Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

MN Contractor: BC636922
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Excellent work
So happy with the job that was done and flexibility of repair issues. Very pleased and will definitely use the service again !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities
Vicki, thanks for the 5 Stars and your complements. We look forward to working with your again.
S
9 months ago
Friendly, on time and got the jobs done
Working with Matthew to complete the odd jobs on my property was fantastic! Everything got done, and with helpful tips and kindness. So happy with the experience overall.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities
Sandy, thanks you for your business and for taking the time to write this great review. Please call again anytime!
P
9 months ago
Excellent work and great communication!
Anthony was exceptional in every way. He was very courteous and respectful of our home. His work was exactly as promised - professional and on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities
Peter, thanks for your business and your complements about our craftsmen. Quality work, done on time, at a fair prices is our goal and I'm glad to see we came through on our promise. Please call anytime you have additional projects.
D
9 months ago
Very well done. The handyman was excellent
Excellent work. The handyman was professional and very capable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities
David, thanks for the business and the 5 Star review.
E
9 months ago
Excellent service
Jason was on time, pleasant, knowledgeable and did a good job fixing our bifold door and hanging a shelf. Since he could tell we had had the door fixed previously he offered a suggestion of replacing the entire track hardware if we continued to have problems. I found that very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities
Elizabeth, thanks for the 5 Stars and the wonderful review. We're glad we could help out and please call us again anytime!
C
9 months ago
Ace is my new go-to company for home handyman service!
-- Timely communication with updates -- On--time arrival -- Very courteous and professional service from Mark -- Work and clean-up done as expected -- Questions answered clearly Will definitely refer your company to others!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities
Chris, thanks for the great review and the future referrals. We're glad we met your expectations and please contact us anytime you got project to take complete.
D
9 months ago
Best experience!
As a home owner, there are many instances where I'm not able to fix something - or have no time to do it. And generally it's the small things that tend to pile up. I had a working list of things needing attention over the past 2 yrs (nothing huge, just little tasks). Ace sent out the BEST person, Mark, who brought a smile and some figurative elbow grease to get these tasks done. It was worth every penny. Doors that were hard to close are working a lot better (as my house is 139 yrs old). Things that needed to be reset/fixed/installed are done. Plus Mark was able to do this while my very curious cat followed him from room to room. I will be hiring them in again the future for sure. Hopefully we'll get Mark back!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities
Dawn, thanks for the fantastic review. We really appreciate the time you took to write this response and the praise for our craftsman Mark. We’re glad we could take care of some of those “to do” list items and please call us again anytime. Thanks again for the business.
P
9 months ago
Mark is very good, experience, and takes extra jobs; like putting a latch on the outside gate fence. Thank you for the good service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities
Patty, thanks for taking the time to give us this excellent review and thanks for your business. We're fortunate to have a really good team of craftsmen and staff so call us again any time.
P
9 months ago
Great experience with Ace Handyman
Mark did a great job from estimate through execution. Exact, precise and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities
Thanks for the 5 STARS and the very complimentary words about Mark and the quality of his work. We're glad we could be of assistance and look forward to helping out in the future.
T
10 months ago
Very pleased with the quality and professionalism provided by Anthony and Ace Handyman Services. Several days before the service was to commence, Ace reached out and reminded me of the upcoming service date. Anthony always let me know when he would arrive that day (very helpful since I have a cardio workout class from 6:00-7:00 AM). I was always informed by Anthony of what service would be done that day and when he expected to finish for the day. The ceiling and drywall repair was done expertly and the room wall painting looks great and cleanup was excellent. My changes to the original project scope were handled efficiently and the final cost of the project was within 1% of what I expected.