Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest

Handyman Service

14165 James Road

Suite #200

Rogers, MN 55374

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-northwest

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
A+
D
6 months ago
Very prompt, efficient and reasonably priced.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Dan, thank you for the great review! I'm glad we could help with your fence gate, deck, gutter and storm door repair. Keep us in mind for future projects as they come up!
J
6 months ago
Good job. Prompt, courteous, and respectful. Would recommend and would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi John. Thank you for the great review! We look forward to hearing from you again.
B
6 months ago
Excellent job
Excellent job on getting everything done Good communication to the customer and efficient work Thanks again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for contacting us to reattach your siding piece. And, thank you for the 5* review. Please call anytime you have additional work to be completed!
B
6 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Barbara. Thank you for the opportunity to estimate your fence project and the nice review. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
G
6 months ago
Really good
Chis is the best. Good guy. On time. Great work. Will use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Gary. We're glad to hear you are satisfied with your new bathroom vanity top. This is a great review! Looking forward to hearing from you again. It's our pleasure to "Bring Helpful to Your Home."
J
6 months ago
High quality, on time performance
Tory arrived on time promised, completed the job in less time than estimated. He had to go up higher than his ladder, but completed the repair in good fashion. I highly reccomend him and Ace. Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Jerry, we're glad we could be of service. Thank you for the great review and recommendation. Keep us in mind for any future projects!
K
6 months ago
High quality service, cleaned up when done
Everything I wanted done was completed in one day just as requested and promised
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the review, Keith. It's our pleasure to bring helpful to your home!
S
6 months ago
On time, experience, friendly
wish we could get more done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Shahram, thank you for the opportunity to come to your home and repair your deck. We take pride in offering our clients a great customer experience!
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Tory came out and repaired some siding and trim. He was on time, very friendly, and professional. His work looks fantastic. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Bryan. Thank you for your great review for Tory. It's great to hear we took care of repairing your siding and trim. Thank you for the recommendation! Give us a call if you need anything else.