Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest

Handyman Service

14165 James Road

Suite #200

Rogers, MN 55374

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-northwest

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
I had fence repair done. Mark and Chris were very professional and knowledgeable. Weather was an issue as far as being able to get the job done the week it was initially scheduled, but they made it a priority to get it done as soon as possible. Chris was prompt on days he was scheduled. He does quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Barb. Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm happy we were able to fix and reinforce your cedar fence and repair your gates. You won't need to worry when your dogs are outside! Keep us in mind for any additional projects. We're here to bring helpful to your home.
C
7 months ago
Repeat Customer
Had the team out a month ago and was eager to get them back again for a couple days. They spent one day fixing up a house getting ready to sell, and the second day on installing a drinking water filter system and faucet in the kitchen sink and getting the outdoor gas fireplace up and working again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thanks again for the awesome review, Chris! I'm glad we were able to help with your projects. I know installing the water filtration system and faucet will be very helpful for you. We pride ourselves on repeat customers! Looking forward to hearing from you again.
P
8 months ago
On time, under estimate, professional services
I contacted Ace to obtain a professional to reframe a window in my home. The manager had on staff just such a technician. The team set a schedule and delivered on time, under the original estimate, and with top quality work. I will definitely be calling on Ace in the future for my projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Pete. Thank you for the great review! So glad to hear you're happy with the reframing of your clerestory window. We look forward to hearing from you again!
J
8 months ago
Nice job and good guy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Jim. Thank you for your review. I'm glad we could help out with your sliding glass door! Please let us know if any other jobs come up.
A
8 months ago
Ace Handyman
I thought the owner, Mark communicated well with me! He was involved with his workers and made sure it was finished with quality and satisfaction! All of his workers were right on time and were very polite!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Anna. Thank you for allowing us to come into your home and fix your three toilets and repair your water-damaged kitchen ceiling. Please let us know if you need anything else. We're here to help!
E
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Highly recommend Ace Handyman out of Rogers, Mn. Hired them for caulking and some grout repair. Professional and Quality Service. Polite and took care of my home as if it was theirs. Cleaned up after themselves and protected my floors from shoes etc. Great Communication!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Erna, Thank you for the 5* review! I appreciate your taking time to share feedback. I'm glad you're happy with the grout repairs and caulking in your bathroom. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. We're bringing helpful to your home!
C
8 months ago
Great service
Hired to help finish what was intended to be a DIY project. Finished in the appropriate time with what was asked. Will work with Ace again for their services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for your review, Chad. So glad to hear you are happy with your bathroom vanity replacement. We look forward to hearing from you again!
K
8 months ago
Best work done with reasonable price.
Great people, very professional and experts.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Keyoumars. Thank you for your review for Ace Handyman Services regarding your drywall hole repair/paint and adjusting your toilet. We look forward to any additional handyman projects as they come up!
C
9 months ago
So glad I found them
The team that came out today started with what I thought was a full day of complicated tasks - but finished all of it and did more way faster than expected. They did several doors (front door and office hanging), electrical, lights, fixtures, garage door witing sensors, connected remotes to window shades, and more. Great communicators, fantastic work, and really nice guys. I’ve already passed their names on to a couple friends who I was bragging to. Will definately find more to do and have them back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Chris, thank you for this great review! I'm glad we were able to help out with a variety of "handyman" projects for you. And, thank you for your referrals. That's a huge compliment!
A
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
The guys at Ace Handyman Services did a great job on taking out an old bathroom vanity and putting a new one in! They were professional and friendly. We will definitely hire them again for a few more projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Ashley. Thank you for the 5-star review for replacing your bathroom vanity! We look forward to hearing from you again. We take pride in "bringing helpful to your home."