Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Top Notch
I hired Ace Handyman Services Tyler for a second time. Both jobs have been rather unconventional -- things they've probably never been asked to do before -- and they knocked it out of the park both times. In this case, it was removing a troublesome window which required patching the wall on both the inside and outside. I was concerned that it would always looked, well, patched. But Robby and Cody put in the extra the effort to track down the exact materials and with expert craftsmanship well... seriously, it looks even better than it did before. Amazing job. You'd never know that crusty old window was there! I also had the pleasure of meeting Eric (the owner) this time around. Great team. Great company. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, and I am glad that you are pleased with our service.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & Quality Work
Robby and Cody were great. Even came in under estimate! Very pleased and definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are looking forward to helping with your additional projects.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely recommend Ace Handyman
Eric was extremely professional, smart, great worker. Really super nice. He winterized the pipes, put Installed a new shower head, fixed the toilet and also the water heater. Wow all that in just an hour and I also got 10 percent off for being prior military. Love this guy. The price was perfect. If you need a great handyman, this is Eric. The service was excellent service. This is the perfect company. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Eric. Kristy Lynn S
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Kristy, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are so please that you are happy with our service. We look forward to helping you in the future.
S
2 weeks ago
Eric did excellent work!
I am grateful for his professional and kind service. He replaced the bad slates on my biggest and favorite window and he’s ordering the parts so I can see the world again through my blinds. I am a satisfied customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Susan for Choosing Ace Handyman Services and we are glad that you are pleased with Eric's work.
J
2 weeks ago
Great quality and professionalism
Showed up on time, worked hard, and did an awesome job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Jeff we are please that you are happy with our service. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Like our last experience, this appointment was just as great! We had another list for our Ace Handyman Eric. He successfully tackled every one, all with courtesy and professionalism. We will definitely call again if we have any issues. Thank you, Eric!
T
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Like our last experience, this appointment was just as great! We had another list for our Ace Handyman Eric. He successfully tackled every one, all with courtesy and professionalism. We will definitely call again if we have any issues. Thank you, Eric!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Tina for choosing Ace Handyman Services we are pleased that you liked the service that Eric provided.
J
3 weeks ago
Using your organization was great. Quality service from start to finish. Robby and Codie were great. Quality work and kept me informed throughout the process. Would definitely recommend your entire group.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent work
Robby Wilson and Cody did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Johnnie we are glad that you are glad that you are happy with the project Robby and Cody did on your project. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services
C
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Cody was very courteous, and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are glad you were pleased with your service.