Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
So very helpful, professional & thorough.
Eric & Cody are awesome! They had never put up an aerial rig before, but it did not phase them. They jumped right in and rose to the challenge. Between the printed instructions, my bit of experience, & their determination they helped me have a safe practice space. We were all surprised that it did not take as long as we thought it would. I would also like to thank Brenden for scheduling the job . When the appointment was made; Brenden & I had a great conversation & he said,"I know exactly who to send". My experience with ACE was top notch. I will be calling back in September to schedule Eric & Cody to help relocate the rig for a performance. Thanks Everyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for all the kind words and shout outs. If we can help in the future we are here for you.
K
3 months ago
Great service
The service and communication has been great while working on my fence project. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services in Tyler
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you. I hope the fence is working out.
S
3 months ago
I was HELPED!
Really good at finding the problem and solving it —
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you
S
3 months ago
Excellent work. Wonderful, thoughtful service!
I recommend Ace Handyman Services whole heartedly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you
T
3 months ago
Good job
Good job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you
J
3 months ago
Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you
C
4 months ago
Out with old…in with the new
Nothing but excellence. On time, very professional and friendly service, attention to detail. Didn’t leave a mess behind. I was very please. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Colleen, I think that the pictures show it opened the area nicely. If we can be of assistance in the future please feel free to contact us again.
K
4 months ago
Screened in back porch!
Eric and his crew were "Jonny on the Spot" for our back porch project. In less than a week (weather hindrance) from the time I called and requested a quote our 20 X 7 foot concrete slab was framed in and screened. Eric was a hands-on contributor to his team. The final invoice was the same as the original estimate, no funny stuff there. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services for any home project that you can not tackle yourself. Be sure to ask for Eric or Brendon and mention this review, they will know where it came from. K. Byrne Tyler/Lindale
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for your kind words. If we can help with anything in the future we are here to be your home ally.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Showed up right on time, were up front with all the costs, and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for your review.
D
4 months ago
Extremely attentive to my to do list . Checking with me after each job complete making sure it was the way I wanted it.
Can’t say enough about Mr. Joe, he was a little late due to heavy rains due Mother Nature not cooperating! Not only did they company call to let me know, Joe apologized again upon his arrival. Willis’s them again and verbally advertise to all 👌 Thanks Again for getting to me so fast and for the professionalism! Diane
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure to help with your home projects. If we can help in the future please reach out to us. Thank you Ace Handyman Services your home home ally.