Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Direct, on-time and kind
Service was very helpful. Professional and yet personally communicative. Very good experience. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Your very welcome Paul. I'm glad we were able to take care of your bathroom repair. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
T
2 years ago
Light Fixtures Install
Job was completed to our satisfaction in a prompt manner. Great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Tom. It was a pleasure working on your home.
G
2 years ago
Difficult Drywall Repair
Our handyman, Mike, was helpful and forthright with us. He did a very good job for us. He was polite and very respectful of our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review. You are in good hands with Mike. Let us know if we can assist you in the future!
M
2 years ago
Very professional and dedicated to doing a great job
I asked their team to connect and hang 3 coach lights on the outside of the house. They were very prompt and communicative about their arrival. Unbeknownst to any of us there was a stripped wire in one of the boxes from the last install 10 years ago. They found the problem and fixed it. They are very focused on doing a project well and to the customer's satisfaction. Extremely pleasant and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Michelle, thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure helping you out with your outside lighting. Thank you for trusting in Ace Handyman Services!
T
2 years ago
Timely, professional and friendly service
I received a text when they were on their way, and arrived on time. They made sure to try to have the right pieces to fix the door to only have to do one trip. The patio door now slides smoothly. So very happy with their service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We have enjoyed assisting you with your patio doors Tammy. Thank you for your comments and for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home project.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
We had some crown molding added to our cabinets and they did a outstanding job, even with some structure issues that arose.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We're so glad you are happy with how the crown molding turned out. Thank you for choosing us to assist with your project!
Z
2 years ago
Tracy was very helpful and nice on taking my call. My visit was scheduled and I received a confirmation immediately with follow-up emails on arriaval time. The whole experience was seamless. Mike did a wonderul job removing and replacing my sink facuet thank you Mike now I can use my kitchen. I would recommend ACE handyman for your needs and I will certainly use this service again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Zarina. We strive to give you the very best experience possible when it comes to your home repairs. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
J
2 years ago
Excellent workmanship and amazing customer service
From first point of contact with Tracey, to quoting and scheduling, and then the work being completed was nothing less than stellar! We had numerous improvements to our bathroom completed by Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country. They installed new exhaust vents, a light fixture, a full glass shower door and frame, and faucet. Every item was installed properly with attention to detail and care. I would recommend their services to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Jason, Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure working with you on your bathroom project. We hope the fans we installed will make a big difference. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful service
Very nice experience professional clean. Would hire again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Susan. We are glad that your floor is repaired. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country!
S
2 years ago
Great service and professionalism
I was freaking out about an ice dam. Called around a few places, all of which were days out with time frames. Called here and everyone throughout the process was super friendly, helpful and responsive. And best of all they were at my place within an hour. Great work done to my house to stop the ice dam. They earned my business
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so glad we were able to help you with your ice dam. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!