Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 days ago
Tracy was very helpful and nice on taking my call. My visit was scheduled and I received a confirmation immediately with follow-up emails on arriaval time. The whole experience was seamless. Mike did a wonderul job removing and replacing my sink facuet thank you Mike now I can use my kitchen. I would recommend ACE handyman for your needs and I will certainly use this service again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Zarina. We strive to give you the very best experience possible when it comes to your home repairs. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
J
1 week ago
Excellent workmanship and amazing customer service
From first point of contact with Tracey, to quoting and scheduling, and then the work being completed was nothing less than stellar! We had numerous improvements to our bathroom completed by Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country. They installed new exhaust vents, a light fixture, a full glass shower door and frame, and faucet. Every item was installed properly with attention to detail and care. I would recommend their services to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Jason, Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure working with you on your bathroom project. We hope the fans we installed will make a big difference. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful service
Very nice experience professional clean. Would hire again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Susan. We are glad that your floor is repaired. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and professionalism
I was freaking out about an ice dam. Called around a few places, all of which were days out with time frames. Called here and everyone throughout the process was super friendly, helpful and responsive. And best of all they were at my place within an hour. Great work done to my house to stop the ice dam. They earned my business
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so glad we were able to help you with your ice dam. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
L
3 weeks ago
Happy with Service
The company has a great team from Tracy in their office, her husband answering questions, to Mike the handyman- all were great to work with. I have a home To-Do list Mike was able to complete a bunch. I will use them again after purchasing the additional items I need. It’s great to have a knowledgeable person to ask about my projects. I really like their email and text messages to verify the appointment time and let me know when Mike was on his way and when he would arrive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
It's our pleasure providing you a quality service. We look forward to helping you with your on going projects. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
4 weeks ago
I gave Dan a difficult project...broken European hinges and a cracked cabinet door which were the result of my attempt to fix a problem. He worked a miracle! I now have my door back as good as new! Thank you Dan and Ace for the prompt, friendly and professional service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Matt, we are glad we were able to repair your cabinets. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service and Professionalism
I gave Dan a difficult project...broken European hinges and a cracked cabinet door which were the result of my attempt to fix a problem. He worked a miracle! I now have my door back as good as new! Thank you Dan and Ace for the prompt, friendly and professional service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Matt, we are glad we were able to repair your cabinets. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
1 month ago
Our repair man arrived early and was very efficient with the repair. He was a very nice and friendly individual. We would definitely use the service again if the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so happy you were satisfied with our handyman Mike and the service he provided you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your repair, Janice.
H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Very satisfied with our experience with Ace Handyman Services. Very easy to work with - professional, friendly, great communication and honest. Pleased with the repairs. Would definitely contact again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Heidi, we are so grateful to have had the opportunity to assist you with your project. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to being able to assist you in the future.
C
1 month ago
Efficient and High Quality Service
We were extremely satisfied with our service. Mike was on time, knowledgeable about all the various jobs we needed, and very efficient. He was friendly and left everything clean. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you, Charla, for your positive review of Mike's work. We are so glad you chose Ace Handyman Services to take care of your to do list.