Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

MN Contractor: BC636922
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great job
Very professional and thorough. Would recommend.
E
1 year ago
Great service, communication
Solid handyman services, valiant installation of doors into a tricky space. We will be using them again!
D
1 year ago
Professional, Prompt and Competent
My experience with Ace Handyman Services was excellent. From placing the request, through the moment the craftsman arrived, it went smoothly. From the appointment reminders to updates of arrival, there was constant communication throughout the process. The craftsman was on time (even a little early) and brought both his tools and a positive attitude. He was friendly and warm and went to work right away. He was patient with my questions and mentioned possible solutions -always making certain that I was ok with the plan. He was knowledgeable and competent and fixed the problem with my door. I would definitely hire him again. The only downside of the service is in its one-size-fits-all pricing; however, you will pay more for a competent handyman. In in this case, the price was justified. I would definitely use Ace Handyman Services again if I had a project that required the expertise of an experienced handyman. Thank you!
B
1 year ago
Just an estimate, but Eduardo was very professional.
J
1 year ago
Great service and communication.
Rick Was excellent communicator and was not afraid to ask questions. Let me know a proposal would be over in a short time. Great start on first meeting.
D
1 year ago
Very prompt
Knowledgeable about our project.
C
1 year ago
Good job
Anthony did a good job on replacing our baseboards.
G
1 year ago
Very impressive
I was very impressed with the work we had done. We had drywall repaired and in one closet, drywall installed. We had the ceiling to our basement stairs repaired and a few other things. I am very impressed. Our handyman Tyler was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and did an excellent job cleaning up. I will definitely use this service again and I will be requesting Tyler.
N
1 year ago
Mark was punctual, in fact a bit early which was fine with us. He knew what he was doing and went above and beyond the call to duty. He made time to look at a couple other things I wanted fixed also. He really knew what to do. I will certainly ask for him again. Thank you Mark.
D
1 year ago
Bi-Fold Doors
Mark was very professional, thorough and friendly. He took a genuine interest in offering high-quality service.