Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities

Handyman Service

6224 Halifax Avenue South

Edina, MN 55424

MN Contractor: BC636922
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Drywall repair
Our whole experience with Ace handyman services was top notch. From working with Erin to get quotes on our project to booking and getting the project done was within 1 week!! We had been quoted over double the price for the same job by another company in the area which they said would take 2 to 3 days to complete. Tyler, our handyman, got the job done in a couple of hours! He was friendly, quick, and did a great job! Would highly recommend using Ace Handyman services and will be using them again in the future!
A
12 months ago
Efficient and professional service
Michael helped us hang a heavy bathroom mirror and also quickly mounted various hardware and hooks. He was very efficient and thorough. I hope he'll be available the next time we need some help. Many thanks.
M
12 months ago
Frequent Flyer Here
I have used Ace Handyman Services multiple times in the past with great success, and today was no exception. Rick completed the project on time and the quality is always EXCEPTIONAL ! Fair prices , clear communication about what is needed to accomplish the project, experienced professional craftsmanship. What more can I say. Hire these guys.
D
12 months ago
Excellent in everything
I went on-line and asked for an appointment; within 2 hours a scheduler called and gave me an appointment for THE NEXT DAY! At 10 a.m. the technician arrived, right on time; helped me open the shipping carton (inside were the parts for the small office desk we purchased) and over the next 1 1/2 hour put the desk together (dozens of pieces and hundreds of screws, etc.) Then he helped move a dresser to a new spot and place the desk in its spot. Cleaned up the entire area. Couldn't have been done any better; everything was excellent! Don Wegmiller Eden Prairie, MN
K
12 months ago
10 of 10 would Hire Again
Ace was easy to communicate with throughout the process. They installed a new laminate floor in our kitchen and trimmed our pocket door and the door to our basement. The handyman, Rick, was very professional and did an amazing job. Our dog was very sick that day- barfing and creating a general stink throughout the house. Rick was very nice about it despite that the whole place stank like literal sh*t due do my dog. 10 of 10 would hire again.
D
12 months ago
Mark was pleasant & professional
Mark arrived on time; he was a very skilled and thoughtful worker. He was careful to clean up his working area.
J
1 year ago
On time and done right
Top notch all around - showed up when they said they would, lots of text notifications, worked a full day. Tyler was super polite and did a great clean up job after painting, too.
M
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
Very happy with the services provided by Rick. He was a true professional, on time, knowledgeable and friendly. We look forward to using Ace Handyman services again!
J
1 year ago
Install additional stairway railing
Anthony is a talented craftsman. A perfectionist, more than willing to accommodate our individual feedback. Additionally, he is friendly, personable, very interested in how the finished job will look and last, and a pleasure to work with. I will use Ace Handyman Services again! Especially if Anthony is the handyman assigned.
B
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
Mark was prompt, analyzed the situation and knew exactly what needed to be done. We are very pleased with his work and the end result. We highly recommend Ace Handyman! They'll definitely be our "go-to" when needed.