Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Painting and stuff
Aaron was on time and efficient. He moved furniture by himself and was meticulous in his painting. Made friends with my Pitbull mix dog and will only use this company for my handyman needs. Can't say enough about how good they a re!
K
5 days ago
Backsplash and Closet shelving
Mark and Aaron did a great job. They are on time, respectful of my home, and performed high-quality work. I would definitely hire them again.
H
5 days ago
Rental Upgrades & Maintenance
I needed a fan replace a non-functioning front door fixed. Jeffry assembled and installed the fan within a short timeframe and was able to identify my front door issue and fix it within a matter of minutes. What a great feeling to know my investment is handled with such great care and professionalism. They are my go-to handyman service!
S
6 days ago
Repair door
Scott was on time and went to work , did a excellent job, I will be having other things done with Ace Handyman. Thanks for a good good. Sheila
C
6 days ago
Knowledgeable and professional
This service is excellent...never disappoints!
P
1 week ago
Aaron is the best!
Aaron always does exactly what I need done. He is skilled, neat, efficient and courteous. This handyman service is very busy so the wait for an appointment is sometimes longer than I would like but Aaron is worth waiting for! We have already discussed future projects.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great go to now for 10 years or so. Never disappoints from the first call to them to the job completed.
Must be bored with another 5-star but earned and deserved. Punch list (and last minute add-ons) completed in no time. We love Aaron and your gang, top to bottom. Once again, Never Disappoints. Highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Love My Door
Huge Thank You to Scott and Aaron for installing my new front door! Really appreciate the attention to detail----from painting to clean up. I even noticed that they touched up the paint on the other door they had recently installed. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Anne for the 5 star review. You had to wait for so long for your door to arrive and then to get it installed. We are so glad you are loving it. We are always happy to provide you with the service you have come to expect from us and look forward to your next project.
J
2 weeks ago
Timely and quality service
Requested help with installing a "touchless" kitchen faucet. Susan was able to schedule us with one of her techs within a short period. Actually had Aaron show up early (after calling) and completed the job in far less time than it would have taken me (90 minutes). Continue to appreciate the courtesy and quality service ACE Handyman Services - Tucson provides.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality assembly and install
The service today was super. I thought I needed a new dryer vent but Aaron secured the one I had. So I saved money. He also assembled an elliptical exerciser. Used it later and felt secure and happy. And everyone loves our new mail box. Well worth the money.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Denise for the wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate the time you took to let others who may be looking for a handyman service know about our quality service.