks ago
Just Great!
Aaron was fantastic....fast, professional and friendly.