Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

104 E Summit Ave,

Lower Level

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great service, great communication
Really well done service replacing a broken window pane, and installing my storm windows for the season. Real easy to communicate with and they gave the perfect amount of feedback to me about what was going on, since I couldn’t be there while the work was happening. Fair pricing and glad I could get in their schedule quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Tom, we're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing us to do your project and taking the time to give us your review.
K
2 years ago
Quality service and professional!
Today we hired is handyman services to come and spackle a badly damaged wall. Our craftsman came over was very professional, did an excellent job and on time. Even stayed a bit after the four hours to clean up. Will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Kathy, We are glad you had a great experience using our services. Thank you for your positive comments on Silas, our Craftsman.
R
2 years ago
Mike did an excellent job painting our shutters and cleaning the mold on the front rain gutter.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Robert, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad we got your shutters painted and looking like new again.
M
2 years ago
Prompt, efficient a job well done
The service I received today was absolutely fantastic. My honey do list was completed in the allotted time and Dan even asked if there was anything else he could help with while he was here. I highly recommend A’s and Dan both, customer service is a priority with these fine folks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Mary, it was a pleasure meeting you today and being able to take care of your to do list. Thank you for Choosing Ace Handyman Services.
D
2 years ago
drywall patch and paint
Ours was a somewhat involved repair from a tub drain leak to the kitchen ceiling, required a two trips to ensure everything set before painting. Mike was very professional and did a great job blending in the knockdown texture before painting. Pricing came in at quote. I would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so glad you are pleased with the results of your project. Thank you for giving Ace Handyman Services the opportunity to help with your repair.
S
2 years ago
Very please with the work, professionalism and patience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Sandra, Thank you for the nice review and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home projects. Our Craftsman Mike, enjoyed working with you to improve your home.
L
2 years ago
Did a great job. Here on time and understood my job/need. Mike was friendly and professional,
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Lynn, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad your project went smoothly and Mike was able to repair your exterior wood damage. It was our pleasure to work on your home.
T
2 years ago
I was looking for someone to paint a small dining room and small hallway, and looking for it to be done quickly. I saw Ace Handyman Services online and gave them a call. No body else was calling me back, or they were booked out weeks and weeks. Tracy at Ace was extremely pleasant, very helpful and genuinely concerned about my needs. She booked me with Mike the very next day! She said I could have him for 1/2 a day or a full day. He wound up taking about 5 hours and thus I was charged for 5 hours. I will be honest that the cost was just a bit more than I anticipated, and I supplied the paint, however, I completely understand there is travel time, gas, overhead etc...and it was worth the really fast, organized, efficient service. It was greatly appreciated ! I will definitely call on them again ! Good job, Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Tracy, thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy we were able to help you with your home project. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to be your home ally.