Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Very professional and he did a great job
Gino conducted the repairs and did a wonderful job. I will for sure use ACE Handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Michelle, we are so happy you had a great experience with our services. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
M
3 years ago
Knowledgeable rep.
Mike the repairer took the time to inspect and discuss the issue I am having with my windows.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Mike, it was our pleasure to help you with your windows. We hope to serve you in the future.
R
3 years ago
communication and execution perfect
Mike and Scott work well as a team and deserve the 5 star rating I have giving them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Rodney, thank you for the kind comments on our craftsmen. Thank you for trusting Mike's judgment on your project and your decision to return the door you purchased. We are ready to assist you when your new door arrives.
D
3 years ago
Mike was great!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We appreciate your feedback Dave and we're glad you are happy with Mike's work. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist with your project!
D
3 years ago
Mike was great!!
M
3 years ago
Repair Hinges
I had an issue with a difficult to repair hinge and needed a rapid response. Dan at Ace responded immediately to my issue. Gino did a fantastic job! The cabinet door is as good as new. Thank you, Dan and Gino!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Matt, I'm happy we could help you out with your kitchen cabinet today. I hope the closing of your home goes well. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services again!
P
3 years ago
Direct, on-time and kind
Service was very helpful. Professional and yet personally communicative. Very good experience. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Your very welcome Paul. I'm glad we were able to take care of your bathroom repair. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country.
T
3 years ago
Light Fixtures Install
Job was completed to our satisfaction in a prompt manner. Great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review Tom. It was a pleasure working on your home.
G
3 years ago
Difficult Drywall Repair
Our handyman, Mike, was helpful and forthright with us. He did a very good job for us. He was polite and very respectful of our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you for the kind review. You are in good hands with Mike. Let us know if we can assist you in the future!
M
3 years ago
Very professional and dedicated to doing a great job
I asked their team to connect and hang 3 coach lights on the outside of the house. They were very prompt and communicative about their arrival. Unbeknownst to any of us there was a stripped wire in one of the boxes from the last install 10 years ago. They found the problem and fixed it. They are very focused on doing a project well and to the customer's satisfaction. Extremely pleasant and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Michelle, thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure helping you out with your outside lighting. Thank you for trusting in Ace Handyman Services!