Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Ace Handyman has been a wonderful company to work with. Their quotes are reasonable and both times at the end of each job, I paid less. They are on time and respectful of you and your home. They will be my first call for any work I need done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are glad Paul was able to repair your siding. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
1 month ago
Finally, a handyman service that does what’s needed in a professional, knowledgeable manner
I’ve been searching fora reliable, professional, affordable handyman for several years now have it’s never worked out. I finally discovered that Ace Hardware has a handyman service so gave them a call. In less than 48 hours Paul was at our house, discussed what we needed done, gave great suggestions, and completed what we had hired him for and more. The next day Paul came, from the same service, whose expertise was different than Sean’s and left when our sliding patio doors finally worked smoothly for the first time. Ace Handyman Service matches the service(s) needed to the appropriate handyman. I will be calling them again this week. I wish I had known about this service years ago, advertising it seems to be the only thing missing. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Jeanne, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Ace Handyman Services! We are glad that Sean and Paul were able to take care of your home projects. We truly appreciate your feedback and your business. We are glad you found us and look forward to helping you in the future.
M
1 month ago
Flooring
Very professional job. Very pleased with the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Michael, thank you so much for your patience on your flooring repair. I hope your house sells quickly for you. Thank you also for the kind review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
G
1 month ago
Start of my bathroom project
Kyle was a very personable gentleman. The work he has done so far looks really good! Hope it continues for the rest of the job. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks Greg. You are in good hands with Kyle. He will do a great job for you.
S
1 month ago
My experience with Ace has always been outstanding. Bob was very knowledgeable and professional. His service was outstanding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Sharon, I'm glad Bob was able to help you with your outlet. Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services for your home repairs.
M
1 month ago
Sean was great to work with. Very helpful and explained what he was doing
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Martha, I hope you are enjoying your new awnings that Sean and Kyle installed for you. Thank you for the kind review and thank you for your continued business and trust in Ace Handyman Services!
G
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and skilled
We've had Ace Handyman complete a couple projects for us and I'm so happy we found them! They respond immediately, establish an appointment, keep the appointment, then complete the work professionally. Every person who's come here is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Ginney, thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review. I'm so glad you are happy with your new cabinets. It was a pleasure working with you and Mike. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
K
2 months ago
My Favorite Folks
Do a great job and willing to do it to customer satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Katie, it has been a pleasure working with you over the past couple years. Thank you for giving us the oportunity to help you with your home projects. Best of luck with selling your home and finding a new one!
H
2 months ago
Great professional Handyman
This is the second time Paul has been here to perform a job. I requested him because of our last experience with his work. He showed up on time and was ready to work. We had him raise our front door and sidelines 2 ½ inches. The previous company that originally installed it, did not do it correctly and wanted to charge us the full installation to fix their mistake. Paul and Chris did an outstanding job. The door is now at the correct height with quality workmanship. He made sure to clean up after he was done and was very pleasant to deal with. You may pay a little more with Ace Handyman, but they are top notch and get excellent work done from start to finish. Highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Holly, thank you so much for your feedback. Your satisfaction is very important to us. I'm glad Paul and Chris were able to raise your front entry door to it's proper height. Thank you for trusting in Ace Handyman Services to take care of your home repairs!
J
2 months ago
Did a great job
Chris did a great job assembling and installing our basketball hoop.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Stephanie and Jonathan, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad Chris was able to install your basketball hoop. It looks very nice! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.