Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave

Suite E

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Chad was awesome! Explained things thoroughly about installing a ceiling fan and kitchen faucet. Great job in clean-up also. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman and Chad!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so glad you are happy with Chad's work and his clean up after the job. Customers like you are a pleasure to work with.
C
2 months ago
Professional high quality work
Austin was knowledgeable, organized, and efficient. He was skillful and displayed high quality workmanship. Thank you, Austin.
G
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
So glad you are happy with our service and our craftsmanship! Thank you for choosing us to handle your project.
D
2 months ago
Greta job installing vanity in bathroom
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We're so glad you are happy with our craftsman's work on your mother's vanity. Thank you for the great review.
F
2 months ago
Chad repaired and painted my bathroom door which included the trim and installed a knew door lock. Chad evaluated the situation and determined how best to correct the problems and quickly got to work. He is neat, careful, and efficient. I was very impressed with Chad’s knowledge, his work experience, and the pride he takes on his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you Faye. We so appreciate your great review of Chad's work, and we're glad you are happy with our service. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help with your project.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’m very pleased and satisfied with the efficient window crank repair. Wade was courteous and professional. He knew exactly what needed to be done in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We appreciate your review of Wade's work and service. Thank you Nancy.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and punctual
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you, Carrie. It's good to know that our craftsman was professional and punctual.
M
2 months ago
T111 Siding Replacement on Shed
Wade does excellent work... very pleased!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Austin was helpful in explaining what he was doing and why. Very friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you! That's exactly the kind of service we want to provide. We're so glad we were able to assist you with your project.
D
2 months ago
I thought everything was handled very well. The person handling our issue was very professional, knowledgeable, and nice. My only negative comment and why the experience wasn't a 5 was the cost. $110 per hour is pretty steep.
See above
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We're so glad you were happy with our craftsman's work and professionalism. Thank you for choosing us to assist with your project.