Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very professional and high-quality service
Friendly well-trained staff arrived on time completed the project on time. Did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Michael. It was a pleasure meeting you and helping Wade and Kyle with your shed project. I hope it lasts you another 30 years! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
T
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable
Sean was very knowledgeable and did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Todd, thank you for the 5-star review. I'm glad Sean did a great job for you. Thank you for your continued business!
M
1 month ago
Sump pump installation
Great service, friendly professional service. Kyle was great. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Maria, thank you so much for the kind review of Kyle. I'm glad was able to help you with your sump pump. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
1 month ago
Great work and service
We needed a crack in our ceiling repaired, Kyle was very professional, on time, actually early, both days, and cleaned up so well after his work. Would absolutely use him again. We received text messages with his picture so we knew who to expect, texts when he was on his way, the whole experience was great from start to finish! And to top it off it was about $100 cheaper than the estimate. Will be using ace handyman for any future needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are glad that you are happy with Kyles work. Thank you for reaching out to Ace Handyman Services!
D
1 month ago
Trouble shooting and problem solving
I have an antique claw foot table that has 12 leaves. Its about 150 years old, handed down to me. There is a gap in the table top and gaps in the pedistal. I assisted Sean in turning the table upside down. He assessed and inspected all of the parts, realigned the parts, re-secured the parts, added some new screws. There was alot of thinking, assessing and re-imagining during the process. He did an outstanding job and treated this family heirloom with great care. There are no more gaps! I am grateful, thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Diane. Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you are happy with Sean's work. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
D
1 month ago
Trouble shooting and problem solving
I have an antique claw foot table that has 12 leaves. Its about 150 years old, handed down to me. There is a gap in the table top and gaps in the pedistal. I assisted Sean in turning the table upside down. He assessed and inspected all of the parts, realigned the parts, re-secured the parts, added some new screws. There was alot of thinking, assessing and re-imagining during the process. He did an outstanding job and treated this family heirloom with great care. There are no more gaps! I am grateful, thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Diane. Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you are happy with Sean's work. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, timely, solved the problem
I had a clog in a second story gutter. Upon examination, it was the downspout clogged. The serviceman did an excellent job, and was totally safe and effective, as well as friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Doak. Thank you for the kind review. I'm glad Kyle was able to unclogg your downspout. Thank you for using our services.
T
2 months ago
Grab Bar install in bathrooms
Very professional, excellent job would recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Todd. Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad Wade was able to install your grab bars. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
D
4 months ago
Dishwasher installation
Very happy with the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Dawn and Dan, thank you so much for the kind review. I'm glad Wade was able to help you with your dishwasher install. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
B
9 months ago
Aero-Stream hook-up
Once again, Austin did a great job. He’s very professional, conscientious and great to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks for the kind kind words Bob. I'm glad Austin was able to help you out. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.