Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Reliable and meticulous
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Cindy, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad you are happy with Wade's work regrouting and sealing your stone stairway. We appriciate your continued trust in using our services!
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
I was very happy with the service I received. He was timely, able to assess my problem quickly and fixed. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Sally, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to repair your door latch.
M
4 weeks ago
It was great. Aaron really cared about my project; I would like to work with him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Marcia, thank you for the kind review of Ahren. I'm glad he was able to install your window well cover. We look forward to helping you with more projects in the future!
W
4 weeks ago
We needed a few things repaired at home and Austin did an excellent job of repairing everything. He was knowledgeable and helpful in identifying the problems and fixing them. They do a large variety of work and remodeling and we plan on using Ace for all our future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Wissam, thank you for the kind review of Austin. I'm glad you are happy with his work. Thank you for using our services!
W
4 weeks ago
Thank you Ace!
We had a larger project for a deck renovation and shed repair. They were fantastic. All workers were friendly, easy to work with, did a great job on the project, cleaned up as well. Dan led the project, provided a timely estimate. I would recommend Ace Handyman to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Walter and Beth, thank you once again for your patience during the bad weather and scheduling delays. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you both on your deck and shed projects. Most of all, I'm glad you are happy with the work and that you are enjoying you renovated deck!
V
4 weeks ago
Wade is a valuable employee !
We have had several things done by Ace and everything was wonderful. Wade in particular is amazing
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Vicki, yes, we are fortunate to have Wade on our team. I'm glad he was able to take care of your drywall and painting projects. Thank you for your continued business!
K
4 weeks ago
Great service and timing!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Kathy, it was a pleasure meeting you and completing your to do list. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
1 month ago
Timely and helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Jessica, thank for the kind review and thank you for contacting Ace Handyman Services to repair your storm door.
C
1 month ago
Austin did an excellent job of recaulking in the bathroom. Thank you Austin.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Carol, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad you are happy with Austin's work. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
D
1 month ago
Ahren was FANTASTIC!
He did all the jobs that I had in an hour and did them well and with a smile. I will be using your services again and will request Ahren every time. Thanks!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Debbie, thank you for the nice review of Ahren. I'm glad he was able to repair your grill. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!