Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional, engaging, high quality service.
Our very first contact with this company was professional and courteous, from Kylie, the office manager, to the excellent service person assigned to our job. Sean was punctual and focused on our project. He was well informed and helped us improve our outcome of the installation of our ceiling fan light kit. The delight we had was that safety was such a concern that the owner of the company was able to assist with the installation of a ceiling fan 15 feet in the air. Dan was available to assist Sean so that the job was successfully completed and in a timely fashion. We have already scheduled another project with Ace Handyman Services. Thank you for getting an item off of our seven-year-old project list.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Cathy, thank you so much for the kind review. It was our pleasure replacing your ceiling fan. I'm glad we were able to reach it with Sean's ladder. Thank you for using our dervices. We look forwrd to helping you again in the future.
A
2 months ago
Top Notch Service and quick response
My experience with Ace Handyman was top notch from my initial interaction with Kylie and scheduling my appointment. And Ahren was the best at fixing my drywall. Will be using their services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review. I'm glad Ahren was able to fix your drywall for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
C
2 months ago
I was very happy with the level of service I received from the men who installed my new kitchen sink. I will use this service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks Candace, it was our pleasure taking care of your kitchen sink. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
B
2 months ago
Sean was very personable and professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks Bill, we appreciate your business!
B
2 months ago
Sean was very personable and professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks Bill, we appreciate your business!
P
2 months ago
Quality service
We had a door repaired and a new door lock installed. The installer was thorough, cleanly, and did great work. I would definitely choose ACE Handyman services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hello Patrick, thank for the kind review and thank your choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home repairs.
M
2 months ago
Gutter Cleaning
Austin was amazing. Got here exactly on time and worked very efficiently. He did a great job. We definitely recommend Ace Hardware handyman services and we will ask for Austin for future jobs. We made one phone call and the job was scheduled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review. I'm glad Austin did a great job cleannig your gutters. Thank you for useing Ace Handyman Services!
J
2 months ago
High quality work at a reasonable price.
We experienced high quality work at a reasonable price. Communication was also very good. The staff and repair tech were very friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Jeff, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad we could take care of those bird holes in your siding. Thank you for calling us to help you with your home.
D
3 months ago
Prompt service from quote to completion of project
Quick response to my request for quote with a reasonable price and more than acceptable start date. With my approval an arrival time was established to accommodate my schedule on that date. A clean and well marked truck with Ace Handyman Services on the sides arrived on time, shortly after a confirmation text. Handyman (Sean) was dressed appropriately with a friendly demeanor. The truck contained all required equipment for the project and Sean was prepared to start on arrival. The project was completed and clean-up provided within the quoted time. Pricing was adjusted, payment made and paid account document received prior to his departure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Dave, thank you for such a complimentary review of our services. Our goal is to always provide professional service that exceeds customer expectations. Than you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
N
3 months ago
Ace was very good
On time. Finished quickly. Very friendly. Called when he needed help. Cleaned up after himself. Did everything on my list. Was well worth the money
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Nancy, thank you for the nice review. I'm glad we were able to complete your to do list to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home repairs.