Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and quick
Arrived on time and fixed the problem very quickly.
B
3 days ago
great
Arrived on time, did a good job. Got right to work and stayed working until he was done. Did not stand around and look over the work to decide what he would do next. Price was average price.
J
4 days ago
Prompt, professional, tidy, fair price
We have hired Handyman Matters (now Ace Handyman Matters) on many occasions. I've had the pleasure of getting Aaron to do the work and he is AWSOME! He knows what he's doing, explains everything and cleans up when he's done. The price is always fair. I can't say enough great things about this local business.
T
5 days ago
Professional and extremely efficient!
Very professional and efficient.
T
1 week ago
Real Craftsmansip
Mark was prompt, pleasant and very responsive. He also did a quality job and showed great pride in his work. We have already secured him for another job.
E
2 weeks ago
Hugh responsability.
A
2 weeks ago
We needed to replace our washer and dryer from our garage to the second floor of our house. From the moment Aaron arrived to the time he left he worked quickly to get the job done. He took the initiative to ensure my washer was even, hooked everything up and ensured everything was working properly. We will definitely be using Ace Handyman services again!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent job /great service
Always punctual timely with great attention to detail. Quality of work has always been top notch. Highly recommend them
A
2 weeks ago
New Dryer
Thank you to Aaron and Susan who saved the day! I had a new dryer installed and then it wouldn't dry anything. The work wasn't correct so I contacted Ace Handyman Matters again----- Susan was able to squeeze my job in between others and Aaron arrived and fixed it plus the floor edging that needed done. I highly recommend this company and team----You made my week AND I can get some laundry done:)
C
3 weeks ago
Beautiful and thoughtful workmanship!
As always, communication from and with this company was key and I am SO happy they were able to find a little extra time to help me out after I messed up and changed the work order request! I now have a tiled bathroom and it looks wonderful! Aaron did a superb job of fitting the tiles on my not very straight walls! Thank you once again for a masterful job - and UNDER budget! I will ALWAYS recommend these folks!