Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Picture hanging
I was disappointed that the handyman did not have the required normal materials ( picture hangars) with him and had to go and purchase them. Don’t feel I should have to pay for a 1/2 hour of time at $120/hour to get usual supplies needed to complete the project Especially since this was the second half of the project. The actual e d resultwS GI e
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Mary, I'm sorry you were dissappointed that our Craftsman had to make a trip to the hardware store to get the correct picture hangers. Our Craftsman carry many common hardware items on their trucks, unfortunately, we did not have the correct hangers for your project. Fortunatley, there was an Ace Hardware store nearby.
B
1 year ago
Install outdoor holiday lights
Excellent and timely service from the Ace Handyman Service. The technician, Paul, was knowledgeable and completed the installation quickly and expertly. Very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you Bill. We hope your light installation brings added joy to your Holiday season!
J
1 year ago
Fantastic service and value
This is the second time I used Ace Handyman service. The scheduling was efficient and Austin was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He treated my home like it was his own. I had recommended him to to a former neighbor, and she has been thrilled about all the projects he has been able to complete for her. I won't hesitate to use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Joanne, thank you for the kind review of Austin. We' appreciate your business and your referals!
B
1 year ago
Outdoor Holiday Lights
ACE Handyman Services went out of their way to help get outdoor holiday lights installed before Thanksgiving. Though there are still a few to finish, the vast majority and most important lights were completed on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
I'm glad we were able to get most of your lights up before Thanksgiving Bill. We will be back to finish up. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
High quality with excellent service
Wade was friendly and efficient. He completed several projects (hanging pictures and building complex shelving for closets) in my 95 year old mother’s home. She felt extremely comfortable having him in her new senior living apartment. I would recommend Wade for home repairs. He has several home building skills and is prepared with the necessary tools to get the job done. He also came well identified as an Ace Handyman with clean attire and Ace shirt which allowed my mother comfort. Thanks Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Shari, we are glad you were happy with Wade's work. As you mentioned, he does great work. In addition, Wade is friendly and always focused on great customer service. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
L
1 year ago
masonary by firepalce
Wade did an exceptional job. we love the results
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Lupe, we are so glad you are happy with your fireplace bricks that Wade installed. We hope you enjoy your fireplace again. Thank you for your continued business.
D
1 year ago
Great experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you Donald and we are so happy to hear of the great experience. We look forward to working with you again on future projects.
B
1 year ago
Install outdoor holiday lights
Paul arrived on time and completed as much of the project as possible do to some windy conditions, He was extremely cooperative, helpful and responsive to all our requests. He definitely had the necessary experience to complete the project. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Bill, we will get back to finish your holiday lights as soon as possible. I'm glad Paul did a good job for you, so far.
K
1 year ago
High quality service and incredible work!
This is the third project that we have had Ace help us with in our home. Sean did a fabulous job on the screened in porch and a few other things! He went above and beyond and we highly recommend everyone on this team! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Kelly, thank you so much for the kind review of Sean. He is a hard worker and I'm glad he was able to help you with your window screens. Thank you for your continued business!
D
1 year ago
Very pleased with the way they handle their business. Communication is excellent, attention to detail including timelines. Very happy with their work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Dean, thank you so much for the kind review. I'm glad we were able to complete your to do list. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!