Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Closet light replacement
Great service! Was able to schedule quickly and communication day of with arrival time was appreciated. Would definitely use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We're happy that Kylie was able to get your project scheduled quickly, and that you were happy with our work. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Michelle.
B
2 months ago
adjusting multipoint locks on exterior doors
Not sure that Wade had ever done this before, but he worked his way through the issues and left with a completed project. Very satisfied. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We're so glad he was able to satisfactorily complete this job for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist with your project!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Austin was excellent. Friendly, and very efficient. Did excellent work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you so much Angela! We're so glad you are happy with our craftsman Austin's work and service.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very pleased with the service from beginning to end. Scheduling of service was easy and staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Confirmation email and texts were great. Wade did excellent work. Very professional, friendly, and left the area spotless.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Judy, we are so happy you were satisfied with Wade's work. Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Chad and Austin were professional, friendly and courteous. Respectful of our home. We will use Ace Handyman services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Joan, thank you for the kind review of Chad and Austin. It is our mission to treat your home with respect and to complete your job to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
N
2 months ago
Very very accommodating in every way. Went to great links to complete the project in a proper way in spite of several obstacles.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Neal, thank you for being so patient waiting for the correct item to arrive and coordinating the install.
L
2 months ago
The time & cost of the repair was a big concern for me going into this project. But Ace helped me understand that it was doable & less expensive & less time consuming than I feared. Chad was prompt, polite & knowledgeable. There was a storm moving in so he couldn’t work right away, so he left & came back later without complaint or having to reschedule for another day. The work only took a couple of hours, looks great & came in at a reasonable cost. Thank you again for a pleasant experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Linda, we are so glad you were happy with Chad's work. Thank you for choosing Ace Handman Services Waukesha-Lake Country and for trusting in us!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable
Hired for 4 hours, accomplished most of my 'to do' list. One glitch which was promptly tended to. Would definitely recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Mary & Al, It was a pleasure meeting you and I'm glad we were able to complete your to do list. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
D
2 months ago
Very good quality experience and detail oriented.
Top notch work. Worked the whole day without a break. Very precise on color match and alignment of linen closet door. I would recommend him to others. Very respectful and out performs other handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad you are happy with our craftsmen's work. It's been a pleasure working with you.
M
2 months ago
Wood siding/fascia repair and paint
Excellent work... all around great experience! On time with thorough, detailed, and quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Michael, it was a pleasure meeting and working with you today. Those squirrels will have to find a different place to live. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.