Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Most helpful. Reasonable price. Would hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Lisa - Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad Paul was able to take care of your projects. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
Z
1 month ago
Great service and quality work
Bob came by and installed a fireplace mantel and mounted a TV/soundbar all over a brick fireplace. Very friendly, great service/communication, and professional quality work. We are very happy with the installation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Zafir, thank you for the kind review of Bob. It is very important to us that our customers are satisfied with our services. I'm glad you are happy with your TV/soundbar installation. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
T
1 month ago
The best!
What a great experience! Total professionalism from start to finish.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Tom, thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and I'm glad we were able to install all your chandeliers. They all look beautiful. Thank you for using our services. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable
Austin replaced a kitchen faucet, replaced the valve and flapper in two toilets and recaulked the base of the shower. Explained what he was doing and got right to work. Could not be happier with Austin and the work that he did. Would definitely have him out for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Mike, thank you so much for the kind review of Austin. We are very fortunate to have Austin on our team. Thank you for using our services and we look forward to helping you out in the future.
T
1 month ago
Handyman Bob was an incredible help! His talent & knowledge of all things was impressive. He can do it all! What would have taken me days to do, he did in one trip. He takes great pride in his work & loves what he does. I cannot recommend him enough!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Teri, what a nice review you gave Bob. I'm glad he was able to take care of assembling your items. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
L
2 months ago
I had 3 needs when I called ACE handyman. 1- a screen door made for a odd size basement door. The person took measurements and said someone else would have to do the job. I never heard back from anyone. 2- I had a hole in drywall from a door know. He patched it but within a couple days it was a whole again. Still a hole all this time later. I thought it would be a little thicker and hold until I bought a door stopper. 3- toilet paper holder was coming off. He fixed it and it came off again. I did contact him and he came back and re-did it. It has held.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Lisa, we appologize for any misunderstanding regarding your screen door. Since you have an irregular door opening, you will need a custom made door. We will send you an estimate for this work. We will also address the drywall patch issue. Thank you for bringiing these things to our attention.
J
2 months ago
Always reliable
Only part of my initial project could be done due to weather, but other things that needed fixing were taken care of. It's great that Austin is so flexible and multi talented.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Joanne, thank for the kind review of Austin. You are always in good hands with Austin. We look forward to helping you in the future!
A
2 months ago
Light fixture updating
We were very happy with our craftsman Bob's service. He efficiently replaced several light fixtures and ensured all was working properly and the work areas were cleaned up nicely. We will definitely request Ace Handyman & Bob for future project help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Al, thank you for the kind review of Bob. I'm glad he was able to take care of your light fixtures. It is always our goal to make sure our customers are well taken care of. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
R
2 months ago
We are very pleased with the work Austin did for us. He is professional and very personable. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Rosemary, thank you so much for the kind review of Austin. I'm glad he took care of your to do list. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
T
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Austin was very professional. We were updated on the time of arrival. He did great work. We are very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Tami, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad you were happy with the bathroom updates we made. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!