Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great service and professionalism
I was freaking out about an ice dam. Called around a few places, all of which were days out with time frames. Called here and everyone throughout the process was super friendly, helpful and responsive. And best of all they were at my place within an hour. Great work done to my house to stop the ice dam. They earned my business
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so glad we were able to help you with your ice dam. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
L
2 years ago
Happy with Service
The company has a great team from Tracy in their office, her husband answering questions, to Mike the handyman- all were great to work with. I have a home To-Do list Mike was able to complete a bunch. I will use them again after purchasing the additional items I need. It’s great to have a knowledgeable person to ask about my projects. I really like their email and text messages to verify the appointment time and let me know when Mike was on his way and when he would arrive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
It's our pleasure providing you a quality service. We look forward to helping you with your on going projects. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
2 years ago
I gave Dan a difficult project...broken European hinges and a cracked cabinet door which were the result of my attempt to fix a problem. He worked a miracle! I now have my door back as good as new! Thank you Dan and Ace for the prompt, friendly and professional service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Matt, we are glad we were able to repair your cabinets. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
M
2 years ago
Outstanding Service and Professionalism
I gave Dan a difficult project...broken European hinges and a cracked cabinet door which were the result of my attempt to fix a problem. He worked a miracle! I now have my door back as good as new! Thank you Dan and Ace for the prompt, friendly and professional service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Matt, we are glad we were able to repair your cabinets. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
2 years ago
Our repair man arrived early and was very efficient with the repair. He was a very nice and friendly individual. We would definitely use the service again if the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so happy you were satisfied with our handyman Mike and the service he provided you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your repair, Janice.
H
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Very satisfied with our experience with Ace Handyman Services. Very easy to work with - professional, friendly, great communication and honest. Pleased with the repairs. Would definitely contact again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Heidi, we are so grateful to have had the opportunity to assist you with your project. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to being able to assist you in the future.
C
2 years ago
Efficient and High Quality Service
We were extremely satisfied with our service. Mike was on time, knowledgeable about all the various jobs we needed, and very efficient. He was friendly and left everything clean. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you, Charla, for your positive review of Mike's work. We are so glad you chose Ace Handyman Services to take care of your to do list.
D
2 years ago
Prompt & Honest Handyman
Received good communication beginning with setting up the appointment through completion of the work. Ace Hardware employees are very helpful and knowledgeable and so is Dan, the Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Desiree, Thank you for the kind review of Dan and our services. We're glad we could help you with your project today.
P
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Mike did a great job cleaning my windows and he cleaned my gutters out before the snow flies. Thanks Mike. Nice guy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you Pat! We are so glad we could help you out. Just in time too, as the snow is flying today!
D
2 years ago
I am very pleased with Mike Peters work. Mike is very friendly and explained my options to me regarding my garage project. He helped me make the right decisions and was not overbearing. He was on time and cleaned up the worksite before he left my property. In the future I will use Ace Hardware and ask for Mike.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Dwight, we are so glad Mike was able to offer you a reasonable option for your garage project. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.