Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The best service ever
Mark came to my house. And I've used him before he is very professional knows what he's doing is fast tidy very professional and courteous I couldn't ask for more I am so happy I will never use anybody else
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Cecilia for the best service ever review! We strive to provide good customer service and skilled craftsmen and we know we've found that in Mark. We look forward to working for you again.
M
1 month ago
Repeat customer - Still a fan
Mark is awesome! Knowledgeable & Efficient. Third time for half-day of various small projects. See ya in about 6 months! 😉
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Maggie for the amazing review. We love hearing from our returning customers. We strive to build relationships with our customers and appreciate the continued business and will work hard to give you the service you expect from us. We look forward to seeing you down the road!
F
1 month ago
Again, we are very happy we called on you and had Mark here to help with a varied list of problems to solve...he was professional, caring, respectful, knowledgeable, and personable. Thanks!Frank
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We appreciate our returning customers and hope that we can continue to provide you with the service you expect from us.
M
1 month ago
Mark is a professional and continues to do quality work. I would highly recommend to others. Thank you for connecting me with him. I appreciate him and his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Maria for the 5 star review. We are happy that Mark is able to help with your projects and is worthy of recommending to others. We are glad you found us and look forward to the next projects.
Z
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have used Ace Handyman twice and recommended them to a neighbor who had a great experience. Each Handyman came on time was friendly and familiar with what needed to be done. The company assigns Handymen based on their specific skills for the job at hand. Excellent company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Zelema for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We are always happy to help out such a sweet person like you.
C
1 month ago
Helping Hand!
Great service and quick acting supports!
C
1 month ago
Helping Hand!
Great service and quick acting supports!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are always happy to help.
J
1 month ago
Consistent quality service and value
Always consistent quality and professional. The team gets every job done fast and with no problems. Have used them for years and have always been satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you James for another 5 star review and your continued business. We appreciate our loyal customers and will continue to do the best we can every time you call.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Polite
Mark did an incredible job installing my new security door and adjusting the front door so that it now opens with ease. He worked quickly and efficiently and the job was finished ahead of time. I will be calling Ace Handyman Services for the other projects in my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Sharon for the 5 star review. We're happy that Mark was able to fix your door and install a new security door and in less time than expected. He never ceases to amaze us either. We look forward to addressing the other projects when you are ready.
C
1 month ago
I seriously thought "Work Ethic" was obsolete in Tucson Arizona UNTIL working with Ace Hardware Handyman Services!
From the initial contact with the owner Susan right down to the job completion with Mark, everything went so smooth. We had several contractors back at of this job, leaving us stranded without so much of a phone call-now show. Our job was to install a new sink with a 3-4" gap to fill in so that we could later Epoxy the whole countertop. When I first spoke to Susan, she told me that she was booked solid through the mid November, but I felt so comfortable with her, that II agreed to take the appointment. The next day, Susan contacted me to let me know there was a cancellation that morning and if I wanted to take the appointment- heck yes I will take the appointment! Mark showed up within the next hour ready to tackle the job. My wife was home alone and said that Mark was very professional and polite (even apologized to her because of the loud noises he was about to make). My wife said she felt extremely comfortable with Mark in the house with her. Mark told her initially the job would probably take him about 3 hours and guess what- it only took him about 3 hours. When I returned home Mark had already completed the job and left, so I inspected his work, and no complaints there either. My wife said Mark cleaned up after himself and left his job area immaculate. Now I am from Boston originally and used to own my own painting contracting company, so I have very high expectations that other contractors should not only do excellent work but be professional and extend superior customer service. Sadly I have been let down here in Arizona by many fly by night contractors. I have to say, that our experience with Ace Hardware Handyman Services from the top (Susan the owner) right down to her craftsman (Mark) was simply the BEST I have ever seen here in Tucson!!! We have so many more projects to get done on the property and I will definitely be calling them back. THANK YOU SUSAN AND MARK - you guys are lifesavers!