Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave,

Lower Level

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly and helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you Lisa for your kind words. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Fast Service
I needed to replace a fluorescent light fixture in the laundry room as soon as possible -- doing laundry in the dark is not recommended. Ace was able to send a handyman the next day, and he did the work in less than an hour. Great high quality work done right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Michael, thank you for using our services. I'm glad you are satisfied with our work.
K
1 month ago
Wade is very skilled, efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, and easy to communicate with. He has accomplished every job I’ve had him here to do in a reasonable amount of time. I have been very satisfied with his work and comfortable having him in my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Karen, thank you for the kind review of Wade. I'm glad you are happy with his work. We appreciate your continued business.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience
I received a couple of quotes for handyman services and Ace was by far the lowest. Wade was our handyman and he was professional and friendly. The work was done well and he cleaned everything up afterwards.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Bill, thank you for the kind review of Wade. We are so glad he was able to take care of your to do list and that you are happy with the work he did. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
R
1 month ago
Great experience
I will definitely use your services again Austin was very polite and knowledgeable We were very happy with the job and clean up
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Richard, thank you so much for the review and for hiring us to replace your old basement sink. We loom forward to assisting you in the future.
K
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Paul was great in diagnosing our water intrusion issue! I really appreciate the prompt service and addressing our issue!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Paul, thank you for the kind review of Paul. I'm glad he was able to help find your water intrusion issue and give you advise on adding gutters to your gazebo as well. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
K
2 months ago
Quality Service, Highly Recommend!
We would highly recommend Ace Handyman service! This is the second project they have done for us and the service and work has been incredible. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Kelly, I'm so glad you are happy with your new interior door. We appreciate your continued business and supporting Ace Handyman Services!
L
2 months ago
Great service, wonderful people
Front to start to finish, communication/scheduling/quotes were reasonable and timely. The work was done well and nicely cleaned up. The handymen were Paul and Bob, both were kind and clearly had plenty of expertise to do the job they were set to do. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Lei Lei, thank you for the kind review of Paul and Bob. We are so glad you are happy with your new french doors. Thank you for reaching out to us for your project. We appreciate your business!
I
2 months ago
did a good job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Ian, thank you for the kind review and thank you for using our services to install your roof vents and remove the insulation from your garage roof. Let us know how we can assist you with future projects. Thank You!
K
2 months ago
Very nice and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Hi Kelly, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to repair your balcony deck. We appreciate your patience throughout the process waiting for materials and scheduling. We hope you enjoy your new deck for many years to come!