Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very prompt and professional
Arrived on time and completed work in a timely and professional manner.
L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My doors weren’t opening properly and now they are! Great job!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for your 5 star review. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
M
1 week ago
Reliable We were surprised to discover a company whose employees actually answer their phones, call you back, and show up for appointments. As much experience as we have had with people in the construction business who don't do of any of these things, it makes me think that this, if nothing else, should earn Ace Handyman Services a five-star rating. They also do quality work in an efficient and professional manner so I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for your review. We are glad to of exceeded your expectations.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality work
Very professional and courteous. Very nice job. Very pleased
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for your review we glad that you are happy with our service.
M
4 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Very nice people ! I will recommend them to friends and neighbors. Thanks for a good experience. Mary Millrr
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, we are glad that we met your expectations.
K
4 weeks ago
The gentleman who came was amazing!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services. We are glad that Ted was able to complete the project to your satisfaction.
B
4 weeks ago
Great commitment to follow through and finish
Great time, was on time, and very professional. When things didn't go as planned (which happens), he did a great job to adjust, stay late, and will even be coming back to finish some final touches at no additional cost when the weather cools off.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services. We appreciate the 5 star review.
K
1 month ago
Professional and prompt
Robby arrived on time and got the jobs done as quickly as possible. If he encountered a problem, he would explain options to me and then proceed with the new plan/adaptation. He and his helper were polite and friendly. Would use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
I am so glad that you you are pleased with our craftsman and with the work that they performed.
V
1 month ago
Very Satisfied
Ted redid my screened porch. Was fast, efficient, pleasant and great to work with. Love my new porch. Well definitely use and recommend Ace Handyman in the future .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Vicki
P
1 month ago
Sheet rock repairs
Showed up as scheduled, completed within their estimated time and budget and did a great job.