Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
Job well done
Ross was responsive, professional and courteous. He got the jobs done as expected and in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We are so glad to hear how well Ross did on your projects! Looking forward to working with you again Fredricka. Thank you for such a nice review!
M
9 months ago
Great Service
Very helpful upfront, explaining all costs. The work was done well, and he was a pleasure to work with. I was impressed he even assisted me with an issue involving my back door. Couldn't have asked for more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Michael, we at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver were more than happy to assist you with your door repairs. Looking forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.
K
9 months ago
Listened to what we wanted
We were able to work with the handman who listened to what we needed and took time to make sure the job was what we wanted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Kathy thank you so much for giving us here at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver the opportunity to help you with your grab bars! Looking forward to doing more for you in the future.
I
9 months ago
Great service ,quality work
I was greatly pleased with the service and scheduling of my project. I plan on keep there number handy for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We are so happy you enjoyed working with us here at Ace Handyman services Vancouver! It was great helping you put together your garden boxes. Looking forward to working with you again soon!
M
9 months ago
High quality service
Ross was extremely professional, very customer oriented, and his service was outstanding. He was knowledgeable and explained the scope of work completely. The cost was within the outlines of the estimate. We will definitely utilize ACE Handyman’s service in the future. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Michael, I am so glad you enjoyed working with us here at AHS Vancouver. We are always excited to hear good experiences! Looking forward to helping you again.
J
9 months ago
Fast and professional
Had some repairs done in our crawl space. Finished well under time and explained regular maintenance to prevent future repairs. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for such a nice review! Looking forward to working with you again Jacob.
B
9 months ago
Great job with our chandeliers!
Ross was awesome! The up high chandelier was a bit of a challenge but he figured it out and got it done. He also installed another chandelier. Plus he installed 6 other fixtures for us. Ross is very personable and worked quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend his company!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Bill, I am so glad he was able to accomplish so much for you. Thanks so much for the review!
J
9 months ago
Professional, friendly service
ad some water damaged siding. Ross Martin was on time, totally professional from start to end, and did a great job. I would hire him again without hesitation. Also, he observed Covid-19 rules.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Joe, thank you for your review. I am so glad Ross was able to do such a great job. Looking forward to working with you again!
B
9 months ago
Prompt knowledgeable polite accomplished all of my projects ina very efficient way. I highly recommend this person
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We really appreciate the review. Thank you so much Brenda! We can't wait to help you with your future projects!
T
9 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Ross did a wonderful job installing a new Kwikset door knob and deadbolt on my front door. Even he helped me to customize the key to use and made sure it worked right. I’m so happy after his work. I also would like to mention about the phone receptionist named Ali is so cheerful, friendly and kind person. I was very satisfied to talk with her when I made an appointment.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Tokoyo, I am so happy to hear everything went well. It was our pleasure working with you. We are so glad you had a good experience with us here at AHS Vancouver. Looking forward to working you again!