Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Professional, Fast and Safe
Handyman installed my TRX trainer to the ceiling. He was professional and courteous, he worked at a safe and efficient pace and wore a mask at all times while inside my house. He vacuumed up after the job was done too. I’ll definitely be hiring this service again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Sarah for the 5 star review. We are happy Mark was able to take care of your request and we look forward to working for you again.
A
1 month ago
Great Service! Punctual and Thorough!
Jeffrey did an amazing job with our requests. He was professional and kind. We would absolutely use his services again and would recommend him to anyone needing odd jobs done. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you again for the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and are happy that Jeff provided you with the service that will have you call on us again and recommend us to others.
M
1 month ago
Happy First-Time Customer
Aaron arrived on time to repair some drywall and install new faucets in our 1949 midtown house. He was friendly, courteous, tidy, respectful of our home, observant of masking and social distance, and was great with our obnoxious little dog. He replaced one faucet just fine, but because of the age of the fittings, he recommended having a plumber install the others in order to head off some potential problems with our midcentury plumbing. I appreciated his honest assessment. His drywall work was beautiful. He left all work areas neat and clean and even cleaned up outside where he'd staged his tools and equipment. Susan was very helpful on the phone, explained the process thoroughly, and sent frequent reminder emails and texts. Pricing was transparent and fair with no surprises. I will use Ace Handyman Services again and recommend them to others without reservation. I have always trusted Ace Hardware for their quality products and knowledgeable in-store service, so I felt I could trust their handyman service as well. I wasn't wrong - Ace is the Place!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Mary for taking the time to give us a raving 5 star review. We strive to provide a first rate experience with our service from office to completed job. Reviews like yours hopefully assure other handyman seekers to give us a try. We look forward to working for you again and giving you the service you are expecting from us.
C
1 month ago
Double Door Weather Stripping
Excellent work. Fast and courteous. Reasonable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for your 5 star review and we are happy your experience with our services was a good one.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service
Friendly fast and highly recommended
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Virginia for the 5 start review. We are happy we were able to give you the excellent service you deserve and we look forward to working for you again when needed.
N
1 month ago
Quality work again
This is our second time using Mark for carpentry work around our home. His attention to detail and ability to create exactly what we ask is excellent. We recommend Ace handyman services without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Nikki for the 5 star review. We appreciate our repeat customers and will always give you the best we can each time you use us.
M
1 month ago
On time, professional, exceptional quality of work
After being left in the lurch by others we found Ace Handyman Services. I was able to speak with someone that asked about the project and what were our expectations. Ace communicated progress (i.e., project scheduled, arrival time and when our tech Aaron was in route) to us at each step. Aaron did beautiful, craftsman quality work and was so neat and courteous. He left the job site completely clean and there were no surprises on the billing. Finally, he was safety conscious while in our home by wearing a mask and social distancing. Ace Handyman Services will be our first call in the future and we recommend whole heartedly.
E
1 month ago
Service was prompt and efficient. The workmen were knowledgeable and courteous. I will recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Edward for the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and your business.
S
1 month ago
Yay! Helpful, excellent work!
Great service and reasonable price! Scott was able to do a bunch of stuff for my house! Replaced the kitchen sink faucet, got the closet door back on track, tightened the shower head, replaced the aerators in the bathroom sinks, and added a bracket to my pillar so I can now fly the flag! 🇺🇸 Scott assessed what he needed, got back from shopping quickly - didn’t spend a lot, and got the job done, all while wearing a face covering on a snow day in Tucson! And many thanks to Susan who was happy to talk through any questions I had!
E
1 month ago
Could not be better
Always on time, pleasant and skilled. Another worry free repair today on 2 doors & installation of shower/tub bars.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Elaine for the 5 star review. We are always happy to have long time customers take precious time to let future customers know about us and the level of service we provide.