Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High Quality, Fast and Friendly
Great experience. Our technician did a great job. He was friendly, fast and we are very happy with the end results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking your time to give us a 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We are proud of our craftsmen and appreciate that they care for our customers and their homes.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
This is the second occasion Aaron has done work for us. He does excellent work! He arrives on time, works hard and is very personable. I highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star Kathy. We are happy your experience with Aaron was just as good as the first one. We strive to provide a good experience for every customer, every visit.
C
2 months ago
Great Repeat Experience
We used Ace Handyman services a second time because the first appt went so well. We had Aaron again and he was just as good. Didn't waste time, did a thorough job, pleasant, actually a little early.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Cindy for the amazing 5 star review. We love our repeat customers and are always happy when all the visits are as good as the first one.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Aaron was excellent. On time, worked fast and did a good job. Will continue to use them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Sue. We are happy you had a good experience and we will continue to provide you with that service when you call for future projects and repairs.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service.
Mark is exceptional. We had a long punch list of tasks and he completed everything in a thorough and professional manner. We have used Handyman in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy Mark was able to take care of that punch list. We think Mark is exceptional too and hope he stays with us forever. That way, he will be sure to be here the next time you call. :)
G
2 months ago
Scott is the Best
Scott accomplished the requested task of installing a new faucet efficiently. It looks great. AND he cleaned up the area after he was done. He is always on time and polite and provides solid advice that has saved us money. Susan is also amazingly informative and helpful with scheduling.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you so much for the great, 5 star review! We appreciate you and your continued business. We are always happy to hear from you and we think you are the best too!
K
2 months ago
Many challenging tasks accomplished perfectly
We had a list of. tasks that were beyond our ability. Mark handled every one if them with skill and an excellent spirit.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Kirk for the 5 star review. We are happy that Mark was able to take care of that challenging task list. Thank you for your continued business.
P
2 months ago
Very satisfied...AGAIN.
Aaron did his usual outstanding job on five or six miscellaneous jobs around my house. We discussed the next job on my list and I have already tried calling Susan to get that scheduled. Aaron is worth the wait!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Peggy for the 5 star review and your continued business. We appreciate you and Aaron and I always look forward to getting to chat with you.
R
2 months ago
Exceeds expectations in every way
We needed a new thermostat and wanted it done right. So I made a list of everything we’ve been talking about doing. Booking over the phone was easy and the person I spoke to was professional and friendly. She confirmed that everything on my list could be taken care of but said the handyman may or may not be able to fix the dishwasher. I got a text a half hour before the appointment letting me know Mark was on his way and he arrived on time. I went over my list and he got right to work. Garbage disposal fixed, two shower head installed, bathroom sink fixed, thermostat installed and light bulbs in high ceilings. Mark looked at the dishwasher but said it was not something he could fix. Totally appreciate the honesty.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Rena for the wonderful review. We appreciate your time and are happy to hear you had a good experience with Mark and our services. We try to accomplish everything on a customer's list but we also have to admit when we think someone else would best be suited for a repair.
E
2 months ago
It ws a personal emergency for me. Real person answered the phone, dispatched the ervice provider the same day.
I had help on site within 1/2 hour of calling in. The man (Scott) was competent and equipped with everything he needed to do the job. Took him less than an hour to fix the hinge anchors and basically rehang my exterior door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Eric for the 5 star, amazing review. You happened to call at the right time and Scott was in your neighborhood. We are happy we were able to take care of your door emergency so quickly.