Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Warranty repair
They came out, fixed the issues without any pushback or run around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are glad we could take care of the door repair to your satisfaction. Our one year warranty is a great plus to having your home projects completed by us.
M
3 years ago
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you, Michelle, for letting us assist you with your home projects again. We are glad you are happy with our service.
L
3 years ago
Efficient demo work and cleanup
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your project. We are happy to have been of help to you.
S
3 years ago
Very prompt professional service.
After a minor setback in refinishing our front door 🚪, the craftsman came back and corrected some issues. The door looks great and we are satisfied with the final result!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for your review Stan. We are so glad your door looks great and that you are satisfied with the final review. Your business is appreciated!
J
3 years ago
Very professional, knowledgable job well done. Excellent thanks Chad. 5 stars
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Jo. We are glad we were able to help you with your to-do list. Thank you for reaching out to Ace Handyman Services!
J
3 years ago
Very Impressed!
Can’t say enough about Mike and Chad, for the excellent concrete work! From the original meeting to discuss the work, to the completed work, we couldn’t be happier with the end result and they finished ahead of the estimated time as well! Job well done and would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Jim, We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Mike and Chad and the work they completed on your support pillars. Thank for for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
C
3 years ago
FAST, FRIENDLY SERVICE
WE NEEDED TO HAVE MAILBOX REPAIR AND SOME EQUIPMENT ASSEMBLED. BOTH WELL DONE AND QUICKER THEN EXPECTED. THANKS ace-handyman-services-waukesha-lake-country!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Craig. It was a pleasure meeting you and Nancy and taking care of your to do list. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
R
3 years ago
Highly recommend
First experience with Ace Handyman Services and am very pleased. Professional, polite and did high quality work. Cleaned up everything. Will definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Rita, thank you for the positive review. It was a pleasure working on your home and completing your project.
L
3 years ago
Work done as promised
Great communication from start to finish. Chad fixed so many things no one else would even look at, and he did it in a professional, timely manner. We will be using them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the nice review Lynn. We're so glad Chad was able to help you with all your projects. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
3 years ago
Professional, timely and friendly
Received text that the tech was on his way and would arrive at the time scheduled. He was prompt, friendly and ready to get to work. A co-worker showed up to help and they finished the job in half the time quoted. Gino cleaned up and walked me through the completed work. Everything looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so glad we could be of help. Thank you for the positive feedback on our work!