Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional and Kind!!
Eric showed up and got right to work on our issues!! He explained everything very well…what he did for us and what he could do for us on other matters! I will absolutely contact you in the future! We really appreciate all Eric did! Thanks!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you, Debbie, we look forward to helping you in the future.
E
4 months ago
Pros!
Eric was on time, professional, clean and finished all work in a timely fashion! Would highly recommend to anyone needing handy man work when you don’t own the tools required for the job! They do!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Eric thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services we are glad that you are pleased with our service.
W
4 months ago
Prompt and professional
The men showed up on time, assessed the situation and made the necessary repairs timely and professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Wyndall thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services we are here to help you love your home.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, expert and professional and courteous.
Excellent service! Eric did a great job on a difficult installation. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Steve for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
P
4 months ago
Best service , nice guy, Thank you
Ace Handiman always our go to handiman service. Excellent work, fast repair, great people
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Patricia for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
J
4 months ago
Install Grab Bars
Excellent work, very polite and kept me informed
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Jean for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
K
5 months ago
John did a great job. Well done. We will continue to use you and refer to you. Thanks so much
L
5 months ago
Professional and thorough
Eric, the owner, has done several jobs in our house from fixing doors to fixing water damage in a wall. He did a wonderful job and I really appreciated the good communication during scheduling etc. He was very professional and left no mess!
J
5 months ago
Great Job Done, Friendly Professional Staff
Very satisfied with major appliance installation involving cabinetry modification. Friendly crew worked efficiently and left the work area clean. Office staff also very pleasant. Highly recommended.
B
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have had a number of projects done by Ace Handyman on my 1937 house in Tyler. One never knows what you'll encounter when dealing with an aging house. I've found that the Ace Handyman craftsmen are high caliber and able to figure out good solutions to complex problems. They consulted with me every step of the way on options and decisions which I really appreciate. They are very friendly and explain things well. So, I've learned a lot from them along the way. I'd highly recommend them.