Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave,

Lower Level

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great service
From initial contact through finished job, everything was perfect. We needed some siding replaced/repaired and the quality of the work was great and the workers were very professional and wonderful to wreak with. We will definitely be contacting them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Diane, it was a pleasure working with you and Jim on your siding repair project. I'm glad Bob and Austin were able to replace many of the damaged boards on your home. We appreciate your business. Thank You!
D
2 months ago
Straitened mailbox post and installed new mailbox.
Arrived on time and did a good job. Nice guy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Dick, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad Bob was able to repair your mailbox and get it working properly again. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
T
2 months ago
Great job on my garage!
Sean did a great job. Very responsive. High quality work. Very satisfied!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Terry, it was a pleasure working with you on your garage storage project. I'm glad Sean was able to help you get better organized. Thank you for using our services.
F
2 months ago
Great service, quality and attitude!
Bob was excellent. Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient and very friendly! Look forward to working with Ace Handyman again soon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Filip, thank you for the kind review of Bob, and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
D
2 months ago
Assemble and install mailbox
Austin provided professional assembly and installation of the mailbox. He is courteous and thoughtful. He did not mind that I wanted to be involved in the process, nor did he mind all of my questions. He is a good teacher.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Diane, I'm glad Austin was able to take care of your mailbox. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience with Ave Handyman Services
3Austin did excellent job installing my laundry room utility tub. It turned out exactly how I pictured it. Not only did Austin do fantastic work on installation of tub, but went above and beyond my expectations in repairing new cabinet for utility tub. It was damaged in several different places. Austin had to glue pieces together and repair broken hinge. It is very apparent that he genuinely cares about the quality of his work and providing great customer service. Thank you, Austin!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience with Ave Handyman Services
3Austin did excellent job installing my laundry room utility tub. It turned out exactly how I pictured it. Not only did Austin do fantastic work on installation of tub, but went above and beyond my expectations in repairing new cabinet for utility tub. It was damaged in several different places. Austin had to glue pieces together and repair broken hinge. It is very apparent that he genuinely cares about the quality of his work and providing great customer service. Thank you, Austin!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Susan, thank you for the kind review of Austin. We are so happy you like his work. Thank you for for your continued business with Ace Handyman Services!
M
2 months ago
The best service ever
Again Ace Handyman exceeded our expectations. On time, efficient and went above and beyond the call of duty. Austin is amazing and expertly does the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks for your continued support of Ace Handyman Services Marsha. I'm glad Austin was able to install your gutter guards for you.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I have never written a review but decided Ace Handyman Service was worth it. In one word “awesome!” From working with Kylie for scheduling who was polite, professional and responded timely to Bob who performed the work. We had 2 large bathroom mirrors removed and a medicine cabinet removed repairing the walls back to original and a storm door installed. Bob is a perfectionist, has great attention to detail and does flawless work. The whole experience gave me encouragement that there still are hardworking, dedicated people that take pride in their work. Ace Handyman Service is truly a diamond in the rough!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hello Denise and Grant, I'm so happy you enjoyed our services. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It means a lot to us and to our Craftsman. Thank you for trusting in us!
J
2 months ago
Rotten wood replacement
Paul showed up on time and got to work right away on 2 repairs. Both repairs were for water damaged wood. He cut out the appropriate amount of damaged wood and made replacement sections, installed and caulked them. He had the tools and supplies on hand minimizing the duration of the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Jeff, I'm glad you are happy with the work Paul did on your home. Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services.