Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, & personable.
Scott did an overall wonderful job of building and painting an enclosure for a section of outdoor plumbing on the side of my home. It's perfect and erased all my concerns about these pipes being exposed to the elements 24/7/365, with the potential for hard freezes at this 3400 ft elevation during the winters. There's a hinged lid so I can access the hose spigot on this section of plumbing, and the enclosure will also give year-round protection from the sun for a portion of the garden hose that previously had been exposed. The finished look is professional and adds a nice touch to the general appearance of my home, rather than the jarring look of the exposed plumbing. In addition to the enclosure turning out so well, Scott arrived on time and patiently answered all my questions so we were able to finalize the last few details of the job. Then he got right to work with the construction, and prior to doing the painting showed me what he'd done so far to make sure it was satisfactory, which it was!, and then did a thorough clean-up afterwards. The price for materials and labor seems reasonable for the excellent result and I couldn't be happier, and won't hesitate to call Ace Handyman Services when the need arises. Thank you Scott, and Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the amazing 5 star review Margo. We are so happy Scott was able to build the enclosure and put your mind to ease. Burst pipes from the cold or rotted hoses from the sun are no fun. We're proud of the work Scott does and are happy that you like it.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and good work
We had a front door handle replaced, light sensor replaced, caulking around molding and Grill wheels fixed. Aaron was very efficient and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Anne. Aaron is always friendly, professional and does quality work. We are happy he was able to provide 5 star service for your first time using us. We will strive to give you the same service each time you use us.
R
5 months ago
Top quality
Replaced front yard post lamp. Excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your return business.
S
5 months ago
Ed was on time, curtious, polite. The door was quite a challenge, but Ed was determined. My door now closes and locks. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Sandra for the 5 stars. We're happy Ed was able to get your door functioning properly. We want you to feel safe in your home.
S
5 months ago
New gate done in less than one day, looks great
Scott arrived right on time. The email and text notices to tell me he was on his way are a great tool for the homeowner. He measured the space, made a trip to get all the materials, and finished the gate and a couple of inside jobs in a few hours. He had excellent suggestions for finishes, materials, and gate swing changes. He checked in with me at the points where he needed my input. The cleanup was thorough and the job site was perfect when he left. His estimate was exact and the invoice hit my e-mail box instantly. The workmanship was meticulous. The gate now swings open and closed the way it should. No more tired wood and rusting latches. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services for workmanship and honesty. The communications from their office are clear and they will work with you to find the best time to complete your project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Stephanie for the amazing review. Your description describes what we strive to provide our customers. We appreciate your loyalty to us as a returning customer and will always do our best to provide you with the service and workmanship you expect from us.
J
5 months ago
Efficient and Exact
Ace Handyman showed up on time and got the job done quickly and accurately. I have used Ace Handyman on several occasions and give them my highest recommendation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Jennifer for the 5 star review. We are happy Aaron was able to quickly take care of your task.
L
5 months ago
Always on time and very communicative!
We've used this service so many times over the last few years and they have always been timely, extremely capable, and they are very communicative throughout. They've helped our house to function so well while we've been so busy; we're so grateful for their help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Lauren for the wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty to us and being a long time customer. It means so much to hear from returning customers and we will strive to provide the best service and workmanship to you every time you need us.
K
5 months ago
Great workers and problem solvers
They did an excellent job. Solved all my problems while being friendly and courteous. Highly recommend Aaron and Ed for any problems you may have.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Kurt for the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and we are happy Aaron and Ed provided an excellent experience with our company for you. Thank you for recommending us.
M
5 months ago
Great service
The service provided by Ace Handyman was fantastic. It was quick and efficient and everything was as promised.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Malcolm. We are happy we were able to deliver everything we promised. We do strive to do our best.
R
5 months ago
Consistently high-quality service
We have called upon Ace Handyman Services to do a variety of tasks. Never have they disappointed. Dependable, highly competent, and steady as a rock.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Richard for the wonderful 5 star review. It means a lot to us that a returning customer will take the time to post a review. We appreciate you and will continue to provide you with the service and workmanship you would expect from us.