Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Timely, friendly, professional
Arrived as scheduled. Worked to complete the job on time. Cleaned up completely. Would certainly consider again. Will recommend to others.
M
1 day ago
very professional and very easy to work with
He was pleasant and very competent in doing the job.
N
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Wade efficiently installed my new garbage disposal. Ace Handyman Services was also able to schedule this task a week earlier than anticipated as the dispatcher knew I wasn’t able to use my kitchen sink without water leaking through the broken disposal. This was my second experience with Ace, both times extremely satisfied. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Nancy, we are so glad we were able to complete your repairs quickly. Thank for the kind review of Wade.
R
7 days ago
Austin was our handyman. He was courteous and arrived on time. He was clearly skilled and talented. He completed a very complex repair of a large wrap around deck in our back yard. We have no hesitation in regards to some additional work that is anticipated. Great job Austin. We recommend the Ace Handyman team to anyone who plans a project around their house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you so much Robert for this great review of Austin and our Team. We are glad you are happy with our work on your home. It's a pleasure working with you.
M
1 week ago
Great timing and communication
Dan was very thorough and prompt explaining all details and time frame.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Martha, thank you for the kind review. We look forward to helping you with your projects.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, friendly and knowledgable
Chad was excellent at replacing our garage service door and filling in our concrete in places. He also replaced the weather stripping around our entry door from the garage. He was on time to our house and set to work right away. He's a very pleasant man and we absolutely will use Ace Handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Dawn, thank you for the positive review of our services. I'm glad we were able to replace your door and seal up your other doors. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable and a job well done
Chad did a great job installing my new exhaust vents on the for the bathrooms on the second story of the house. The old ones were weather damaged and not functioning properly. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the great review Adam. Our craftsman enjoy helping improve your home and taking on a job like yours. So glad you are happy with Chad's customer service also. We appreciate him also.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Chad was awesome! Explained things thoroughly about installing a ceiling fan and kitchen faucet. Great job in clean-up also. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman and Chad!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so glad you are happy with Chad's work and his clean up after the job. Customers like you are a pleasure to work with.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality work
Austin was knowledgeable, organized, and efficient. He was skillful and displayed high quality workmanship. Thank you, Austin.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
So glad you are happy with our service and our craftsmanship! Thank you for choosing us to handle your project.