Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest

Handyman Service

14165 James Road

Suite #200

Rogers, MN 55374

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-northwest

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
In the right profession….
Jason did and excellent job. Was friendly and easy to talk to. I think he understood the job and what I was looking for. I would highly recommend his services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for sending in your great review. "An excellent job" is what we at AHS strive for. Looking forward to any future calls!
W
1 month ago
Great service. Pleasant to work with
Two service technicians showed up on time and repaired my plumbing quickly. I could tell that they where experienced. They did a good job. The repairs took less time than I had expected. I will use Ace Handyman Services again when a repair is needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Wayne! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I'm glad to hear the guys took good care of you. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
W
1 month ago
Professional high quality service and very good technicians for the work
Two service technicians here on time and everything has been repaired in less time than I had expected
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you, Wayne!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Chris at Ace Handyman Service called me the night before the project. He showed up on time and did a very professional job. He cleaned up behind himself and explained my charges to me. I am super happy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the 5-star review. I'm glad to here your new attic ladder was installed to your satisfaction in a professional manner! That's Chris! We are there to be your trusted home ally. Looking forward to hearing from you again.
P
1 month ago
High quality Service
The whole crew at Ace is awesome! Thank you Kristen for getting me exactly what i requested. Scott was on time. He went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely contact Ace for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Pauline. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our goal is to go above and beyond your expectations, and I'm happy to hear that was met. We look forward to hearing from you for any future projects.
T
1 month ago
Very professional
Work done quick and very well. I would definitely use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Tom, thank you for taking the time to submit your review. It was fun to assemble the toy ride-on excavator. I'm sure your grandson loved his gift!
L
2 months ago
Great Service!
Eric is always on time and so helpful! He always extends himself to help with new projects and does a good job 🙂. So extremely grateful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Liz. We're happy to be your "Trusted Home Ally." Thank you for the opportunity to come to your home and insulate your crawl space.
J
2 months ago
Outside water damage
Chris was awesome. Uncovered a mess while working. Explained and showed us the damage. No pressure. Did a beautiful job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Julie, thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our goal is to make sure you're taken care of and have a great experience. I'm glad we were able to repair your siding, fascia and soffit to your satisfaction! We look forward to hearing from you again.
T
5 months ago
Recently had Ace Handyman Services Northwest install a garage service door. Chris had to remove siding, cut out the opening, frame it for the door and then install the door and replace the siding. I have used Chris before for installation of a privacy fence, Again, his skill and craftsmanship were outstanding. He is a great person, with great people skills and attitude. The owner Mark came out and helped me choose the door I needed and then delivered it to our home. When that door was installed it was defective. Mark came back out and he and Chris took the defective door down and Mark brought it back to the store and I replaced it with a new one. Mark then delivered the new door back to our home. Chris then installed it along with a screen door. Mark went above my expectations by helping to replace the defective door and then delivering the new one. Mark is very knowledgeable and a great person who keeps the best interest of his clients in mind in all he does. Again, I would highly recommend both Mark and Chris for all your project needs. We are very satisfied. Chris did an awesome job!! Quality work at a fair price and you can't ask for more than that. Again, Mark and Chris thank you for your service. Tom Kelly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Tom. Thank you for the 5* rating and the fabulous review! We pride ourselves on our quality of craftsmanship and great customer service. We love to "bring helpful to your home" and look forward to future projects with you!
K
5 months ago
Door Conversion
They did a great job converting our front door from a multiple lock system to a single dead bolt. Thanks to their knowledge, we didn't have to buy a new door! They were very courteous and professional. Excellent customer service as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for taking the time to give us a five-star review! We're happy to hear you have your door lock installed and received excellent customer service. We're here to be your "trusted ally" for everything in your home.