Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Great, prompt and friendly service
I tried our local Ace Handyman Service and got prompt response from Tracy in the office. We booked some needed exterior power washing of mossy retaining walls and dirty lannon stone exterior steps in the landscape. We booked an appointment within a couple days looking at the weather and it worked. Gino the craftsman arrived after letting me know he's on the way and a photo of who is coming. He had good equipment and did a nice job in a few morning hours. Everyone was so nice to work with, prompt and the price was right too! I would certainly use Ace Handyman Lake Country again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Barb, thank you for the positive review of our services. It was our pleasure helping you with your home projects. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country!
J
3 years ago
Quality knowledge
The Craftsman was early and worked hard to get it right. I now have a new door that works. The office professional also made sure to find out what we needed with good listening
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
John, thank you for the kind review. We are delighted that we could help get your new door in place and functioning. Thanks for reaching out to us!
P
3 years ago
Nice job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Patricia, thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home repairs.
B
3 years ago
Gino did a great job and I was very happy with the power washing of my moss covered walks and retaining walls after I had a bunch of shady trees removed in the area. He got allot accomplished in couple hours. Not easy! Fabulous! More than I expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Barb, thank you for the kind review of Gino. We are glad your retaining wall and walkways are looking new again. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country!
K
3 years ago
Gino was very helpful
Really satisfied with Gino and Ace Handyman Services. Super helpful with everything we needed fixing before listing our house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Kevin, and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
H
3 years ago
Helped me complete several projects
Very satisfied with the work done, cost was as expected. Most importantly, and unlike others I have had to my home, they came when they said they would, didn't mind doing some smaller jobs, and finished in a timely manner. I recommend this business to help you with your home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Heidi, it was our pleasure helping you with your projects. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
M
3 years ago
Outstanding Service!!!
Gino was awesome, I couldn’t be happier. He showed up on time and all of the work he did was done to perfection.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Michael, I'm glad we were able to complete your to do list today. Thanks for the kind review of Gino and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
3 years ago
Top notch professionalism
What provided a very conscientious approach to his service. He kept me informed of progress as well as some discovered problems. He was very respectful of the owners who were working from home. Very high-quality work. The work areas were left very clean. Mike is very personable.The entire process was seamless also thanks to Dan and Tracy. I have already recommended the team to a friend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review. We are delighted that you are happy with our work. It was our pleasure working with you and Kathy on your drywall repair and painting projects.
L
3 years ago
Great Service (Interior door replacement)
I would like to give the highest of ratings to Mike and Dan and Tracey.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
It has been a pleasure working with you Linda. Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad to have been a help to making your home look great!
S
3 years ago
Excellent Service
We needed some bathroom caulking work done and ACE Handyman Services responded quickly and professionally. Gino did an excellent job with the caulking. He was prompt, professional and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the positive review Steve! We're glad we could take care of your bathroom calking today. Good luck with selling your home and keep us in mind for future projects.