Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest

Handyman Service

14165 James Road

Suite #200

Rogers, MN 55374

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-northwest

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Friendly, acomidating, helpful
Thier original bid was way under what the job ended up costing which left us with a unfinished project and double the bill to get it done. The owner personally called and apologized for the mix up, covered the extra cost of materials, and completed the job with no additional cost. He went out of his way and made sure I was happy, I have a few more projects going on and will be calling ace
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Dan. Thank you for reaching out to us. I'm glad we got your project complete. We're very happy to hear you'll be calling again! It's our pleasure to "Bring Helpful to Your Home!"
L
6 months ago
Hard working handyman!
I was so impressed how Tory really tackled the projects. He brought the energy I was hoping for. I’m a very happy client.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Laurie. Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you're impressed with Tory's energy! It's great to hear he was able to take care of multiple projects for you. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
R
6 months ago
Our deck was in need of some repairs. We had Chris come out on both occasions. He is easy to work with & all around great guy. When we need more work done we will definitely be calling ACE again! Thank you Chris!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the 5-star review for your deck repairs! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with Chris. And, glad to hear you'll be calling Ace Handyman Services again for additional work that you may need done! We love bringing "Helpful to Your Home!"
J
6 months ago
Good first experience with a handyman
Chris was on time, provided high quality service. Was a very hard worker who found solutions to some challenging repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
John, thank you for the 5-star review. I'm glad to hear Chris was able to help with your repairs. Wow, what a variety. Trimming and recaulking cupboards, repairing a cabinet door, replacing can light fixtures, securing crown molding, adding door stops, repairing a damaged mailbox, securing a door jamb, AND fixing and adjusting a toilet paper hanger! We're happy to bring helpful to your home! We look forward to hearing from you again.
M
7 months ago
Fantastic Service
I needed two TVs mounted and the whole process from scheduling to getting the work done was effortless on my part. Chris was outstanding with his work and I would hire him again in a heartbeat and recommend him to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Wow, Mitchell, thank you for the great review. I'm glad to hear Chris installed your two TV mounts and then mounted the TVs to your satisfaction. We'd love to hear from you again or from a referral for any future projects.
N
7 months ago
Tory did an amazing job and went the extra mile
Not only Did Tory do the job at hand, he went the extra mile to make sure my project was done correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Nicole. I'm happy to hear Tory removed your wall oven and kitchen cabinets to your satisfaction. Getting a 5-star review from you is great! We are proud of our craftsmen and love to hear they go the extra mile for our customers! Please think about AHS for any of your upcoming projects.
J
7 months ago
Terrific handyman
I was so pleased with the work Ace handyman, Tory did. He was professional and did a great job repairing my ceiling. The price was fair and work completed on time. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Julie, I'm glad you're pleased with the scraping, texture, priming and painting Tory completed for your bathroom ceilings. Thank you for the 5-star review and any recommendations you send our way!
B
7 months ago
Chris was great!
Chris was awesome and did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Brett. Thank you for the great review! It's good to hear you are pleased with the fence and panel install and repair and the repair of the fence gate. Keep us in mind for future projects!
J
7 months ago
Great service
Ace Handyman Twin Cities Northwest was great to work with and so helpful in getting our home project fixed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the 5-star review, Jan. It's great to hear we were able to secure the hanging soffit panel on your house. Let us know if you'd like us to help with the other projects you discussed with our Craftsman.
N
7 months ago
Happy I took a chance on Ace Handyman
.Chris was on time and ready to work! He listened and made sure he understood. He kept me posted as he worked -- and he worked. Chris is committed to doing a good job and making sure that his work holds up. He does not rush and clearly takes pride in his work. The job ran longer than he expected and he was able to adjust his schedule so that the work could be completed. Plus, he cleaned up everything. I would happily use this Ace Handyman location and I would ask for Chris.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Wow, what a great review, Nancy. I'm glad Chris got your wrapped-wire shelving moved from one area of your house to another for you. Great job, Chris! Let us know if you need anything else.