Ace Handyman Services Tyler

Handyman Service

3709 Westway St., Ste E

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tyler

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great job!
Workmanship is the best quality and the workers were professional, friendly and on time. They were efficient and cleaned up after there work. A really fair price and an itemized bill. We couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
We are so happy that your are pleased with your new addition. If you ever need anything else please do not hesitate to call.
J
5 days ago
Their professional standards and work are outstanding
As always excellent service, always on time and does the work as requsted
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
So glad you are pleased with our service. Always wonderful to do work for great people such as yourself!
L
1 week ago
A+ work, very professional
We added a room on our house. The work, framing and outside trim is excellent. We are very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Mr. Izard we are glad that you are pleased with the progress of your addition. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
J
2 weeks ago
Doug for the WIN!
Doug came in, listened to my needs, provided good dialogue to completely understand and then he executed. He kept me informed throughout the process and I'll definitely have him back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services we look forward to helping you in the future.
A
2 weeks ago
Dog door install
My handyman was Doug. He was exceptional! He installed a dog door in my back door, which he did perfectly. He was so courteous. He had to remove the door to cut the hole. He removed the mini blinds to protect them. He even taped up a drop cloth over the door frame to help keep some of the cold air out while the door was removed. I will absolutely call on him for any other handyman needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for Ace Handyman Services, we are glad that Doug took care of your dog install.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and tidy
The visit was to replace the commode flushing mechanisms. He was courteous and entirely professional. He left the area as tidy as it was before his arrival. Very pleased with the visit and quality of work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, we look forward to helping you in the future.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
A simple television installation is sometimes not simple. This one took some creativity, and Doug was up for the challenge!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services we are so glad you are happy with your TV mounting project!!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very friendly and professional.
Ted does excellent work. Always goes above and beyond.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services
J
1 month ago
Excellent professionals
Always provided the best service and
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Ted worked hard to complete my television installation, but I’d purchased the wrong bracket. On time professional. Much appreciated!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tyler
Thank you Bob for choosing Ace Handyman Services, we are your home's best ally.