Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Doug is a 5 star guy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks for the great feedback, Theodore, on Doug and his work replacing the glass in your storm door, securing your towel bar and replacing your light fixture! Doug really enjoyed helping you and we look forward to helping with any home repairs or home maintenance projects that you have in the future. And we always appreciate the referrals to your local family and friends!
P
1 year ago
Great work.
Both Douglas and Joe have been awesome. They are prompt, friendly and very thorough. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Page for the 5 Star Review of Doug and Joe! They have loved helping with your home improvement projects and look forward to continuing to help you with your additional goals! So glad the fireplace removal and wall repair work turned out so great! And thanks for the recommendation--we really appreciate you helping to spread the word about ACE Handyman Services!
R
1 year ago
Basement Water Leaks
Joe was very helpful and accommodating to work out seeking the likely problem with a recommended solution. Courteous and patient with me as well. Plan on asking for his assistance in future tasks. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks Richard for the Five Star Review of Joe's work on your basement water leak! So glad we were able to solve your problem and we always love hearing that our professional and courteous service is appreciated! All of us at ACE Handyman Services look forward to helping with future home improvement or home maintenance projects!
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My Pro Douglas was on time and completed the repairs on my three doors in a timely manner. I would recommend using Ace handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Chuck, Doug and all of us at ACE Handyman Services appreciate the Five Star review on your door repair work! We look forward to helping you with future home improvement or home repair projects! We are here when you need us and welcome the opportunity to serve you and your neighbors!
B
1 year ago
Great service
Douglas was our pro. He was great. Well have him back again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for the Five Star Review of Dougs work repairing your steps and handrails, Bethany! We appreciate this opportunity to help you and we look forward to assisting with future projects and we hope you will share your recommendation with family and friends!
D
1 year ago
Great Job
I was skeptical about hiring ACE since I hadn't heard about this handyman service. I was pleased with the responsiveness from my questions. I was even more pleased with the terrific job Joe did on my garage repair. I'm so pleased that I asked ACE to quote a 2nd job for me before they left my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We love that we could help change your mind from skeptical to Five Star Review and happy customer, Donna! Joe takes a lot of pride in his work and its always great feedback to hear that you appreciated his communication and work results! All of us at ACE Handyman Services appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you with your next project and hope you will share your recommendation with family and friends!
G
1 year ago
Professional service and knowledgeable
A pleasure to work with. Work was completed timely and in a professional manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much for the Five Star Review of Doug's work customizing and repairing your kitchen cabinet drawer, Gary! All of us at ACE Handyman Services look forward to helping you with additional home maintenance and home improvement projects!
W
1 year ago
Great value for money, honest and diligent
First time trying Ace Handyman services and I have to say I'm impressed. Quick, efficient communication from start to finish - text, email and phone alerts when service person is on the way (i.e no hanging around within a 4-8 hour window as you do with most in-home service calls). I had a hidden leak between the siding and gutter. A siding contractor insisted the only fix would be to replace the whole wall of siding for $thousands. I called Ace, Joe came out and removed the gutter, found and resolved the problem within a couple of hours for a very reasonable price. Very satisified and have already scheduled them for more work around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much William, for sharing your story--we are so happy that Joe not only solved your leak issue but also saved you money and that you had such a good experience from beginning to end. We love that you appreciated Joes's professionalism, communication and solution oriented approach that focuses on creating real relationships and trust. All of us at ACE Handyman Services are grateful for the opportunity to help you with your home maintenance and home improvement projects and we look forward to working with you again! And of course, feel free to refer us to your neighbors and friends--everyone needs a timely, professional craftsman who truly cares about the customer and their home!
S
1 year ago
High quality, punctual, & friendly
Joe B. Was very efficient, friendly, & very professional. Very pleased with the service. Kept me informed about the project. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much, Sheryl for the five star review and this great feedback. Joe takes a lot of pride in his work and we love hearing that you were happy with the results. Thank you also for the recommendation, these mean so much, we really appreciate referrals! We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your home maintenance and home improvement projects!
C
1 year ago
Way to go team Ace you definitely Aced it! Chris you have put together an amazing team. Big thanks to Theresa in the office and Doug who took care of our pantry shelving with impeccable precision! We will most definitely request Doug to return for more of our projects. Thank you! Who are you gonna call Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
All of us at ACE Handyman Services are so pleased to get this feed back, Cathy! Thank you so much for the great five star review and for your sense of humor! Doug was happy to take care of the pantry shelving and help you with your pantry organization project! We look forward to helping you in the future with any home improvement or home maintenance projects...just hoping that they don't involve ghosts, but we love being the ones you call!