Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

MN Contractor: BC636922
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Great service
I had a pocket door installed and I’m very satisfied. Very professional. Keep things nice and clean. Was here when they said they would be. Jason did a great job Have already set up my next service
K
3 years ago
Professional, thorough, prompt, and kind!
I was impressed with the work done by Mark. I hired him to replace my toilet with a new one. He did that beautifully but also fixed much of the floor and had great ideas about how to repaint the area around the toilet. He was meticulous about every detail and very quiet around my work schedule. I’m grateful for his good work!
N
3 years ago
Personal and Professional Experience
The entire process has been a breeze. However, the icing on the cake was Rick (who ended up installing the door we added to our house). From the estimate to making plans, Mike & team kept me in the loop and were always in contact. Rick showed up and completed the project AHEAD of schedule (2 days instead of 3) and was one of the most considerate people I have ever met. I previously worked with Home Depot on a similar project. They did fine. However, it was impersonal and drawn out. Ace has the professionalism but adds the personal touch which is missing in most industries these days. Thank you for helping us finish our project!
T
3 years ago
Mark was professional, explained information about an estimate clearly and the work he did it my home of mounting the fire alarms and fixing all the slides on my kitchen cabinets was done extremely well with emphasis on all the details involved. This is the first time I have used Ace Handyman. I will definitely be using them in the future.
J
3 years ago
Above and beyond basement demo.
Mark worked hard to cap off a pipe. Steel pipe attached to copper water line. Steel rusted at the connection and steel threading was in the way. Basement demo was completed and is ready for IBS.
T
3 years ago
Garage window replacement
Had windows installed that I purchased. Anthony was pleasant and professional. He did a great job explaining what needed to get done and ensuring that I understood. Project turned out great. Would use Ace again. Anthony was great to work with.
M
3 years ago
Drywall repair
Our whole experience with Ace handyman services was top notch. From working with Erin to get quotes on our project to booking and getting the project done was within 1 week!! We had been quoted over double the price for the same job by another company in the area which they said would take 2 to 3 days to complete. Tyler, our handyman, got the job done in a couple of hours! He was friendly, quick, and did a great job! Would highly recommend using Ace Handyman services and will be using them again in the future!
A
3 years ago
Efficient and professional service
Michael helped us hang a heavy bathroom mirror and also quickly mounted various hardware and hooks. He was very efficient and thorough. I hope he'll be available the next time we need some help. Many thanks.
M
3 years ago
Frequent Flyer Here
I have used Ace Handyman Services multiple times in the past with great success, and today was no exception. Rick completed the project on time and the quality is always EXCEPTIONAL ! Fair prices , clear communication about what is needed to accomplish the project, experienced professional craftsmanship. What more can I say. Hire these guys.
D
3 years ago
Excellent in everything
I went on-line and asked for an appointment; within 2 hours a scheduler called and gave me an appointment for THE NEXT DAY! At 10 a.m. the technician arrived, right on time; helped me open the shipping carton (inside were the parts for the small office desk we purchased) and over the next 1 1/2 hour put the desk together (dozens of pieces and hundreds of screws, etc.) Then he helped move a dresser to a new spot and place the desk in its spot. Cleaned up the entire area. Couldn't have been done any better; everything was excellent! Don Wegmiller Eden Prairie, MN