Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great job!
Ted did excellent work in repairing my back porch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you sue for choosing Ace Handyman Services we are you home's ally.
P
1 month ago
Great job!
Ted arrived on time, looked over the problem I was having with my porch. He told me what he would do and did exactly what he said. Very friendly and efficient service from my first contact by phone through the completion of the work. I will be using Ace handyman service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, we look forward to helping you in the future.
B
1 month ago
Ted.
Great job Ted, thanks for helping out!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for Choosing Ace Handyman Services.
V
1 month ago
Ace Handyman Services just completed a job on my porch and patio. This company is outstanding in the quality of service and the high caliber of workmen associated with them. Robby Wilson is the ultimate craftsman and engineer. His word is his bond and his results are excellent. I would hire Ace Handyman Services again, if needed, and recommend them highly to others needing this service. Thanks to all of you my home's appearance is much improved.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services we look forward to helping with any of your projects in the future.
S
2 months ago
Great job!
Ted and his assistant did a great job repairing our back porch today! They were very knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Work
Tim had three jobs to handle and he did each one with excellent results. The main job was to clean the leaves and sticks off the roof. When he was done the roof looked as clean as when it was built. There was nothing on the roof or on the wire mesh covering the rain gutters. It was spotless. The other two jobs were small and Tim did those very well also.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are glad that Tim did a great job.
B
2 months ago
Great work.
High quality workmanship, great communication and really stuck with it til the jobs were done. Will use them again and highly recommend them to others. Robby is a master.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, if we can be of services in the future we look forward to helping you.
J
2 months ago
Lily did the job well
Cutout of countertop and stove pull out. arrived on time, friendly, did the job well, good cleanup. definitely recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
We are so glad that you are pleased with Lily, If we can help in the future please contact us, Ace Handyman Services your home ally.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, detailed information and estimate
Mindy was super answering the phone and took time to answer questions and my email. Robby Arrived on time, Professional, friendly, detailed information and estimate. Cost too high for us at this time but hope to contact at a later date.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Kim for the kind words, I am sorry that work had to be postponed but if you need us in the future please reach out to us. Ace Handyman Serves you home ally.
B
2 months ago
High quality work, great communication between customer and craftsman. Really enjoyed having them here.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Bob, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Serves. we are pleased that you are happy with our craftman.