Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service!
We had Michael come out to remove the baseboards in our basement family room and guest bedroom. He was fast, efficient and did excellent quality work. He has done other jobs for us in the past, and we have never been disappointed! Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Good service, pricing not so good
Our project was quoted and was in line with competitors pricing. Unfortunately the pricing per hour was not disclosed until end of project and the total number of hours were calculated and the final amount due was double the original quote. Good, friendly service... Advice, know the hourly rate prior to scheduling service.
L
1 month ago
Fixed kitchen cupboard doors, pantry door.
Matt was on time and very professional. Was able to answer all my questions. Very happy with the work done.
E
1 month ago
Replacement of Laundry Sink and Fixtures
Very easy to schedule and pre-appointment communication was excellent. Matt did a efficient install and clean-up. He was great to work with. I will use this service again!
D
1 month ago
Professional
Michael was very professional and pleasant. Did a great job. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Fast & Efficient
After struggling to find the studs due to plaster walls he quickly set anchors and got my handrail on my stairs in under an hour! Works great, sturdy, easy to use!
J
2 months ago
Kind, down to earth, professional, clean, flexible...
Craig was great, as Joe who did our initial estimate and Mike and everyone else in the office/scheduling. I’m a stickler about taking care in our renovated old St Paul home and Craig was completely understanding, safe and meticulous. Advised when need be, changed plans and headed to the hardware store when the door knobs I got weren’t the right fit. We needed foundation caulking outside, patching and painting from a previous handyman hit and run, light fixture changing, light switch changing, door knob changing, a few other odds and ends. Everything was done quickly and carefully. The team was also flexible and understanding when we had to reschedule due to a family medical situation. Very pleased to have found our new go-to handyman service!!!
J
2 months ago
21st century service
I loved my experience! Their Uber-like tech reminded me of our appointment and their GPS informed me of where they were en route. (This compared with another plumber who never called back.) They also saved me over $100 with a simple fix. Will use again. And again.
C
2 months ago
Mike did an excellent painting job. It looks fabulous. We are very pleased with his work. He completed the job on time, cleaned up the space at the end of each work day and did a great job. We would highly recommend him.
R
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and professionalism work!
Thank GOD for this company and their professional workers! Being a 100 percent service connected veteran, assembly of simple items is a task. They were on time, did the assembly of four items, took away the packing material and made certain I was satisfied! Can’t get better than that!!!! They have my ABSOLUTE BEST RECOMMENDATION!!! This is the third or fourth time I have used them. Robert