Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest

Handyman Service

14165 James Road

Suite #200

Rogers, MN 55374

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-northwest

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Tory did an amazing job and went the extra mile
Not only Did Tory do the job at hand, he went the extra mile to make sure my project was done correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Nicole. I'm happy to hear Tory removed your wall oven and kitchen cabinets to your satisfaction. Getting a 5-star review from you is great! We are proud of our craftsmen and love to hear they go the extra mile for our customers! Please think about AHS for any of your upcoming projects.
J
2 years ago
Terrific handyman
I was so pleased with the work Ace handyman, Tory did. He was professional and did a great job repairing my ceiling. The price was fair and work completed on time. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Julie, I'm glad you're pleased with the scraping, texture, priming and painting Tory completed for your bathroom ceilings. Thank you for the 5-star review and any recommendations you send our way!
B
2 years ago
Chris was great!
Chris was awesome and did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Brett. Thank you for the great review! It's good to hear you are pleased with the fence and panel install and repair and the repair of the fence gate. Keep us in mind for future projects!
J
2 years ago
Great service
Ace Handyman Twin Cities Northwest was great to work with and so helpful in getting our home project fixed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the 5-star review, Jan. It's great to hear we were able to secure the hanging soffit panel on your house. Let us know if you'd like us to help with the other projects you discussed with our Craftsman.
N
2 years ago
Happy I took a chance on Ace Handyman
.Chris was on time and ready to work! He listened and made sure he understood. He kept me posted as he worked -- and he worked. Chris is committed to doing a good job and making sure that his work holds up. He does not rush and clearly takes pride in his work. The job ran longer than he expected and he was able to adjust his schedule so that the work could be completed. Plus, he cleaned up everything. I would happily use this Ace Handyman location and I would ask for Chris.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Wow, what a great review, Nancy. I'm glad Chris got your wrapped-wire shelving moved from one area of your house to another for you. Great job, Chris! Let us know if you need anything else.
B
2 years ago
I had fence repair done. Mark and Chris were very professional and knowledgeable. Weather was an issue as far as being able to get the job done the week it was initially scheduled, but they made it a priority to get it done as soon as possible. Chris was prompt on days he was scheduled. He does quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Barb. Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm happy we were able to fix and reinforce your cedar fence and repair your gates. You won't need to worry when your dogs are outside! Keep us in mind for any additional projects. We're here to bring helpful to your home.
C
2 years ago
Repeat Customer
Had the team out a month ago and was eager to get them back again for a couple days. They spent one day fixing up a house getting ready to sell, and the second day on installing a drinking water filter system and faucet in the kitchen sink and getting the outdoor gas fireplace up and working again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thanks again for the awesome review, Chris! I'm glad we were able to help with your projects. I know installing the water filtration system and faucet will be very helpful for you. We pride ourselves on repeat customers! Looking forward to hearing from you again.
P
2 years ago
On time, under estimate, professional services
I contacted Ace to obtain a professional to reframe a window in my home. The manager had on staff just such a technician. The team set a schedule and delivered on time, under the original estimate, and with top quality work. I will definitely be calling on Ace in the future for my projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Pete. Thank you for the great review! So glad to hear you're happy with the reframing of your clerestory window. We look forward to hearing from you again!
J
2 years ago
Nice job and good guy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Jim. Thank you for your review. I'm glad we could help out with your sliding glass door! Please let us know if any other jobs come up.
A
2 years ago
Ace Handyman
I thought the owner, Mark communicated well with me! He was involved with his workers and made sure it was finished with quality and satisfaction! All of his workers were right on time and were very polite!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Anna. Thank you for allowing us to come into your home and fix your three toilets and repair your water-damaged kitchen ceiling. Please let us know if you need anything else. We're here to help!