Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 minutes ago
Great service!
I got this company's name as an independent contractor through Menards. When I called on a Friday they were able to set me up for the following Monday. Very nice. Jason arrived on time and did a great job replacing my back door and frame. Professional and efficient. I would definitely hire him again for other jobs.
J
5 days ago
Best Handyman Service.
Ace has worked on my home twice now, and I have been fortunate to have Pete come back both times. Excellent service and quality work by Pete will keep me as an Ace Handyman customer. Thanks Pete!
A
6 days ago
Mike was thorough and detailed in evaluating and providing an estimate for our projects and Jason got the jobs done right and answered all my questions along the way. Will use them again for sure.
C
1 week ago
Craig did a wonderful job on putting in our new garage door and repairing our toilet. He suggested changing the swing of the door and it actually works much better. Thank you so much.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Response and Workmanship
Great experience all around with Ace Handyman. Great workmanship by Jason and great follow through from Ace with all questions I had.
S
1 week ago
Renewed my faith in contractors
Wow, I cannot begin to say enough good things about Ace Handyman Services and Pete the worker who finished our porches. Ace rescued us after we had been caught up for nearly a year with a slow, poor-quality contractor. We were stuck with two incomplete porches that were poorly done. Pete and Mike came in and figured out how to fix what and been done incorrectly without having to trash the whole job. They communicated clearly, met there time commitments and completed the job with great quality. It was refreshing to have a contractor who understood who makes communicating when they will be here a priority and then follows through. I would gladly recommend them to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Company
Jason is/was super to deal with. Hope to use ACE again if needed...
T
2 weeks ago
Great.
J
2 weeks ago
Understood What Needed to Be Done
Mike arrived right on time and understood what needed to be done with rotted spots on the exterior of my windows as well as other small jobs I need to have done. I'm looking forward to working with you.
W
3 weeks ago
Ours was a relatively minor task of replacing several window panes broken by hail. Jason did an outstanding job, even the task of removing glass molding that was a few decades old! Windows look great and job site was properly cleaned up. I also must commend Ace Handyman on the promptness of their estimating & scheduling of the job. Will use again, and definitely recommend.