Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest

Handyman Service

14165 James Road

Suite #200

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-northwest

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
On time, experience, friendly
wish we could get more done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Shahram, thank you for the opportunity to come to your home and repair your deck. We take pride in offering our clients a great customer experience!
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Tory came out and repaired some siding and trim. He was on time, very friendly, and professional. His work looks fantastic. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Bryan. Thank you for your great review for Tory. It's great to hear we took care of repairing your siding and trim. Thank you for the recommendation! Give us a call if you need anything else.
D
2 years ago
Friendly, acomidating, helpful
Thier original bid was way under what the job ended up costing which left us with a unfinished project and double the bill to get it done. The owner personally called and apologized for the mix up, covered the extra cost of materials, and completed the job with no additional cost. He went out of his way and made sure I was happy, I have a few more projects going on and will be calling ace
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Dan. Thank you for reaching out to us. I'm glad we got your project complete. We're very happy to hear you'll be calling again! It's our pleasure to "Bring Helpful to Your Home!"
L
2 years ago
Hard working handyman!
I was so impressed how Tory really tackled the projects. He brought the energy I was hoping for. I’m a very happy client.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Laurie. Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you're impressed with Tory's energy! It's great to hear he was able to take care of multiple projects for you. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
R
2 years ago
Our deck was in need of some repairs. We had Chris come out on both occasions. He is easy to work with & all around great guy. When we need more work done we will definitely be calling ACE again! Thank you Chris!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the 5-star review for your deck repairs! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with Chris. And, glad to hear you'll be calling Ace Handyman Services again for additional work that you may need done! We love bringing "Helpful to Your Home!"
J
2 years ago
Good first experience with a handyman
Chris was on time, provided high quality service. Was a very hard worker who found solutions to some challenging repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
John, thank you for the 5-star review. I'm glad to hear Chris was able to help with your repairs. Wow, what a variety. Trimming and recaulking cupboards, repairing a cabinet door, replacing can light fixtures, securing crown molding, adding door stops, repairing a damaged mailbox, securing a door jamb, AND fixing and adjusting a toilet paper hanger! We're happy to bring helpful to your home! We look forward to hearing from you again.
M
2 years ago
Fantastic Service
I needed two TVs mounted and the whole process from scheduling to getting the work done was effortless on my part. Chris was outstanding with his work and I would hire him again in a heartbeat and recommend him to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Wow, Mitchell, thank you for the great review. I'm glad to hear Chris installed your two TV mounts and then mounted the TVs to your satisfaction. We'd love to hear from you again or from a referral for any future projects.
N
2 years ago
Tory did an amazing job and went the extra mile
Not only Did Tory do the job at hand, he went the extra mile to make sure my project was done correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Nicole. I'm happy to hear Tory removed your wall oven and kitchen cabinets to your satisfaction. Getting a 5-star review from you is great! We are proud of our craftsmen and love to hear they go the extra mile for our customers! Please think about AHS for any of your upcoming projects.
J
2 years ago
Terrific handyman
I was so pleased with the work Ace handyman, Tory did. He was professional and did a great job repairing my ceiling. The price was fair and work completed on time. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Julie, I'm glad you're pleased with the scraping, texture, priming and painting Tory completed for your bathroom ceilings. Thank you for the 5-star review and any recommendations you send our way!
B
2 years ago
Chris was great!
Chris was awesome and did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Brett. Thank you for the great review! It's good to hear you are pleased with the fence and panel install and repair and the repair of the fence gate. Keep us in mind for future projects!