Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
started a little off, but they came through as promised
R
2 days ago
My handyman arrived on time and went right to work removing two 30 year old fluorescent fixtures from my dropped kitchen ceiling. The next step was to install two new LED fixtures that I had purchased. He then went to work on the necessary wiring, and in just under 2 hours had the job finished. Hit the light switch and everything lit right up. A neat and clean installation and the new bright light in our kitchen looks great. Michael Peters did a great job, and in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Robert, thank you for your kind review on Mike and for choosing Ace Handyman Services to replace your light fixtures.
S
1 week ago
Older bathroom project, didnt know how difficult it would be but Mike did a very good job, able to take care of alot of things that needed to be done, Dan also helped when needed. Final job, my floor to be done next week, cant wait! Would recommend this company for anything you need done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Sally, thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services to upgrade your bathroom.
T
1 week ago
Knowledgeable carpenter friendly hard worker
Just happy that I got my roof fix and no more leaks. Very hard to get contractors during covid. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks Terry. I'm glad the weather held out so we could complete your project.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, timely, and considerate.
I retained Ace Hardware Service on 3 different occasions, and have pending projects. Tracey, Mike, and Dan are professional, accommodating, and their ( Dan & Mike) work product, attention to detail, and customer satisfaction are noteworthy. A mark of gratitude to Dan, as a business owner, I appreciate and value Dan’s decorum, grace extended to customers, efforts to build and sustain a long term customer base. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We so appreciate that you have taken the time to give us such a great review. We have enjoyed helping with your project and working with you. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Silas was amazing. We loved having him help us as we finished our basement. He was on time, professional and am expert at his craft. We have already recommended his service to others and can’t wait to use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you Tony for the positive feedback about our craftsman Silas and your recommendation to future customers. We're glad your experience with Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country was a great one.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service, great communication
Really well done service replacing a broken window pane, and installing my storm windows for the season. Real easy to communicate with and they gave the perfect amount of feedback to me about what was going on, since I couldn’t be there while the work was happening. Fair pricing and glad I could get in their schedule quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Tom, we're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing us to do your project and taking the time to give us your review.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service and professional!
Today we hired is handyman services to come and spackle a badly damaged wall. Our craftsman came over was very professional, did an excellent job and on time. Even stayed a bit after the four hours to clean up. Will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Kathy, We are glad you had a great experience using our services. Thank you for your positive comments on Silas, our Craftsman.
R
1 month ago
Mike did an excellent job painting our shutters and cleaning the mold on the front rain gutter.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Robert, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad we got your shutters painted and looking like new again.
M
1 month ago
Prompt, efficient a job well done
The service I received today was absolutely fantastic. My honey do list was completed in the allotted time and Dan even asked if there was anything else he could help with while he was here. I highly recommend A’s and Dan both, customer service is a priority with these fine folks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Mary, it was a pleasure meeting you today and being able to take care of your to do list. Thank you for Choosing Ace Handyman Services.