Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Credit Repair
I had a criminal record that deprived me of so many opportunities alongside 17 hard inquiries and about 13 derogatory items which messed up my report and lowered my credit score to low 444 (TransUnion) 443 (Equifax) 510 (Experian). After my pastor told me about XAP Credit Solution. I reached out immediately and complied with all that he said, after about four days I was asked to pull my report to confirm the job has been done. Oh Yes...... My score is now 790 average across the 3 credit bureaus and all of those items are removed permanently. I strongly recommend them to anyone who’s in need of a credit fix. Email on: H A C K W E S T A T W RI TE ME DOT C O M and thank me later.
A
5 months ago
Credit Fix
I had a criminal record that deprived me of so many opportunities alongside 17 hard inquiries and about 13 derogatory items which messed up my report and lowered my credit score to low 444 (TransUnion) 443 (Equifax) 510 (Experian). After my pastor told me about XAP Credit Solution. I reached out immediately and complied with all that he said, after about four days I was asked to pull my report to confirm the job has been done. Oh Yes...... My score is now 790 average across the 3 credit bureaus and all of those items are removed permanently. I strongly recommend them to anyone who’s in need of a credit fix. Email on: H A C K W E S T A T W RI TE ME DOT C O M and thank me later.
A
5 months ago
Excellent job done
I had a criminal record that deprived me of so many opportunities alongside 17 hard inquiries and about 13 derogatory items which messed up my report and lowered my credit score to low 444 (TransUnion) 443 (Equifax) 510 (Experian). After my pastor told me about XAP Credit Solution. I reached out immediately and complied with all that he said, after about four days I was asked to pull my report to confirm the job has been done. Oh Yes...... My score is now 790 average across the 3 credit bureaus and all of those items are removed permanently. I strongly recommend them to anyone who’s in need of a credit fix. Email on: H A C K W E S T A T W RI TE ME DOT C O M and thank me later.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Aaron was great. Arrived on time and completed all work in a professional manner. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Alan. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We are happy Aaron was able to provide an excellent experience for a first time customer. We look forward to working for you again.
L
5 months ago
High quality service
Ed was amazing! So knowledgeable, communicative, and hard working. He was also so understanding about wearing a mask because of my at-risk mother. I will use your service, and request Ed again. I will also let all of my friends know about him. Thank you all so much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review! We do our best to hire amazing craftsmen and are happy Ed provided a positive experience. We will be happy to send Ed the next time you need our services.
B
5 months ago
Quick and efficient
Aaron replaced all our fire smoke detectors with the new 10 year lithium battery back up. A couple of our ceilings are very high and I cannot climb a 13 ft ladder any more. But within the hour he had all smoke detectors replaced. Very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 stars Bob. We are happy Aaron was able to provide you with a good experience. He does work quickly and efficiently and we are proud he is part of our crew.
J
5 months ago
3 times the space!
Aaron appeared on time for appointment, I had ordered 3 pull out drawers for a cabinet. He worked until I was satisfied with the placement. Very tidy and pleasant. I definitely recommend the Ace installation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Judith for the 5 star review. We are always happy when a first time customer has a good experience with our craftsman and our service.
V
5 months ago
Excellent service all around
Aaron showed up with a bright attitude and easy demeanor. He was efficient, effective and helpful from start to finish. He repaired two of our broken gates and a loose fence board. Job well done. Will call upon Ace again for handyman service. .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We are happy Aaron provided an excellent experience for you. We look forward to working for you again and will strive to provide the same service again.
T
5 months ago
Efficient and Professional
Aaron did another great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Trudy. We appreciate our returning customers and your loyalty to us. We hope to always provide you the workmanship and service you have come to expect from us.
L
5 months ago
More than satisfied
Aaron from Ace Handyman Services did an excellent job with several projects: fixing air seepage from front door and applying correct weather stripping: installing the tank lid of the toilet under the banjo countertop ( that an unnamed plumber said would not fit! After same plumber installed new toilets, ripping the porcelain finish off the floor tiles upon removing old toilets) Aaron also sanded down the patching I had applied to the tiles in an effort to restore the finish. It looks a lot better. He has done other jobs for me in the past. He is efficient, friendly and has obvious pride in his work. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Linda. We're happy Aaron was able to make things right after having a not so good experience with another company. We're here for you when you need us. Happy New Year!