Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent Work, Once Again
This was the second time that we looked to Ace Handyman Services for some help around the house with big projects. Mark and Aaron arrived on time and got the work done more quickly than they had bid. Their work installing tile baseboards around the house was excellent and I know we will look to them again, in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Nick. We appreciate your business and look forward to other future projects.
D
1 week ago
Jeff arrived on time for the scheduled appointment. He replaced the bulbs in two fluorescent fixtures in the garage, even going so far as to clean the fixture covers before replacing them. He also wrapped my outdoor water pipes with foam, and taped the foam securely in place. A very neat job, and I am happy with everything. Just as with Mark, who had been here previously, Jeff was friendly and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Darlene for the 5 star review. We are happy that our newest craftsman, Jeff lived up to the standards that are set by Mark and our other craftsmen. We strive to provide friendly, good quality workmanship and an overall good experience when you use our handyman service.
F
2 weeks ago
Mark did a wonderful job!
Mark was professional, reliable, and knowledgeable. He did a thorough job and we would definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Felicia. We are happy that Mark was able to provide a good handyman experience for you and we look forward to working for you again.
J
3 weeks ago
Competent, friendly, efficient
Aaron arrived on time, was an energetic worker, cognizant of COVID concerns and cleanup. Best of all, of course, he replaced the kitchen faucet! It works and looks great.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and excellent service
I've used Ace Handyman Services (and its previous incarnation, Handyman Matters) several times now. Aaron came this time, and just did an excellent job on the hodgepodge of chores that we needed done at our house and my parents house. Worth every penny!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Sarah for the 5 star review and your continued business. We value our returning customers and are happy Aaron was able to provide you the the same level of skills you would expect from us. We look forward to working for you again.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional polite
Ace Hardware handyman service is a wonderful addition did the ace family service and the people they have working for them are exceptional. Scott was a professional through and through we discussed my door issues he found a solution and I am very pleased with the results. Because of Scott I will continue using the Ace Hardware handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Paul for the 5 star review! We appreciate your time and are happy Scott was able to find a solution to your door issue. We have always worked hard to provide professional customer service and skills and will continue to do that as part of the Ace Hardware family.
L
4 weeks ago
Love this company!!!
I’ve worked with Susan, Scott and Aaron for the past 3 years...they are my “go-to” team for everything. Susan is your first contact on the phone and she is a delight to talk to and very professional. I always ask for Aaron no matter how long I have to wait for an appointment. He’s a professional, knowledgeable, always on time, and always cleans up afterwards. He’s very caring and diligent in all aspects of his work and he’s great company to have around. He does precision work and I’ve learned many useful tips from him. I highly recommend this fine company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Than you Linn for the amazing review. We value your continued business and you are now a part of our handyman family. I always enjoy talking to you and we will continue to provide you with the professional level of customer service and skills that you expect from us.
K
4 weeks ago
Greaat Service
We are very satisfied with Aaron's work in our home. He arrived on time, did good work and was very pleasant. Best handyman experience we have had to date. He hung a huge spice rack and a number of towel rancks and bathroom hardware.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We strive to give our customers the best handyman experience and are happy Aaron was able to provide that for you.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service!!
Aaron was most professional and honest about his work. I appreciated his handyman skills and integrity. I will, definitely, be requesting him again and returning to Ace Handyman Services for future jobs. Overall, most pleased and satisfied. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy Aaron was able to provide you with excellent service and skills. We appreciate him as well and he will be here for any of your future projects. We look forward to working for you again.
J
4 weeks ago
Always THE BEST!
Susan at the office is wonderful and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to talk w/her, gets appts sched, knows who is the best person for the project. Been using their service at least 2 years now. Aaron is the best, caring, calm, pleasant, upbeat guy who wants to help, get the projects done with precision, and top professional. I had huge drywall holes from plumbers fixing some pipes, and he matched the hole size, the wall finish, and paint to blend perfectly. I've had many, many items repaired/fixed by Aaron and he's a joy to work with. Scott knows what needs to be done correctly by discussion or pictures of the issue, gets right on it, back to me with the cost, and Susan gets me scheduled right away. They're so good, they're growing and busy! I have had too many lax, unprofessional, terrible repairmen who cause the job to be redone due to their errors, and uneven, unlevel repairs that look worse than before they arrived. That does not happen with this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Judy for the amazing review! You are always a joy to talk to as well and we are always happy to do whatever we can for you. We appreciate and value our customers that keep coming back to us year after year. You've become part of our family!