Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

MN Contractor: BC636922
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Customer Service Still Exists!
I had fired a painter, a handyman, and a flooring company for literally not doing their job. Desperate, I looked online and luckily found Ace Handyman Services. My home is now a beautiful place to live. Erin and Mike are great to work with. Anthony is beyond my expectations. He has repaired various things with ease. He has installed cabinet hardware, kitchen and dining room flooring, and vertical blinds. He has nearly painted my whole home. (He will be back to paint the rest soon). Anthony is an excellent painter and floor layer. The speed at which he works and his skill level is amazing. Anthony is knowledgeable in everything he has done or regarding questions I have. But, the real quality is how courteous and respectful he is of me and my home. I know when he’s arriving, we discuss his plans for the day, and he listens to my wants and concerns. That is customer service! I am looking forward to Anthony coming back to refresh my two bathrooms. He is an absolute pleasure to do business with.
J
11 months ago
Great Service
I used Ace Handyman for the first time and was throughly impressed. Mark removed and installed a new light fixture that was 15ft up and an awkward angle with ease. He also gave me options for next steps when running into an issue with my sink. Mark was incredibly knowledgeable and will be scheduling additional projects in the near future.
D
11 months ago
Finished Basement
Jason did an awesome job. Would highly recommend him and use him again.
J
11 months ago
You sent us a 5 star Handy Man,Mark for whom we thought was faced with a least 2 person, 2 day job to unpackage and assemble 5 shelf units . He went right to work and was done in half a day doing all the work himself. He was polite, focused, and a real professional. , He is a real keeper!!! Laura and John Crosby
L
11 months ago
Great service
I had a pocket door installed and I’m very satisfied. Very professional. Keep things nice and clean. Was here when they said they would be. Jason did a great job Have already set up my next service
K
11 months ago
Professional, thorough, prompt, and kind!
I was impressed with the work done by Mark. I hired him to replace my toilet with a new one. He did that beautifully but also fixed much of the floor and had great ideas about how to repaint the area around the toilet. He was meticulous about every detail and very quiet around my work schedule. I’m grateful for his good work!
N
11 months ago
Personal and Professional Experience
The entire process has been a breeze. However, the icing on the cake was Rick (who ended up installing the door we added to our house). From the estimate to making plans, Mike & team kept me in the loop and were always in contact. Rick showed up and completed the project AHEAD of schedule (2 days instead of 3) and was one of the most considerate people I have ever met. I previously worked with Home Depot on a similar project. They did fine. However, it was impersonal and drawn out. Ace has the professionalism but adds the personal touch which is missing in most industries these days. Thank you for helping us finish our project!
T
11 months ago
Mark was professional, explained information about an estimate clearly and the work he did it my home of mounting the fire alarms and fixing all the slides on my kitchen cabinets was done extremely well with emphasis on all the details involved. This is the first time I have used Ace Handyman. I will definitely be using them in the future.
J
12 months ago
Above and beyond basement demo.
Mark worked hard to cap off a pipe. Steel pipe attached to copper water line. Steel rusted at the connection and steel threading was in the way. Basement demo was completed and is ready for IBS.
T
12 months ago
Garage window replacement
Had windows installed that I purchased. Anthony was pleasant and professional. He did a great job explaining what needed to get done and ensuring that I understood. Project turned out great. Would use Ace again. Anthony was great to work with.