Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional and prompt
Robby arrived on time and got the jobs done as quickly as possible. If he encountered a problem, he would explain options to me and then proceed with the new plan/adaptation. He and his helper were polite and friendly. Would use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
I am so glad that you you are pleased with our craftsman and with the work that they performed.
V
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
Ted redid my screened porch. Was fast, efficient, pleasant and great to work with. Love my new porch. Well definitely use and recommend Ace Handyman in the future .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Vicki
P
2 months ago
Sheet rock repairs
Showed up as scheduled, completed within their estimated time and budget and did a great job.
J
2 months ago
Awesome service!
Superior quality work, professional and timely. Eric was exceptionally careful with details and even cleaned up with a vacuum after he’d finished. I’ll be using Ace Handyman Services again for my floor board installment and painting of my hallway! Thanks guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, we are your home ally. We look forward to providing you help in the future.
J
2 months ago
Blind Valance Measurement
Technician was professional, courteous and efficient in his evaluation and measurement.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and for your 5 start review. We are your home ally.
J
2 months ago
Good Quality Work
I was impressed with the work. They did the job until it was done right. It was a good experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, and we are glad you are pleased with your drywall repairs. Please feel free to contact us to help with any future projects. We are your home ally.
G
2 months ago
Professional
Great communication. Was there on time. Very knowledgeable and personable !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are your home ally.
N
2 months ago
Super guy!!
Even though he was given the wrong directions Robby did a good and effecient job on my dryer vent. Super nice guy too!! Glad to have met your company at a ribbon cutting..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are so glad that Robby met your expectations.
K
3 months ago
Great Service
My experience with Ace Handyman Services in Tyler was efficient, staff were friendly and were able to fix my issues at a reasonable cost and I would recommend this business to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services and for the 5-star rating, we are your home ally.
D
3 months ago
On time/Professional
Two servicemen came out, had supplies ready & got the job done quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services - Tyler. We appreciate the 5-star review. If we can be of assistance in the future please give us a call. We are your home ally.