Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Timely, Trustworthy, & Exceptional Work
Robby and Levi were wonderful, all around. They communicated clearly with us, were timely in showing up for appointments, and walked through every detail with us. This is the 2nd project we have used Robby for and I would highly recommend him and ACE. If we have any other projects on our house, Robby & ACE are definitely who we plan to use. The quality of work is exceptional and tailored to what we envision. They truly value doing it right and making sure it's done safely, too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Ashleigh thank you for your kind words and we are glad that Robby and Levi did such a great job. We look forward to helping you in the future.
L
4 months ago
High quality workmanship, professional and friendly
My wife made the appointment and after the estimate and getting a good feeling about the handyman with his suggestions about the job, we had the work done. We are very satisfied with the results. We would recommend your company to others and Ted the handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
We are very happy that you are pleased with our service and our craftsman Ted, if we can help in the future please contact us.
T
4 months ago
High quality service, professional staff.
Robby did an amazing job installing my new floor!
S
4 months ago
Excellent, high quality service, standards and great partnership!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you so much. I love how the sauna has turned out.
J
4 months ago
After becoming very frustrated with a local (big name) home improvement store, I decided to give Ace Handyman Services a call. Robby Wilson came to the jobsite and immediately put my mind at ease. Robby completed day one of hanging interior doors and began work on a few other areas of the new house. He completed these tasks with high quality results and in a timely manner. Seeing how good his workmanship was, I decided to use Ace Handyman Services for my remaining projects. Robby and Cody came back on a second request and, once again, I could not be more pleased. On the second visit, Robby finished trim around the interior doors with amazing precision. WOW! Cody finished hanging the last remaining sheetrock and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. If you are fortunate enough to get Robby Wilson, you will not be disappointed...the pride in his work shows!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
We are so pleased that you are pleased with our workmanship. Thank you for letting us be your home ally.
H
4 months ago
High quality work
Excellent work in a timely manner will highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for Choosing Ace Handyman Services we are your home's ally.
G
4 months ago
Efficient and knowledgeable
The men arrived promptly and worked quickly after reviewing what it was that I needed. Afterwards they review the task to ensure it was satisfactory. They were polite and I will be calling again for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services we are your homes ally.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service, Prompt and Professional
I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services of Tyler for any office handy work. They installed our custom glass large white board and did an excellent job. Will call again for our next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services we look forward to helping you in the future.
S
5 months ago
Sauna Door Installation
Beautiful detail work. Robby Wilson is an outstanding, detailed, talented craftsman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services we are your homes ally.
T
5 months ago
High quality service.
I would highly recommend Robby and team at Ace for all your handyman needs. They were professional and did an awesome job installing floors in my office.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Troy we are glad that you are pleased with the service that we provided. If we can be of assistance in the future pleaser reach out to us. Thank you Ace Handyman services Crew