Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

MN Contractor: BC636922
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Had a woodpecker hole on the decorative molding over the window Tony filled the whole and painted the molding. It looks great.
A
2 weeks ago
We had a outside door put on by Craig. He did an excellent job. We were impressed. We would have Ace Handyman Services again.
R
2 weeks ago
It is a pleasure to know that Ace Handyman and Mike are here to provide knowledgeable support when I need it.
M
2 weeks ago
Drywall work. Widening a doorway
Tyler came right on time. Very pleasant and easy to talk with. Did a great job with all 3 projects. Very happy with their work and with the extreme competence of the scheduled Erin. Will use again!
M
2 weeks ago
My call on a Saturday afternoon was answered and an estimate was scheduled for the next week. Tony did a very good job installing vinyl plank flooring and made a custom threshold for the stairs. He seemed very knowledgeable and knew what he was doing.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient service
I recently closed on a condo that needed a handful of random repairs, ranging from a bathroom fan replacement to reinstalling window screens. Jason from ACE Handyman did an excellent job! I would highly recommend him and will likely hire him again in the future!
E
3 weeks ago
Quality and efficient
We had a simple light fixture that needed to be installed in our bathroom with drywall around the base and the ACE handyman had it completed in under one hour. Very happy with work, much much better than if I had attempted myself. It’s very nice to have someone come out for little projects around the house.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and advice
Craig installed a deck rail and gate in freezing weather. He did a fabulous job! I will definitely call them again and will refer others. Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Super responsive, extremely helpful and professional. They came to hang a mirror and look at a few other small issues that needed fixing. I recommend and will use them again!
S
3 weeks ago
Great response to inquiry. Great serviceman. Great job. Would highly recommend.