Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Ted.
Great job Ted, thanks for helping out!
V
1 week ago
Ace Handyman Services just completed a job on my porch and patio. This company is outstanding in the quality of service and the high caliber of workmen associated with them. Robby Wilson is the ultimate craftsman and engineer. His word is his bond and his results are excellent. I would hire Ace Handyman Services again, if needed, and recommend them highly to others needing this service. Thanks to all of you my home's appearance is much improved.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services we look forward to helping with any of your projects in the future.
S
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Ted and his assistant did a great job repairing our back porch today! They were very knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Work
Tim had three jobs to handle and he did each one with excellent results. The main job was to clean the leaves and sticks off the roof. When he was done the roof looked as clean as when it was built. There was nothing on the roof or on the wire mesh covering the rain gutters. It was spotless. The other two jobs were small and Tim did those very well also.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are glad that Tim did a great job.
B
2 weeks ago
Great work.
High quality workmanship, great communication and really stuck with it til the jobs were done. Will use them again and highly recommend them to others. Robby is a master.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, if we can be of services in the future we look forward to helping you.
J
2 weeks ago
Lily did the job well
Cutout of countertop and stove pull out. arrived on time, friendly, did the job well, good cleanup. definitely recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
We are so glad that you are pleased with Lily, If we can help in the future please contact us, Ace Handyman Services your home ally.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, detailed information and estimate
Mindy was super answering the phone and took time to answer questions and my email. Robby Arrived on time, Professional, friendly, detailed information and estimate. Cost too high for us at this time but hope to contact at a later date.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Kim for the kind words, I am sorry that work had to be postponed but if you need us in the future please reach out to us. Ace Handyman Serves you home ally.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality work, great communication between customer and craftsman. Really enjoyed having them here.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Bob, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Serves. we are pleased that you are happy with our craftman.
J
3 weeks ago
Timely and considerate, price was higher than o expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman servies.
V
3 weeks ago
The workmanship is flawless. My porch columns they replaced are better than new. The cost was unexpectedly high, however. Lumber prices went up after ordered and there was about $400 of 1x4's and 2 base crown moldings left over. Robby is going to make that difference good and use the lumber on my back patio. The entire crew seems honest, friendly and willing to listen to ideas. I would use them again, even though I am taking out a loan to pay for the roof replacement.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for the repair of the columns on your front porch. This project was very challenging due to the 18-ft columns that were replaced, but we are happy to hear you are pleased with the results. Your columns will be wood-rot-free for many years to come. The leftover wood came from us having to rip down wider pieces to build the columns, and due to the current price of lumber it seemed too wasteful to simply dispose of the cut-off 1x4 and crown pieces; therefore, we left them for use in upcoming projects.