Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Mike was very polite and understood what we needed done. Great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Marina for the 5 star review! Mike takes a lot of pride in his work and the entire team loves to provide a great experience. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you and we are here to help with any future needs!
B
1 year ago
Great work
He was just exactly what you would expect and want when you hire a worker.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for the 5-stars, Barbara! Glad we could assist you and we look forward to an opportunity to serve you again!
J
1 year ago
High quality service.
David did a great job. He was quick and efficient with both the patching and the painting and I greatly appreciate that he took good covid precautions. He even fixed an issue with the latch for my front door!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hi John! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship and service. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Job
Doug did a great job. He was punctual and came right on time. The work that he did for us was thorough and looks great. He cleaned up everything after the work was done. Very very happy with the decision to use Ace!! Absolutely will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hi Monica We're thrilled to have you as part of the ACE Handyman Service family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
L
1 year ago
David diagnosed the problem quickly and presented a plan to solve. All battaries replaced in smoke detectors
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hi Larry! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and we were able to solve your problem--we all know how annoying smoke detectors can be! Thanks for taking the time to give us the great review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
G
1 year ago
High Quality Service done quickly and cost effectively
I had three tasks that had been lingering in my home that I could never find time to do myself, and I decided to let Ace do those jobs. They did a great job. They were on time. They finished quickly. The cost was very reasonable and now I don't have to worry about when I am going to get that work done. Now I can move on to other work that needs to be done in my home. I will have no hesitation to using Ace, so I won't have to worry about it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much, Garry, for this detailed review--Mike takes a lot of pride in his work and we love getting this feedback! At ACE we are always striving to provide great service, fair pricing and quality workmanship. We look forward to the opportunity to assist with any of your future home maintenance or home improvement needs!
M
1 year ago
Doug was very helpful and did a great job. He also cleaned up after which was great. Will definitely be using ace handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much Meg, we are so happy to get this great feedback! Doug and the entire ACE team are committed to providing exceptional service and we look forward to the opportunity to help you again with any home improvement or maintenance needs!
B
1 year ago
Excellently executed
John and David tackled a list of inside and outside projects that these homeowners wouldn’t and shouldn’t attempt on their own. From re-caulking, replacing a cathedral ceiling fan, resetting bathroom tile, re-grouting, replacing outside light fixtures, powerwashing, this team left no evidence behind except for a new and fresh look. John set reasonable expectations and even took the time to share some tips for the future. It was a steamy day in SE MI. Will definitely be calling again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We love getting this feedback, thank you for such a great review--our craftsman take a lot of pride in their work and helping you truly enjoy your home! So glad that John and David could help you with such a variety of projects both inside and outside. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again with any of your home maintenance and improvement needs!
B
1 year ago
Very professional home siding
Handyman Doug did a very thorough job of repairing my two story home siding. Many areas needed caulking, nailing and paint touch up. Because of my age, I am no longer able to tackle such a job myself. Doug worked hard in very hot weather, and made sure everything was done to my satisfaction! It was a pleasure to work with him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Thank you for trusting us to make these repairs to your home. Doug is an amazing craftsman and we are grateful to have him on our team.