Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Sean was professional and very friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi virginia, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad Sean was able to help you with your mailbox project. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future!
J
1 month ago
On time and tookk less time than was estimated. Obviously not hiis First Rodeo. It works great now. Would higly reccomend Ace Services. John Hahn
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi John, It was a pleasure meeting you and I'm glad I was able to get your grill working again. Thank you so much for using our services!
B
2 months ago
Experienced knowledgeable handyman. Was efficient and did exactly what we wanted. The bill was less than the estimate. I would definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Barb, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad Wade was able to take care of your to do list. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyan Services!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Ahren was professional, respectful of property. Efficient. Excellent service. Completed project as estimated. This is the third time we have used Ace and will continue to do so in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Joan, I'm glad we were able to install your interior doors for you. We appriciate your business. Thank you again for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
K
2 months ago
The handyman arrived right on time and got right to work. He was very thorough and efficient. He answers questions and gives solid advice when asked. He worked for 8 hours and completely finished the jobs I had contracted for. He is skilled at each job he does. I would definitely request this handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Karen, thank you for your continued support of Ace Handyman Services. We really appreciate your business!
V
2 months ago
Wade is great he has been here before and I have recommended your company
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Vicky, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad Wade could help you out again.
J
2 months ago
Quality work and fast
Wade showed up on time, did exactly what I asked for and did as good or even better than I could. I will continue to use the ACE Waukesha handyman services whenever I need help with a project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi John, thank you for the kind review of Wade. I'm glad he was able to repair your screen and take care of your garage project. Thank you for your continued business!
L
2 months ago
Sean was the BEST. Thorough and meticulous about repairing our patio screen door. He went beyond to oil the door wheels and align them so the door glides smoothly. Kylie and Tracy at your office were most helpful as well. We are grateful for your help and will certainly use your services in the future. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Lenora, thank you for the kind review of Sean and Ace Handyman Services. We're so glad you had such a posative experience and we are happy that we were able to repair your screen door.
T
2 months ago
Wade and Sean did a great job repairing our deck supports. Kylie also helped to schedule the work in a timely manner. Overall another very good experience wth Ace Handyman Services!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks Tom. I'm glad we were able to fix your deck sopports. Thank you for your business!
B
2 months ago
Great handyman service
Sean consistently provides excellent service. He has completed many tasks for us in a very professional manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for your continued business Bill. We appreciate it!