Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Exceptional service
WOW, while I expected excellence, the service from first contact with Susan, to completion of work with Aaron exceeded my expectations. Replacing a bathroom faucet, and sliding screen door, Aaron explained all in detail. He was able to adapt a wrong sized screen door, that I mistakenly purchased, and it works like it was made for the door. Faucet is sleek, makes bath sink look new. Guaranteed that I will be calling again. THANK YOU!
J
1 week ago
Durable work done quickly and with a smile~
We had a fixture with four parts installed as office shelving and couldn’t be more delighted with the results Mark provided. Industrial styled pipes with wooden planks were all joined beautifully as he put it all together and securely hung it precisely where we wanted it. The service was done on time, on budget, and with stellar communication. We will absolutely call ACE and ask for Mark if he’s available when more projects present.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Aaron provided a high quality professional completion of partial drywall install on existing bedroom wall. Final product looks terrific.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Aaron arrived promptly. Completed everything in a timely manner. Talked to us directly and made sure we understood everything. Replaced our kitchen faucet, installed a dishwasher and gave us a couple recommendations. Excellent service, as always.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you again Torrey for taking the time to review us here and on Google as well. We appreciate the time you took to let future customers know about us and the level of service we provide.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Aaron, as always, did an excellent job with the repairs and explanations for several small jobs that I can no longer do. Thanks so much for always providing such a professional, knowledgeable and thorough service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thanky you Nancy for the wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate our returning customers and will provide you with the professional, quality service, each time you call on us.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I can’t say enough good things about Mark. He worked diligently to fix a deadbolt strike that is on a very old part of the door frame. I need to have the door frame replaced soon, but in the meantime, he took the time he needed to make sure the deadbolt works until I have it replaced. And he had a wonderful attitude the whole time; he was courteous and very friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Sharon for the 5 star review. We are happy that Mark was able to make a fix for you even if it might be a temporary one as in this case. We will be here for you when you need to replace the door frame and we will give you the professional service you expect from us.
S
3 weeks ago
Thorough paying attention to detail, professional
Scott is amazingly well prepared to handle challenges Came on on time prepared all surfaces Made measurement and in no time my brand new glass door was shining and completely perfectly working Higly recommend Scott for any project
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Sid for the amazing 5 star review. We always appreciate your time and the feedback so other handyman seekers might feel comfortable reaching out to us for their projects and tasks. Enjoy your new door!
Z
3 weeks ago
Jeffrey fixed a leak area on roof and replaced damaged sheetrock on ceiling. Did a very professional job and was very kind and thoughtful.I would definitely seek his services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Zoranna for the 5 star review. We are happy Jeff was able to take care of those issues and we look forward to hearing from you again when you might need our services.
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome, that was and is my experience with my guy (Mr. Mark) each time I had the pleasure of having him here on a job. As before, he was extremely professional, courteous, kind, and respectful of our home. Upon arriving at our residence I observed is masking and social distance. He assembled a brand new "Tregear" Grill and put up some lights on our patio. Would like to send a hearty "Shout Out" to Ms. Susan who always is so pleasant and kind and no doubt keep the entire operation running smoothly. I'm extremely pleased with the work. Thank you "ACE Hardware" once again and of course, I will recommend others!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time to give us such an amazing 5 star review. Reviews are such a great report card for others that might be searching for a handyman service. We are happy we were able to provide you with professional service from the office to the completed tasks. We do have a great team!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Fast and Safe
Handyman installed my TRX trainer to the ceiling. He was professional and courteous, he worked at a safe and efficient pace and wore a mask at all times while inside my house. He vacuumed up after the job was done too. I’ll definitely be hiring this service again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Sarah for the 5 star review. We are happy Mark was able to take care of your request and we look forward to working for you again.