Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Door Repair
On time, quick service. Good description of work done and preventative measures
J
1 week ago
Great Service (garage window project)
Ron at Ace Handyman Services did a great job replacing our garage windows. He was courteous and efficient! The windows look great!
S
2 weeks ago
Repair gable end vent
Scheduling was easy, efficient and communication was great. I employed a repair person via phone as I was 2000 miles from the property Erin in the office was very helpful in sending necessary information regarding a lien waiver to the closing title company Thank you for your service
T
4 weeks ago
Fence Repair
Excellent job. On time. Knew what to do. Asked questions. Respected my time while working at home. Fair price. You always pay for what you get ant not a penny more.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service!
We had Michael come out to remove the baseboards in our basement family room and guest bedroom. He was fast, efficient and did excellent quality work. He has done other jobs for us in the past, and we have never been disappointed! Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
Good service, pricing not so good
Our project was quoted and was in line with competitors pricing. Unfortunately the pricing per hour was not disclosed until end of project and the total number of hours were calculated and the final amount due was double the original quote. Good, friendly service... Advice, know the hourly rate prior to scheduling service.
L
3 months ago
Fixed kitchen cupboard doors, pantry door.
Matt was on time and very professional. Was able to answer all my questions. Very happy with the work done.
E
3 months ago
Replacement of Laundry Sink and Fixtures
Very easy to schedule and pre-appointment communication was excellent. Matt did a efficient install and clean-up. He was great to work with. I will use this service again!
D
3 months ago
Professional
Michael was very professional and pleasant. Did a great job. Thanks
J
4 months ago
Fast & Efficient
After struggling to find the studs due to plaster walls he quickly set anchors and got my handrail on my stairs in under an hour! Works great, sturdy, easy to use!