Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave,

Lower Level

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Prompt, effecient,Knowledgible. Throughouh
Good experience. Would recommend to others
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Jim, I'm glad Sean was able to help you with your sink project. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, on time!
Austin was great! On time and had all the tools he needed to do the projects. Will ask for him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Diana, thank for the kind review of Austin. We're happy he was able to take care of your to do list. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again.
B
2 weeks ago
First time using Ace and very happy with the service. Professional, prompt, reasonably priced and excellent work. Will definitely consider Ace for our next project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Brian, it was our pleasure repairing your cedar siding. Thank you for the nice review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
B
2 weeks ago
Shelves and more
Ace Handyman built shelves in our garage and handle a couple other tasks. First off--Kylie is terrific. She is friendly, helpful and efficient in scheduling what we need. Sean was our repairman this time. (We have used Ace Handyman in the past.) Like the others before him, Sean was punctual, friendly, worked hard to complete the tasks and was meticulous on this work. We will definitely call these guys again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Barbara & Mark - Thank you so much for your positive review and its always a pleasure working on your projects. We look forward to working with you on future projects.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality work
A great business to work with. From the very beginning, their professionalism, flexibility and help was top notch! We had stairway newel posts, balusters and railings replaced in our 30& year old home. “Supply chain issues”🫣 forced us to rebook our rebuild appointment with Ace 4 different times. They were nothing but helpful and flexible. Dan came out promptly to give an estimate and recommendations as to purchase of materials. Our carpenter, Wade, was friendly, meticulous, and took initiative throughout the project. Drop cloths were used throughout the work area to protect flooring and furniture. We couldn’t be more pleased with the workmanship and results. We have other projects to complete and will be calling on Ace Handyman! Thank you Wade and Dan!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Sara - We are so happy we could help with your stairway project. That was a huge undertaking and we are beyond thankful it turned out so lovely. Thank you for your kind words about Wade and Dan. We look forward to working with you on future projects.
S
3 weeks ago
Our experience with the service was excellent. The service man was very professional and did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Sharon - Thank you for providing feedback on Wade. He does excellent work and we are happy you saw that in the work he did on your front patio. Thank you again for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
K
3 weeks ago
You guys are great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Kelly - Thank you so much for positive review. We appreciate your business!
J
3 weeks ago
Could not be more pleased!!
Sean was very professional, with a great attitude. He did a fine job too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Jim, thank you for the kind review of Sean. I'm glad he was able to reattach your piece of siding for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and helpful service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Craig, thank you for using our services to improve your drainage issues. We look forward to working with you in the future.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My garage service door had recently become more and more difficult to open and close. I tried to fix this myself but was not successful. Then I tried a local handyman but again failed. Then I found ACE repair services on the internet and was impressed with their signup process. Bob arrived at 8am today and successfully fixed my door in less than one hour! It is now good as brand new!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Robert, we are so happy that you found us and we were able to repair your door. We look forward to helping you in the future.