Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
"Hire a Recovery Near Me"
Telegram: "CyberGenieHackPro" Web: https (://) cybergeniehac kpro (.) x y z W/A: +1-2-5-2-5-1-2-0-3-9-1. If you ever find yourself in a situation where you are hopeless with no one to trust or sincerely confide in because you trusted a bunch of crypto traders and you are on the brink of losing thousands or millions of dollars you have invested with them, I tell you this, worry no more, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO is your redemption. Losing is always hurtful, now imagine losing all you have labored for all your life because you trusted a total stranger on the internet because they promised you a better or probably a luxurious life if you could invest in their trading Bots or website. All I had to do was create an account with them and deposit my investment funds to my account wallet, unfortunately, it isn't my wallet, it's linked to theirs. I was in great disarray when I found out about their ridiculous deeds. I thought they were my friends, they were friendly and engaging. We talked for hours and they made lots of promises little did I know they were rippers. Luckily I was able to get the best recovery team of Crypto recovery experts your time and money can buy for you on the internet, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO. I want to introduce these guys to you all here searching to "hire a professional hacker" that can trace and recover your stolen money, a private investigator, hack a device, or upgrade credit score or school grades, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO doesn't disappoint with such tasks. Find them with the information above.
W
4 months ago
Excellent Work, Professional
We were very happy with our new door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy Ed provided a good experience for you. Enjoy the new door.
R
4 months ago
Experience, high-quality and very friendly service.
Scott did an excellent job. Worked all afternoon and did all the repairs I needed at one time. I highly recommend them! Randy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Randy. We are happy Scott provided an excellent experience and service for you and look forward to working for you again.
E
4 months ago
Efficient and good work
Aaron came over to our house. He was incredibly efficient and knew exactly how to fix my wall fixture issues. Was done asap. Did not waste time and did good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Emi. We are happy Aaron provided a good experience for you.
B
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
I am really excited and big thanks to HackWest at Writeme D0t C0m for this good job done. I had lost about $492,000 worth of Bitcoin to some crypto theft personnel who claimed to be an investment company in Finland. They gave me all sorts of guarantees which made me believe in them. After investing and hoping to get profits, I tried to check my investment and to my surprise my account couldn’t be found. I contacted the support via email, texts and calls no one responded. I knew I had been ripped off, so I began searching for solutions and found Hack West on google who recovered my stolen money completely and also exposed the faces behind the mask. They have been apprehended by Interpol for further investigation and prosecution.
C
4 months ago
Fantastic, as always!
Aaron continues to be *fantastic*!! Today he put up ceiling trim, installed new door knobs, solved an annoying problem with a "sliding" bunkbed ladder, fixed loose hinges, installed secure screws to hang pots. Aaron is the only person I now use for any type of handyman job. I really appreciate how much he cleans up as he goes. Can't say enough good things about him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you, thank you, thank you Carol. Thank you for the 5 stars. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day every time you use us to let others know about us and our services. We value Aaron and what he does to represent us. We are proud he is now your go to handyman.
A
5 months ago
Extremely satisfied. Scott arrived on time, was friendly and polite, did an excellent job. I will certainly contact Ace Handyman for future jobs I need to have done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Ann. We appreciate your time and are happy Scott was able to provide you with a good experience. We look forward to working for you again.
M
5 months ago
Fantastic Service
Aaron was wonderful! What a joy to have in our home. Ace is always our go-to service as we are not the best handy people. They always do a great job with friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Mojave for the wonderful 5 star review. We are always happy to hear from you and provide you with the best service we can. You are a 5 star customer!
J
5 months ago
Satisfied
We had our floor and doors fixed. He did an amazing job, it looks professional, he uses all of his time productively to the fullest and was quick and efficient. The only criticism I have is that the floor still feels like it’s moving a little so there’s something more that’s causing it to move, just don’t know what it is.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Jennifer. We are happy our craftsman provided a good experience. That's always a plus for a first time customer. Give the office a call so we can discuss the flooring issue. It's apparently more than filling in a few missing areas of grout.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, & personable.
Scott did an overall wonderful job of building and painting an enclosure for a section of outdoor plumbing on the side of my home. It's perfect and erased all my concerns about these pipes being exposed to the elements 24/7/365, with the potential for hard freezes at this 3400 ft elevation during the winters. There's a hinged lid so I can access the hose spigot on this section of plumbing, and the enclosure will also give year-round protection from the sun for a portion of the garden hose that previously had been exposed. The finished look is professional and adds a nice touch to the general appearance of my home, rather than the jarring look of the exposed plumbing. In addition to the enclosure turning out so well, Scott arrived on time and patiently answered all my questions so we were able to finalize the last few details of the job. Then he got right to work with the construction, and prior to doing the painting showed me what he'd done so far to make sure it was satisfactory, which it was!, and then did a thorough clean-up afterwards. The price for materials and labor seems reasonable for the excellent result and I couldn't be happier, and won't hesitate to call Ace Handyman Services when the need arises. Thank you Scott, and Ace Handyman Services!