Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

MN Contractor: BC636922
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Top-Notch Professionals
I had a great experience with Ace. Their office staff was quick to arrange service, and their handyman Jason was exceptional: courteous, efficient, honest, professional. I really appreciate it.
L
4 months ago
We will hire again and again.
Mark is very professional, came on time, he was wearing a mask all the time, he did an excellent job, provided some recommendations for future jobs. This is not the first time that I hire Mark and I will hire again and again.
M
4 months ago
Professional service
Andrew did a great job removing carpet and carpet strips in our basement. He is a very hard worker. Arrived on time and very professional. Thank you.
S
4 months ago
Very good
Did a great job installing my new storm door. Punctual and efficient. I’ll be calling again.
J
4 months ago
Great job
Once again Jason did a fantastic job, this time patching a hole in drywall. I would definitely recommend him for any handyman job around the house.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Jason did a great job and went above and beyond to make sure that the repair would work.
P
4 months ago
Professional, quality service
Mark did a great job installing tile baseboard in my bathroom. I am thrilled! Thorough, professional, pleasure to work with. Will call Ace Handyman again.
M
4 months ago
Great, professional, and thorough service
The experience was great and Andrew was professional, friendly, thorough, and had great attention to detail!
D
4 months ago
Great service
Anthony was a pleasure to work with! Pleasant, courteous, professional, efficient! We would definitely use him again should the need arrive!
J
4 months ago
Great service
Jason did a great job installing a mirror and drawer handles in my bathroom. I will definitely have him back to do other jobs around my house.