Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Prompt, professional
M
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I needed an oversized, heavy mirror mounted on wall. Scheduling was easy. They scheduled the job within a few days. Very easy to communicate with. The handyman called the day before to discuss details of the job. They arrived on time and finished the job early. Pricing is competitive. The competition was more expensive and too slow to schedule.
L
1 week ago
Quality of work.
Robby did an excellent job, is very knowledgeable, helpful and a great guy. Thanks so much for sending him to us. He’s a blessing and we are grateful for his service.
M
2 weeks ago
True professional.
Robbie did a very thorough inspection today and I feel comfortable in his abilities to satisfy my project needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Ted was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, able to problem solve in the moment, and finished the job in a timely manner.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional, on time and great at explaining. They provided pictures of the area with damage and great communication during process.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Stacy
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Our estimate on our front door replacement could not have gone any better. The team was friendly, thorough, efficient and excellent at explaining the scope of the project to us. We can't wait to complete the project with this team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Judy for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
V
4 weeks ago
Great service - Great program
I contacted Ace to put in a doggie door. They person that answered my call was very friendly and helpful. She asked if I already had the door, because they could help with that as well or just the install if I already had one. The service was scheduling quickly, so I didn't have to wait for service. The technicians notified me ahead of time they were coming, they were on time and friendly. They did a great job installing the door and cleaned up afterwards. I will definitely be using this service again for other house projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Valerie, I am glad that you were pleased with our service and the job we completed. I know that I love my doggie door. When you are ready for us to help with other projects please call.
T
1 month ago
Professional services highly recommend be sure to ask for Robby
Robby was awesome a true professional who did great work. My only gripe would be that I was not told about the fee for gas. I believe it was $62. Way too much for a senior citizen should have to pay for a local job. If we were out of town or the county I could understand that gas fee.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, we are your home's ally.
L
1 month ago
Excellent in all aspects of the job.
Lily showed up on time, friendly, professional and very experienced in her craft. Though Eric had to be called in, it was only after she had expelled all of her options. Eric showed up and the job was completed. They completed the task at hand in minimum time. They both wore face mask while in my home. I enjoyed having ACE quality workers here doing this job. They get a 5star rating from me and I will recommend them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services we are your home's ally.