Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest

Handyman Service

14165 James Road

Suite #200

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-northwest

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great Service!
Eric is always on time and so helpful! He always extends himself to help with new projects and does a good job 🙂. So extremely grateful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Liz. We're happy to be your "Trusted Home Ally." Thank you for the opportunity to come to your home and insulate your crawl space.
J
2 years ago
Outside water damage
Chris was awesome. Uncovered a mess while working. Explained and showed us the damage. No pressure. Did a beautiful job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Julie, thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our goal is to make sure you're taken care of and have a great experience. I'm glad we were able to repair your siding, fascia and soffit to your satisfaction! We look forward to hearing from you again.
T
2 years ago
Recently had Ace Handyman Services Northwest install a garage service door. Chris had to remove siding, cut out the opening, frame it for the door and then install the door and replace the siding. I have used Chris before for installation of a privacy fence, Again, his skill and craftsmanship were outstanding. He is a great person, with great people skills and attitude. The owner Mark came out and helped me choose the door I needed and then delivered it to our home. When that door was installed it was defective. Mark came back out and he and Chris took the defective door down and Mark brought it back to the store and I replaced it with a new one. Mark then delivered the new door back to our home. Chris then installed it along with a screen door. Mark went above my expectations by helping to replace the defective door and then delivering the new one. Mark is very knowledgeable and a great person who keeps the best interest of his clients in mind in all he does. Again, I would highly recommend both Mark and Chris for all your project needs. We are very satisfied. Chris did an awesome job!! Quality work at a fair price and you can't ask for more than that. Again, Mark and Chris thank you for your service. Tom Kelly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Tom. Thank you for the 5* rating and the fabulous review! We pride ourselves on our quality of craftsmanship and great customer service. We love to "bring helpful to your home" and look forward to future projects with you!
K
2 years ago
Door Conversion
They did a great job converting our front door from a multiple lock system to a single dead bolt. Thanks to their knowledge, we didn't have to buy a new door! They were very courteous and professional. Excellent customer service as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for taking the time to give us a five-star review! We're happy to hear you have your door lock installed and received excellent customer service. We're here to be your "trusted ally" for everything in your home.
J
2 years ago
Punctual, professional, quality repairs.
Brent repaired a vinyl shake blown off by wind - looks like new. Also moved a downspout and patched the original gutter. He described his plan up front for feedback / alignment and executed the job professionally. I would use the Ace Handyman service again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thanks for the 5* review! Great to hear Brent took care of your vinyl shake (and it looks like new!) and moved your downspout. It's our pleasure to bring "helpful to your home!"
D
2 years ago
He was very thorough. Great attentionto details. Would recommend him for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the great review and recommendation, Deborah! It's great to hear Brent took care of your deck and door repairs, trim, adjusted your toilet and replaced your formica counter strip. We'll be out to help when your siding arrives!
C
2 years ago
Professional and efficient service
Tory was our “Handyman “ excellent job left area clean. Will be using him again for more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Candy. Thank you for the 5* review for Tory! It's good to hear you're happy with your two new ceiling fans. We look forward to hearing from you again!
H
2 years ago
Excellent work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thanks again, Herman!
M
2 years ago
Very Satisfied but…..
Repair started on time. Service Tech knew what to do. Friendly and professional. The only disappointment was when he was repairing the screen door, one of the wheels broke. He sourced where to get new ones and returned almost an hour later. I was charged an additional $120 for the time it took him to get the part. I don’t know if the wheel was ready to break or not, but I feel since he broke it, I should not have been charged the extra hour or at least split the cost. I am satisfied with the repairs that were done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the review, Matt, and thank you for letting us know about the issue. I'm glad we were able to correct it for you. Please consider us again for any future projects.
H
2 years ago
The handyman who performed my repairs was professional courteous and very skilled On a scale of 1 to 10 I rate them at 15 I am very happy and satisfied with their work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Herman. Thank you for the 5* review and awesome comments! It's great to hear Tory fixed your exterior patio door. Keep us in mind for any future projects!