Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Perfect Pergola
Robbie and Cody did an exceptional job in the construction of my Pergola. Since this was located at the entrance of my house I wanted the Pergola to look perfect and boy did they deliver. My home now has an exquisite entrance which is just what my wife and I wanted. We couldn't be happier with the quality of the workmanship, cost and the amount of time it took for the work to be completed. I hardly recommend this company for any work you might want done at your home or business. They will deliver quality at a reasonable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Mr. Evanson I am really glad that we lived up to your expectation. I have posted before and after pictures on our Facebook page, you can check us out at Ace Handyman Services Tyler. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, yet down-to-earth
All is wonderful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Rosalind we are so pleased that you are happy with our craftsman Ted. Thank you for Choosing Ace Handyman Services.
B
3 weeks ago
Kept me informed. Was on time and did a great job. Very professional, respectful and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Bonnie
J
1 month ago
Very prompt and professional
Arrived on time and completed work in a timely and professional manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Jerry.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My doors weren’t opening properly and now they are! Great job!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for your 5 star review. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
M
1 month ago
Reliable We were surprised to discover a company whose employees actually answer their phones, call you back, and show up for appointments. As much experience as we have had with people in the construction business who don't do of any of these things, it makes me think that this, if nothing else, should earn Ace Handyman Services a five-star rating. They also do quality work in an efficient and professional manner so I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for your review. We are glad to of exceeded your expectations.
C
1 month ago
High quality work
Very professional and courteous. Very nice job. Very pleased
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for your review we glad that you are happy with our service.
M
2 months ago
Fast and efficient
Very nice people ! I will recommend them to friends and neighbors. Thanks for a good experience. Mary Millrr
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, we are glad that we met your expectations.
K
2 months ago
The gentleman who came was amazing!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services. We are glad that Ted was able to complete the project to your satisfaction.
B
2 months ago
Great commitment to follow through and finish
Great time, was on time, and very professional. When things didn't go as planned (which happens), he did a great job to adjust, stay late, and will even be coming back to finish some final touches at no additional cost when the weather cools off.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services. We appreciate the 5 star review.