Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Mark is the man!
Very fast, good price, quality work, I will request him again, nuff said!
S
1 month ago
Mark does good work.
Mark replaced closet door for me. It looks great and he cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time for the 5 star review. We appreciate hearing the kind words about Mark and that you would recommend us.
C
1 month ago
Mark my handyman was absolutely Sensational is very courteous very professional and did a sensational job thank you so much
Mark was on time he did as Sensational job it was very professional courteous. he knew what he was doing and he did it quickly thank you Mark
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review and the amazing words about Mark. We value him and his knowledge of multiple trades. We look forward to working for you again if the need arises.
T
1 month ago
Plumbing fix, bathroom fixture installs, gargage door light socket fix.
Scott's work was 'top notch' and fast. Very much appreciated his skill and knowledge and the great job that he did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for having us back and we are happy Scott was able to finish and repair what Aaron wasn't able to get to.
T
1 month ago
Very effecient and detail oriented. Excellent Job!
Aaron did a fantastic job installing and upgrading a number of items. These included a microwave, three ceiling fans, a long, unusual window blind, 4 towel holders, 4 dimmer or rocker light switches, 2 TV wall mounts, and removal, fill, seal, and paint of 6 window treatments, clean up, and more. I was very much impressed by his professional and competent service. I highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had an excellent experience. We are very proud of Aaron and we know that his attention to detail is what makes him a fantastic craftsman. Enjoy your completed projects and we look forward to working for you again.
S
1 month ago
100 % excellent service
Scott and Jeff did such a great job on my house! Can’t say enough! Both men worked non-stop for 2 days.... excellent work ethic, huge knowledge base! 110 % yes for recommending to family/friends. Susan , who coordinates the office side of the business is wonderful...They all work together as a great team. It was so refreshing to work with such amazing people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Sue for the amazing review! We are happy that Scott and Jeff were able to get some projects completed for you. We appreciate when a customer's experience was good enough to recommend us to friends and family and we hope we can do that again for you when you are ready to get more projects completed.
D
1 month ago
Mark was professional and friendly. He replaced the bulbs in my garage door opener, removed a burned out bulb from a fluorescent light in the garage so I can have the correct ones on hand for replacement on a future visit. He also replaced the batteries in six smoke detectors, while being careful with his ladder in tight spaces. He also replaced the furnace/air conditioner filter which is located in my ten foot ceiling. At age 91 I am no longer able to do these jobs myself and will call for services the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Darlene. We appreciate your time and are happy that Mark was able to take care of your task list. We look forward to hearing from you again and working on the next list.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Mark!
Always professional, on time and efficient! Will never use anyone else!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Joanna for taking the time for the great review. As a long time returning customer we know you don't always have to post a review and we appreciate that you did. We will continue to provide you the amazing results you have come to expect from us.
B
1 month ago
Great finishing touch
The plastering and painting to enclose the cooler in the garage was perfect. It looks like it was done with the garage was built. He was very friendly and cleaned his work area immaculately.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Bob for the 5 star review! Aaron is the best craftsman for those types of repairs and we are so happy he was able to do that for you.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Ace Handyman showed up to replace a built in double wall oven. Scott and Jeff were on time, well organized, and knew what they were doing. They did a fantastic job quickly, cleaned up the whole area, and were finished well before I expected. Price was really fair and reasonable. I will use them again and again and highly recommend them. Susan in the office was also outstanding, and super helpful with scheduling the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Joe. We know schedule timing can be difficult and we were happy that we were able to get your oven installed so the cooking could begin. Enjoy it and we look forward to the next project.