Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Quick and professional
Had them patch some woodpecker holes in the siding. They took the time to look over the whole exterior of the home. Everything was great. Highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Sorry to hear about the woodpecker damage! That has been on a lot of people's lists recently! So glad that we got everything fixed for you and we appreciate the feedback and five star review! Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to helping you again in the future--just hopefully no more woodpeckers!
L
1 year ago
Jake did a fast quality job. He is polite and very efficient. I am always happy with my results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks for another five star review Linda! We love helping you and we appreciate your feedback! Wishing you a very Happy Thanksgiving!
W
1 year ago
Thanks
Billy did a great job of keeping me updated on the scope of the job. One of the tasks he needed an additional set of hands so we rescheduled to have that done at a later date. Overall happy with the job and would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much for the great review of Billy's work--I saw the pictures and the fascia repair really turned out amazing! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review and we are looking forward to helping you with additional projects!
D
1 year ago
High quality service
The service was exceptional. Joe, the service man, was courteous and completed the work in a professional manner. Highly recommend Joe and Ace Handyman Service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We are so happy to hear this Debra! I will be sure to share your great review with Joe, it's always nice for the guys to get this kind of feedback! He was happy to help with the woodpecker damage and all of us at ACE Handyman Services look forward to helping you with future projects!
S
1 year ago
The guy who came out was right on time, very knowledgeable and willing to help with my home repairs at that time. Found your company on line and I have your phone number in my phone, so I can called again when needed. Thank You,
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much for the great review Steven! We were happy to help with your siding and gutter repairs and glad it turned out so well. We appreciate being on your speed dial now and look forward to helping with future repairs or improvement projects!
L
1 year ago
Excellent service and very professional.
Jake was polite and very efficient with his knowledge. I would definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Linda, thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're thrilled that Jake left such a great impression and we look forward to helping you with any future home maintenance or home improvement projects!
M
1 year ago
Excellent Quality Job and Attention to Detail!
Once again Ace Handyman Services Did Not Disappoint! Craftsman Doug came out to the house again for additional work in a small Bathroom Updating Project and he did an outstanding job this time around as well! Doug is always on time to arrive at the house, very professional and good at what he does and takes extra measures to make sure we are satisfied with the work completed! I have another Bathroom Project needing to be done soon and will definitely have Doug and Ace Handyman Services take care of the job for me! Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Love this feedback Mary! We shared your review with Doug and it made him so happy to hear that you appreciated his work so much! Doug always gives 100% and our entire ACE team loves to create a great experience for our customers! Your bathroom project looks amazing and we are looking forward to helping with more bathroom projects and any other home improvement projects you dream up! We love to partner with you and really appreciate you recommending us to others!
A
1 year ago
Great service and communication
Found them via the web, but could not be more pleased. I was struggling to get a repair done, but they were quick to respond and schedule. Billy and Jake were great and explained what needed to be done and did great work. Will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
This is so great to hear Anthony! We know how hard it can be for homeowners and businesses to find professional and caring handymen, which is why we started ACE Handyman Services, to provide great service and great results! Billy and Jake love what they do and they enjoyed helping you. All of us at ACE appreciate your recommending us and we look forward to helping with any of your future home repairs, maintenance or improvement projects!
M
1 year ago
Very pleased with this service
I was referred to this company by a friend. I was not disappointed. Jake was in charge and he was very knowledgeable, professional and timely. I had two toilets replaced and the work is under warranty for a year. Very polite and courteous also... carried out the old toilets to the curb. I will definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Mary and a big thank you to your friend as well for the referral! We love hearing that our customers are sharing our name with others, referrals mean the world to us! Jake enjoyed helping you with your toilet replacements and we know how important it is to have that peace of mind knowing the work is guaranteed for 1 year! We appreciate you trusting us with your home projects, and we look forward to helping you again in the future!
L
1 year ago
Window replacement
Billy and Joe arrived right on schedule. They were polite and professional. This was a unique situation and they tackled the job with confidence and enthusiasm. With knowledge and ingenuity they worked on the house and completed the project. They worked quickly and efficiently. I was pleased with the final results. When the job was done they cleaned up the area. I would recommend Ace Handiman Services to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much for this fantastic review Linda! Billy and Joe loved helping you with your window project, we all know some projects require thinking outside of the box, and we are thrilled that you are pleased with the final results! We also really appreciate you recommending us to your friends, we love helping people and providing an exceptional handyman service experience! We look forward to helping you and your friends with home repair or improvement challenges or projects!