Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Outstanding Service!!!
Gino was awesome, I couldn’t be happier. He showed up on time and all of the work he did was done to perfection.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Michael, I'm glad we were able to complete your to do list today. Thanks for the kind review of Gino and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
2 years ago
Top notch professionalism
What provided a very conscientious approach to his service. He kept me informed of progress as well as some discovered problems. He was very respectful of the owners who were working from home. Very high-quality work. The work areas were left very clean. Mike is very personable.The entire process was seamless also thanks to Dan and Tracy. I have already recommended the team to a friend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review. We are delighted that you are happy with our work. It was our pleasure working with you and Kathy on your drywall repair and painting projects.
L
2 years ago
Great Service (Interior door replacement)
I would like to give the highest of ratings to Mike and Dan and Tracey.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
It has been a pleasure working with you Linda. Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad to have been a help to making your home look great!
S
2 years ago
Excellent Service
We needed some bathroom caulking work done and ACE Handyman Services responded quickly and professionally. Gino did an excellent job with the caulking. He was prompt, professional and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the positive review Steve! We're glad we could take care of your bathroom calking today. Good luck with selling your home and keep us in mind for future projects.
M
2 years ago
Very professional and he did a great job
Gino conducted the repairs and did a wonderful job. I will for sure use ACE Handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Michelle, we are so happy you had a great experience with our services. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
M
2 years ago
Knowledgeable rep.
Mike the repairer took the time to inspect and discuss the issue I am having with my windows.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Mike, it was our pleasure to help you with your windows. We hope to serve you in the future.
R
2 years ago
communication and execution perfect
Mike and Scott work well as a team and deserve the 5 star rating I have giving them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Rodney, thank you for the kind comments on our craftsmen. Thank you for trusting Mike's judgment on your project and your decision to return the door you purchased. We are ready to assist you when your new door arrives.
D
2 years ago
Mike was great!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We appreciate your feedback Dave and we're glad you are happy with Mike's work. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist with your project!
D
2 years ago
Mike was great!!
M
2 years ago
Repair Hinges
I had an issue with a difficult to repair hinge and needed a rapid response. Dan at Ace responded immediately to my issue. Gino did a fantastic job! The cabinet door is as good as new. Thank you, Dan and Gino!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Matt, I'm happy we could help you out with your kitchen cabinet today. I hope the closing of your home goes well. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services again!