Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Professional, timely, and personable
We have a 1/2 bath that had grout broken in the area around the toilet. No one wants to do a small job and I was so happy to find Ace Handyman, who would do it. I got an estimate which we thought was fair and set up dates for the work. We were fortunate to have the tile we needed from installation 16 years ago. The gentleman who worked on the job had to tear out about 9 foot square of tile and found a small amount of rot in the area and he did a great job of stabilizing the floor, replacing the tile and grouting. He put in the new toilet we had ordered and left the area as neat as possible. Thank you Darren and Ace Handyman from a very happy customer! Jean Nybo
J
2 days ago
Railing fixed quickly
The railing in our entryway needed to be fixed. The Ace handyman did a great job fixing it. It looks solid and was done quickly.
S
4 days ago
Great professional service! Craig was polite and prompt!! He did a great job!
C
1 week ago
Most Excellent
Thank you for a fantastic alternative to big box window installation!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and great work
We had a large wooden custom flower box that needed a replacement and Ace was fabulous: responsive and very professional service, timely and good work—and the neighbors even commented on the thorough and quick clean up. Would use their services again without hesitation.
L
4 weeks ago
Responsive, Professional and Affordable
I needed some joist hangers installed. I did some research and based on reviews, narrowed it down to 2 qualified handyman services. I picked Ace because they were responsive, professional and much more affordable than the other service. They ended up getting the work done in less time than anticipated and under budget. Great experience all around!
D
4 weeks ago
Patio Door Install
Everything was as I had hoped. Professional, quality work and very friendly service. They did everything on time and the cost was very reasonable.
M
4 weeks ago
Right on time with exceptional service
Michael arrived promptly, as scheduled, and got right to work. He completed the work I had for him in an extremely competent and thorough manner. This is the second time he has done work for me and it is always well done. I would be happy to have him do work for me when I need something done next time.
C
2 months ago
Great Work with Minimum Hassle
The new 20-foot-long flower box on my deck Ace installed looks great and seems sturdy enough to last even longer than the original flower box, which lasted 30+ years. The estimator/installer, scheduler, and owner were all reliable, professional, and easy to work with, even when COVID-19 interfered with the plans. They did the work with a minimum of hassle before and during the installation, plus thoroughly cleaned up afterward.
V
2 months ago
Well done and professional service
I had 8 tasks, most small but 2 larger jobs. Work was done in a timely and professional manner. I am very satisfied. He was able to suggest alternatives when needed.