Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Excellent service
Mike complete all the home repair tasks I had hoped could be done. Very pleased.
S
3 days ago
We are very pleased with the work that was done on our home... We had kitchen molding installed... The installer, Mike, was very courteous, knowledgeable, pleasant to talk with and he really knew what he was doing... I would have and am having Ace Handyman do other projects for us!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review. We're so glad you are happy with Mike's skills and your experience with him. It's a pleasure assisting you with your projects!
T
1 week ago
Great job! a very quick turnaround on fixing a toilet. Can't wait till I need to talk to you guys the next time You have created high expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for choosing us for your repair need. We're glad you were happy with our service!
L
1 week ago
Ace Handyman very responsive to our needs re listing our house for sale timeline. Really appreciate them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
John and Linda, it was a pleasure assisting you with getting your home ready for sale. Best wishes in your new home.
N
2 weeks ago
They were courteous, on time and had knowledge of what we needed done. The price was so reasonable, as well. I would hire them again. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are glad that you are happy with our work and service. Thank you for choosing us to assist you with your project.
R
2 weeks ago
Hire this company
We hired Dan Neuwirth from Ace Handy in Wales, wi. they installed an under deck ceiling which they had not attempted, to the best of my knowledge, before. The team definitely had construction experience and knowledge and completed the project beautifully although it took much longer due to bad instructions from the manufacturer of the under deck kit. We wish we had another project for them to do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so glad you are glad you are happy with your under deck ceiling. Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services to do your project.
H
3 weeks ago
Did exactly what I asked perfectly! Professionally, friendly, A+
Great attention to detail! The end result was perfect. Friendly, would definitely hire again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Mike and Chad were happy to help you with your home project. It was a pleasure to work with you.
L
1 month ago
Mike did an excellent job with our ceiling repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you Linda for your review and for choosing us to assist you again with your home project. It's always a pleasure to work with you and your husband.
K
1 month ago
Knew what to do, fixed the problems, cleaned up!
I realize that my great experience will most likely influence others to try this service and, in short order, create a request backlog. They certainly deserve and have won over our business. Beyond the quality work they’re timely and nice people to work with. I definitely will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We so appreciate your positive review. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist with your home repairs. It was a pleasure working with you.
M
1 month ago
I was so pleased for the work done by Ace Handyman on June 29th and 30th. The handyman refinished the wood floor in the hallway of my home. He explained everything he was doing and the floor looks wonderful. This gentleman was courteous and worked diligently throughout the two days that it toik to complete this project. I am 100% pleased with the finished product. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Our craftsman Chad does a great job. We are so glad you are happy with his work and thankful that you gave us the opportunity to help you.