Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country

Handyman Service

200 West Summit Ave

Suite 200

Wales, WI 53183

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/waukesha-lake-country

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Professional and great work!
Special thank you to Mike and the team. Barn project almost done, Windows are awesome, finish flooring next week. Great job as usual! Thank you Mike!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
It's been a pleasure helping with your barn project and seeing it transform into your vision. Thank you so much for your kind review!
C
4 years ago
Prompt, Professional, and Courteous
Thanks Mike, you competed such a variety of items, cleaning and painting all the trim around my house. Sanded down 2 interior doors that didn't close. Made a wood cat slide door and added 2 handles. Investigated 2 leaks in my utility barn roof. Patched as needed and also replaced all the trim on the barns window. Job well done, good feeling of accomplishment!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We are so glad to be of service in getting your items completed. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country as your go-to for home repairs.
T
4 years ago
started a little off, but they came through as promised
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you Tom. We're so glad you are happy with the end result. We appreciate your patience with our challenging situation. Thank you for choosing us for your home update.
R
4 years ago
My handyman arrived on time and went right to work removing two 30 year old fluorescent fixtures from my dropped kitchen ceiling. The next step was to install two new LED fixtures that I had purchased. He then went to work on the necessary wiring, and in just under 2 hours had the job finished. Hit the light switch and everything lit right up. A neat and clean installation and the new bright light in our kitchen looks great. Michael Peters did a great job, and in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Robert, thank you for your kind review on Mike and for choosing Ace Handyman Services to replace your light fixtures.
S
4 years ago
Older bathroom project, didnt know how difficult it would be but Mike did a very good job, able to take care of alot of things that needed to be done, Dan also helped when needed. Final job, my floor to be done next week, cant wait! Would recommend this company for anything you need done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Sally, thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services to upgrade your bathroom.
T
4 years ago
Knowledgeable carpenter friendly hard worker
Just happy that I got my roof fix and no more leaks. Very hard to get contractors during covid. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thanks Terry. I'm glad the weather held out so we could complete your project.
D
4 years ago
Professional, timely, and considerate.
I retained Ace Hardware Service on 3 different occasions, and have pending projects. Tracey, Mike, and Dan are professional, accommodating, and their ( Dan & Mike) work product, attention to detail, and customer satisfaction are noteworthy. A mark of gratitude to Dan, as a business owner, I appreciate and value Dan’s decorum, grace extended to customers, efforts to build and sustain a long term customer base. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
We so appreciate that you have taken the time to give us such a great review. We have enjoyed helping with your project and working with you. Thank you!
T
4 years ago
Silas was amazing. We loved having him help us as we finished our basement. He was on time, professional and am expert at his craft. We have already recommended his service to others and can’t wait to use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Thank you Tony for the positive feedback about our craftsman Silas and your recommendation to future customers. We're glad your experience with Ace Handyman Services Waukesha-Lake Country was a great one.
T
4 years ago
Great service, great communication
Really well done service replacing a broken window pane, and installing my storm windows for the season. Real easy to communicate with and they gave the perfect amount of feedback to me about what was going on, since I couldn’t be there while the work was happening. Fair pricing and glad I could get in their schedule quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Tom, we're so glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing us to do your project and taking the time to give us your review.
K
4 years ago
Quality service and professional!
Today we hired is handyman services to come and spackle a badly damaged wall. Our craftsman came over was very professional, did an excellent job and on time. Even stayed a bit after the four hours to clean up. Will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Waukesha Lake Country
Kathy, We are glad you had a great experience using our services. Thank you for your positive comments on Silas, our Craftsman.