Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest

Handyman Service

14165 James Road

Suite #200

Rogers, MN 55374

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-northwest

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Another Great Job by Ace Hardware!
The team at Ace replaced our existing toilet with a newer, taller model to accommodate a handicapped member of my family. They are always prompt, professional, and so easy to work with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you, Kim! We love helping you and your family with your projects. Making your life easier in Hamel is what we are all about! We're "Your Home Ally."
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend this reliable service. Professional, friendly, respectful of your home and know what they are doing. They offer all types of repairs, installation and fix-its. Very pleased! thanks Scott!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you, Melinda! It was a pleasure to come to your home in Rogers again to complete your projects. We look forward to hearing from you when you have another project to complete on your to-do list!
K
1 year ago
Excellent Bathroom Remodel!
We recently has our bathroom upgraded to accommodate a disabled member of our household. The ACE team installed a shower insert with sliding glass doors, put in safety bars, and changed the shower head to add an extension, all completed with care. We are thrilled with it and looking forward to working with them on a future project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Kim. Thank you for the 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and are happy you're pleased with your bathroom remodel. We love to "Bring Helpful to Your Home" for our friends in Hamel!
B
1 year ago
Awesome service
They came out and completed all the projects I haven't had time to get to. Eric was the perfect handyman. Great communicator, showed up on time and finished on budget. overall, highly recommend. They're now on my speed dial. Mark, the owner, was pretty awesome too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Bob, thank you for the great review. We love helping our neighbors in Independence get their projects completed! I'm happy to hear Eric was "the perfect handyman" for you. I look forward to hearing from you again.
M
2 years ago
In the right profession….
Jason did and excellent job. Was friendly and easy to talk to. I think he understood the job and what I was looking for. I would highly recommend his services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for sending in your great review. "An excellent job" is what we at AHS strive for. Looking forward to any future calls!
W
2 years ago
Great service. Pleasant to work with
Two service technicians showed up on time and repaired my plumbing quickly. I could tell that they where experienced. They did a good job. The repairs took less time than I had expected. I will use Ace Handyman Services again when a repair is needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Wayne! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I'm glad to hear the guys took good care of you. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
W
2 years ago
Professional high quality service and very good technicians for the work
Two service technicians here on time and everything has been repaired in less time than I had expected
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you, Wayne!
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Chris at Ace Handyman Service called me the night before the project. He showed up on time and did a very professional job. He cleaned up behind himself and explained my charges to me. I am super happy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the 5-star review. I'm glad to here your new attic ladder was installed to your satisfaction in a professional manner! That's Chris! We are there to be your trusted home ally. Looking forward to hearing from you again.
P
2 years ago
High quality Service
The whole crew at Ace is awesome! Thank you Kristen for getting me exactly what i requested. Scott was on time. He went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely contact Ace for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Pauline. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our goal is to go above and beyond your expectations, and I'm happy to hear that was met. We look forward to hearing from you for any future projects.
T
2 years ago
Very professional
Work done quick and very well. I would definitely use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Tom, thank you for taking the time to submit your review. It was fun to assemble the toy ride-on excavator. I'm sure your grandson loved his gift!