Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Sean was on time, contacted me before he arrived so I was ready. Reviewed the project with me and got right to work. After he was finished he went over what he saw during the repair and what I needed to be aware of in the future. He did an outstanding job, above and beyond what was expected. Also the woman that does the schedules had a rough time because of the weather, so a special thanks to her for working to get this done between rain events. I am so glad I found ACE Handyman, I would be lost without you. Thanks, see you soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Wow, what a nice review of Sean and Kylie! I'm glad we were able to finish your painting project between rain falls. We appreciate your continued support of Ace Handyman Services!
C
5 days ago
Great reliable company
They are always on time and offer very fair quotes. Kylie who schedules the service is the best!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Cindy, thank you so mch for your kind review of our services. We hope you enjoy your clean patio and walkways. Thank you for your continued support of Ace Handyman Services!
M
6 days ago
Very satisfied thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the positive review Marie. I'm happy to know that Arhen was able to complete your to do list.
R
6 days ago
Great service.
This was my third use of the Handyman. Each time the workmanship has exceeded my expectations. This job was enhanced by a great sense of humor. I now have a mailbox that stands straight imbedded in concrete. My only hope is the city snowplows will show it the respect it deserves. I can recommend the service without any reservations. The costs were within my boundaries.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Richard, thank you for the kind review of Wade's work. We appreciate your business. I hope your mailbox will withstand many Wisconsin winters!
M
6 days ago
Very satisfied. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the positive review Marie. I'm happy to know that Arhen was able to complete your to do list.
J
6 days ago
Mailbox
Aaron was polite and professional. Work was done efficiently. Aaron stabilized our mailbox, which was falling forward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Joan, thank you for the kind review. We're glad you are happy with the mailbox that Arhen repaired for you. Thank yo for using Ace Handyman Services!
T
7 days ago
Light post and light installation
Very happy with the work that was performed would use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Tom, we appriciate the positive review and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
B
2 weeks ago
Super job.
First time using Ace Handyman and will definately use again. The guys guys (Ahren and Wade) did a great job, worked fast, were very pleasant. Overall we were thrilled. Kaylie in the office was super polite and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Barbara, thank you for such a nice review of our team. We are happy everything turned out and we were able to assemble all your patio furniture to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
M
2 weeks ago
2-man crew assembled and placed 10 pieces of composite deck furniture in less than 5 hours. Excellent performance.ACE H’man Services will get another request from us for future service. Thank you, ACE!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. I hope you enjoy your new patio furniture. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
K
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality of work done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Karen, thank for the kind review. We are glad the vinyl plank flooring install went well. Thank you again for your business.