Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest

Handyman Service

14165 James Road

Suite #200

Rogers, MN 55374

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-northwest

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Another great experience
Another great experience with ACE Handyman Services. Installed 4 LED flushmount lights to replace legacy fluorescent fixtures. Service was fast, friendly and efficient. This is my second experience with ACE. I will be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Paul. Thank you for the opportunity to come to your home again in Elk River to replace the LED lights in your garage, laundry room and utility room. We really appreciate your taking the time to submit this 5-star review. We're here to "Bring Helpful to Your Home!"
H
2 months ago
Outstanding Service Once Again!!!
We were fortunate to discover this wonderful Rogers, MN based Ace Handyman business at an Elk River Home Show. My husband is a great guy but is not one that remotely enjoys puttering with home repairs. And I came from a family that always came up with home improvement projects. So by the time we discovered this great company we had a long list for ready for them. After at least four visits from Ace Handyman representatives, I can honestly say the service is consistently five stars. And I would give more stars if I could. Scott and Zack have helped us so far and I could not have been blessed with more genuinely kind efficient young men. Men I would have been comfortable being alone with in my home if necessary. I think that says a lot for the quality of people Mark, the owner, finds to employ in his business. And all my projects were completed correctly and in an efficient manner. They are very respectful of the customers resources. They are creative as well! Scott helped me solve a shelving issue I was struggling with and yesterday Zack and I discussed some interesting ideas to try in 2024. Did I mention going to that Home Show was a great idea? As far as I’m concerned finding this Rogers Ace Handyman was a homeowners “find of a lifetime”! Great service, Great people, Great performance and fair prices‼️ That should say it all. If you have a project waiting, it is a perfect time for you to discover this wonderful company. One call and your project is done right by people you can trust. It is a terrific feeling to have the Rogers, MN Ace Handyman Co. to count on for all of my home repair and improvement needs. Thank you to all!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Holly, thank you for this great review! We love having you as a customer and helping with your projects in your Elk River home. We hope to see you again this February at the Elk River Home Show!
H
2 months ago
Outstanding Service Once Again!!!
We were fortunate to discover this wonderful Rogers, MN based Ace Handyman business at an Elk River Home Show. My husband is a great guy but is not one that remotely enjoys puttering with home repairs. And I came from a family that always came up with home improvement projects. So by the time we discovered this great company we had a long list for ready for them. After at least four visits from Ace Handyman representatives, I can honestly say the service is consistently five stars. And I would give more stars if I could. Scott and Zack have helped us so far and I could not have been blessed with more genuinely kind efficient young men. Men I would have been comfortable being alone with in my home if necessary. I think that says a lot for the quality of people Mark, the owner, finds to employ in his business. And all my projects were completed correctly and in an efficient manner. They are very respectful of the customers resources. They are creative as well! Scott helped me solve a shelving issue I was struggling with and yesterday Zack and I discussed some interesting ideas to try in 2024. Did I mention going to that Home Show was a great idea? As far as I’m concerned finding this Rogers Ace Handyman was a homeowners “find of a lifetime”! Great service, Great people, Great performance and fair prices‼️ That should say it all. If you have a project waiting, it is a perfect time for you to discover this wonderful company. One call and your project is done right by people you can trust. It is a terrific feeling to have the Rogers, MN Ace Handyman Co. to count on for all of my home repair and improvement needs. Thank you to all!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Holly, thank you for this great review! We love having you as a customer and helping with your projects in your Elk River home. We hope to see you again this February at the Elk River Home Show!
K
4 months ago
Another Great Job by Ace Hardware!
The team at Ace replaced our existing toilet with a newer, taller model to accommodate a handicapped member of my family. They are always prompt, professional, and so easy to work with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you, Kim! We love helping you and your family with your projects. Making your life easier in Hamel is what we are all about! We're "Your Home Ally."
M
8 months ago
Highly recommend this reliable service. Professional, friendly, respectful of your home and know what they are doing. They offer all types of repairs, installation and fix-its. Very pleased! thanks Scott!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you, Melinda! It was a pleasure to come to your home in Rogers again to complete your projects. We look forward to hearing from you when you have another project to complete on your to-do list!
K
10 months ago
Excellent Bathroom Remodel!
We recently has our bathroom upgraded to accommodate a disabled member of our household. The ACE team installed a shower insert with sliding glass doors, put in safety bars, and changed the shower head to add an extension, all completed with care. We are thrilled with it and looking forward to working with them on a future project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Kim. Thank you for the 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and are happy you're pleased with your bathroom remodel. We love to "Bring Helpful to Your Home" for our friends in Hamel!
B
11 months ago
Awesome service
They came out and completed all the projects I haven't had time to get to. Eric was the perfect handyman. Great communicator, showed up on time and finished on budget. overall, highly recommend. They're now on my speed dial. Mark, the owner, was pretty awesome too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Bob, thank you for the great review. We love helping our neighbors in Independence get their projects completed! I'm happy to hear Eric was "the perfect handyman" for you. I look forward to hearing from you again.
M
1 year ago
In the right profession….
Jason did and excellent job. Was friendly and easy to talk to. I think he understood the job and what I was looking for. I would highly recommend his services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for sending in your great review. "An excellent job" is what we at AHS strive for. Looking forward to any future calls!
W
1 year ago
Great service. Pleasant to work with
Two service technicians showed up on time and repaired my plumbing quickly. I could tell that they where experienced. They did a good job. The repairs took less time than I had expected. I will use Ace Handyman Services again when a repair is needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Wayne! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I'm glad to hear the guys took good care of you. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
W
1 year ago
Professional high quality service and very good technicians for the work
Two service technicians here on time and everything has been repaired in less time than I had expected
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you, Wayne!