Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional, timely and friendly
Received text that the tech was on his way and would arrive at the time scheduled. He was prompt, friendly and ready to get to work. A co-worker showed up to help and they finished the job in half the time quoted. Gino cleaned up and walked me through the completed work. Everything looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so glad we could be of help. Thank you for the positive feedback on our work!
D
1 day ago
Very good serviceman! Job well done & efficiently!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
It was a pleasure to assist you with your screens Diane. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your repairs!
S
5 days ago
Very nice. Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you Sandy. I'm glad we got your door working properly.
M
5 days ago
Very friendly
Mike came over to look around to come up with an estimate for the projects we'd like done on the house. He was extremely friendly and wonderful to talk with. Could tell he was knowledgeable with everything. Glad he put up with my gabbing, I've been working from home since the beginning of the pandemic so I tend to take advantage of all human contact and he took it well. Just off my base interaction with them, I would recommend them and looking forward to potentially using them for my projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Marie, thank you for considering Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country for you home improvement projects. We look forward to helping you.
A
6 days ago
Creative solutions
Delivered promised work. Found solutions to difficult space requirements in powder room. Very pleased with results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Arlene, it was our pleasure updating your bathroom. Thank for the kind review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
J
7 days ago
Variety of problems
Mike & Chad were great. They arrived on time and solved problems quickly and professionally. I won’t hesitate to use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks Joe! It was a pleasure helping you with your projects. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
D
1 week ago
Friendly Professionals at Work!
I needed a new mailbox and post installed which I could not do myself. I called Ace Handyman and they set it up and did a great job. They let me know when they were coming and it was a great experience from making the initial call to installation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Dawn, thank you for the nice review of Mike and Chad. We are glad you like your new mailbox. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
C
2 weeks ago
They did a great job and everyone was so nice!! Will hire again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for such a kind review Carolyn! We enjoyed assembling your Gazebo and it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We hope you get a lot of use out of your new gazebo.
C
2 weeks ago
Cabinet Install
I can recommend Gino as a competent, smart, efficient and friendly handyman. Would welcome him back if we have another project. Casey
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Casey, it was a pleasure working on your home. Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dan and his team did an excellent job diagnosing and fixing an issue with the whirlpool tub on / off mechanism. It was in n incredibly difficult to reach spot and they found a way to reach it and fix it. Well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks Steve. As always, it was a pleasure working with you and getting your home ready for sale. All the best on your upcoming move.