Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest

Handyman Service

14165 James Road

Suite #200

Rogers, MN 55374

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-northwest

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Highly recommended, will hire again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Joseph. Thank you for taking the time to submit your 5-star review. I'm glad we helped you out clearing your bath exhaust vent and covering it with a cage to keep the birds out. We love to help our neighbors in St. Michael! We're here to "Bring Helpful to Your Home."
G
2 months ago
Very smart and strong. New screen too big but he fixed my old screen to almost perfect fit.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the five-star review, George. I see we were able to fit the old screen back into the sliding glass patio door at your home in Albertville! Please keep us in mind if any additional projects come up.
B
2 months ago
Deck restoration
Excellent work by Zack to restore a deck that has needed some TLC for at least 5 years.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Bryan, thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We're happy to provide the needed TLC on your deck in Osseo. We strive to ensure customer satisfaction! Keep us in mind for your next project.
K
2 months ago
Ace Handyman Services came out to install a handrail leading to my basement. They came out promptly and installed the handrail. They did a great job staining, measuring, and installing it! It looks great. They also fixed a closet door that was not closing properly and added some hardware to my front door to make it close on its own. I really appreciated those 2 additional items. Thank you Colton!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Kim. Thank you for inviting us to your home in Maple Grove to install the lower-level handrail, repair the bi-fold door and front storm door and the 5-star review! Our team strives to ensure customer satisfaction!
D
2 months ago
Zack was outstanding, polite and courteous. He represents Ace Handyman in a positive manner. He arrived on time and got right to work.. He provided quality work and explained what I needed to know to make it work after he left. I am impressed with him and the entire process of getting him booked.He was available in under 48 hours from my call. This will be my future choice for handyman services .. Thank you for the wonderful service from Zack and the entire Ace Handyman company.team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you, Debra. We really appreciate your review and comments. It was a pleasure to get your key pad lock installed in your Otsego home. "We're Here to Bring Helpful to Your Home!"
T
3 months ago
Ace Handyman Services
Whenever I need a handyman I call Ace Handyman Services. Extremely knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy, timely. Their work is always done to perfection!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hello Ted. Thank you for the five-star review and inviting us to your St. Michael home again to help with miscellaneous projects! Shop vacuuming your deck, lubricating the wheels on patio screen doors, replacing patio flood light bulb and hall closet bulb, cleaning your sky lights, fine sanding the cedar wall paneling in closet to bring out the cedar smell, retexturing the ceiling around the vent, replacing the kitchen blinds, patching a crack in the wall, and moving some furniture. Wow! That was a great to-do list for us to finish for you.
D
4 months ago
Painting
We have always had a good experience with Ace Handyman. This has been no exception..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Thank you for the invite to repair your corner sheetrock and paint at your home in Albertville. We appreciate your taking the time to submit the review for us. As always, our goal is to create a great customer experience.
P
4 months ago
Another great experience
Another great experience with ACE Handyman Services. Installed 4 LED flushmount lights to replace legacy fluorescent fixtures. Service was fast, friendly and efficient. This is my second experience with ACE. I will be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Hi Paul. Thank you for the opportunity to come to your home again in Elk River to replace the LED lights in your garage, laundry room and utility room. We really appreciate your taking the time to submit this 5-star review. We're here to "Bring Helpful to Your Home!"
H
6 months ago
Outstanding Service Once Again!!!
We were fortunate to discover this wonderful Rogers, MN based Ace Handyman business at an Elk River Home Show. My husband is a great guy but is not one that remotely enjoys puttering with home repairs. And I came from a family that always came up with home improvement projects. So by the time we discovered this great company we had a long list for ready for them. After at least four visits from Ace Handyman representatives, I can honestly say the service is consistently five stars. And I would give more stars if I could. Scott and Zack have helped us so far and I could not have been blessed with more genuinely kind efficient young men. Men I would have been comfortable being alone with in my home if necessary. I think that says a lot for the quality of people Mark, the owner, finds to employ in his business. And all my projects were completed correctly and in an efficient manner. They are very respectful of the customers resources. They are creative as well! Scott helped me solve a shelving issue I was struggling with and yesterday Zack and I discussed some interesting ideas to try in 2024. Did I mention going to that Home Show was a great idea? As far as I’m concerned finding this Rogers Ace Handyman was a homeowners “find of a lifetime”! Great service, Great people, Great performance and fair prices‼️ That should say it all. If you have a project waiting, it is a perfect time for you to discover this wonderful company. One call and your project is done right by people you can trust. It is a terrific feeling to have the Rogers, MN Ace Handyman Co. to count on for all of my home repair and improvement needs. Thank you to all!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Holly, thank you for this great review! We love having you as a customer and helping with your projects in your Elk River home. We hope to see you again this February at the Elk River Home Show!
H
6 months ago
Outstanding Service Once Again!!!
We were fortunate to discover this wonderful Rogers, MN based Ace Handyman business at an Elk River Home Show. My husband is a great guy but is not one that remotely enjoys puttering with home repairs. And I came from a family that always came up with home improvement projects. So by the time we discovered this great company we had a long list for ready for them. After at least four visits from Ace Handyman representatives, I can honestly say the service is consistently five stars. And I would give more stars if I could. Scott and Zack have helped us so far and I could not have been blessed with more genuinely kind efficient young men. Men I would have been comfortable being alone with in my home if necessary. I think that says a lot for the quality of people Mark, the owner, finds to employ in his business. And all my projects were completed correctly and in an efficient manner. They are very respectful of the customers resources. They are creative as well! Scott helped me solve a shelving issue I was struggling with and yesterday Zack and I discussed some interesting ideas to try in 2024. Did I mention going to that Home Show was a great idea? As far as I’m concerned finding this Rogers Ace Handyman was a homeowners “find of a lifetime”! Great service, Great people, Great performance and fair prices‼️ That should say it all. If you have a project waiting, it is a perfect time for you to discover this wonderful company. One call and your project is done right by people you can trust. It is a terrific feeling to have the Rogers, MN Ace Handyman Co. to count on for all of my home repair and improvement needs. Thank you to all!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities Northwest
Holly, thank you for this great review! We love having you as a customer and helping with your projects in your Elk River home. We hope to see you again this February at the Elk River Home Show!