Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

MN Contractor: BC636922
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great craftsmanship, price, personnel and process
I hired Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities to do several repairs on our deck. I couldn’t be happier with the results and how easy and efficient Ace was from getting an estimate to site cleanup. Jason did an outstanding job on this work. His craftsmanship was superb in building a new railing that matched the railings on the rest of the deck. He made suggestions on how to reduce costs and was a pleasure to work with. The price was lower than another handyman service. I will use Ace again.
V
1 week ago
Good work
All of my interactions with Jason have been pleasant and positive. He shows up on-time, assesses the work well, does great work, and kept me up-to-date throughout the project. He replaced my front door and added a storm door & the work looks great. Would certainly work with him again. Text reminders & arrival updates from Ace were also helpful.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and High Quality Work
Ace Handyman worker, Anthony, did a great job on replacing rotten wood in our screen porch. He was prompt in arrival and thorough in his work. He is a very compentant worker. I would highly recommend to use this company again! I also loved the great communication of when the person was arriving and a reminder of my appointment.
E
1 week ago
Michael provided excellent service for our bathroom shower door. He diagnosed the problem correctly, we ordered parts, and he returned promptly to fix the door. He was professional, courteous, friendly, and efficient. He fixed the problem to our satisfaction.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Anthony completed a long list of miscellaneous projects in a timely manner. He worked outside replacing edging and fixed displaced patio blocks. He installed several cabinet pulls, fixed doors and a lazy susan that were sticking, painted outside trim, and painted the interior of a closet. He is conscience, courteous, and a great listener to what I was ineptly explaining. He is very skilled and able to figure out a few challenges I gave him. I highly recommend Anthony. He will be returning for additional projects in the near future.
S
3 weeks ago
Nice work
Tyler was more than qualified for my small project. He was friendly and thoughtful, and he cleaned up nicely when the job was complete. I’d be happy to have his help again. Ace itself was friendly and provided exceptionally prompt response and time line for the job, despite its being quite modest.
L
4 weeks ago
Great job, everything was perfect
Jason did a fabulous job on our floor, installing 2 doors, and new woodwork in a bedroom. It was perfect.
R
4 weeks ago
Terrific work and just as promised
We had a rotted board behind the gutter. Jason came on time and explained (as had the person I spoke with over the phone) that it might be more than the estimate, if he had to take the whole gutter down to replace the totted end of the board. He didn't have to do that, and so all went according to the estimate and took less time than I anticipated. Excellent work!
D
1 month ago
Another great job by Ace Handyman
Jason just completed a few more projects for us and we have a couple more things as soon as products arrive. He does great work and is very efficient and cleans up everything when he is finished.
T
1 month ago
Tremendous
Great service, on time, professional and cost effective. Thanks for the awesome job!