Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave,

Lower Level

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Quality, Friendly, On time, Above and beyond
Sean, my service handyman was extremely polite, on time, went above and beyond by seeing other problem spots on my house that needed assistance and taking care of it. I would recommend Ace Handyman to anyone and plan on using them in the future. Thank you to Ace Handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Ron - Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your service today and on Sean. We are so happy you had a great service. Thank you again for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Bob was outstanding. He was prompt and did excellent work. I will use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Jim - Thank you so much for the positive feedback on Bob. We appreciate you using our services for the first time and we can't wait for you to use Ace Handyman Services again.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding electrical work
Bob was prompt and did outstanding work. He even wore shoe covers! I definitely recommend him and will use him often.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Jim - Thank you for giving us some feedback on Bob and we are pleased to hear you are happy. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional attitude
Sean did a great job hanging artwork on a gallery wall. He was on time, professional, willing to adjust items to my satisfaction, asked appropriate questions and did an overall excellent job. Would definitely work with Sean again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Mary - We are pleased you gave us a try for the first time and you were happy with Sean. We appreciate your business.
J
3 weeks ago
Sean Did a great job . Very professional great to talk to. .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Jill - Thank you for your review on Sean. We appreciate you giving us a try for your project.
K
4 weeks ago
Everything went smooth
Sean was excellent, he called us the night before to confirm our appointment and get a better idea of the job we needed him to do. We needed a cabinet trimmed to fit a new refrigerator. He came as scheduled and did a wonderful job. I would not hesitate to use Ace or Sean again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Karen, thank you for the kind review of Sean. We are glad you are satisfied with his work. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality friendly and professional
Partially fulfilled so far, We had the door installed but window still not installed. .If the window is installed as good as the door we will be well satisfied. Keep up doing a job well done..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Marlene. I'm glad you like your new door. We will install your window as soon as it arrives.
D
4 weeks ago
Paul confirmed with me what he would be fixing on my outdoor trim. He was very professional, did great work and kept me updated as he progressed. I am very pleased with the final work and won't hesitate to use Paul and ACE again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Dan, thank you for the kind review of Paul. I'm glad we were able to replace your damaged trim boards. Thank you for your continued business!
V
4 weeks ago
Paul was on time and was very efficient. He installed bifold doors-did a great job! Got the job done very quickly. Nice guy too👍 Highly recommended
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Vikki, Thank you for using our services for the first time and giving us a positive review on Paul. We appreciate your business.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
We had a very positive experience using Ace Handy Man. Bob was excellent to work with, on time, kept us informed as changes occurred and the work quality was high level. We would definitely us them again. Donna and Bob Held
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Donna and Bob - We are so happy that you choose our services and provided us feedback on Bob. We are glad he exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.