Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County

Handyman Service

2201 Candun Drive

Suite 100

Apex, NC 27523

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/western-wake-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service, Punctual and Super-accommodating!
We were happy to find a service that could help us with our kitchen renovation...and we were so appreciative and thankful for the excellent work completed! Billy was our installer. He was so knowledgeable, ALWAYS on time, worked efficiently, was friendly and professional. Our project consisted of many things, demo, cabinet install, tiling (turned out beautifully!), painting, electrical work, molding installation, and carpentry...Billy could do it all! It was also a huge benefit that Ace could schedule to go to Lowes to pick up supplies, as well as haul debris away. Thank you to owner Tom for making the quoting of the project upfront and consistent. We found Ace Handyman through a neighbor's recommendation, and we have passed Ace's number onto other neighbors. We will be calling on their services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
Hello Darlene, it is great to hear you are so happy with your new kitchen! We always strive for exceptional craftsmanship and customer service and are so pleased to hear we hit the mark! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
B
1 month ago
Professional, Helpful, Patient and Excellent work in every way
Tom Segreto was so responsive and helpful in figuring out some elements of what we needed re beadboard, trim painting. The team installed a deadbolt lock, 44 two hole pulls, coated the granite with seal protector, and installed beadboard on kitchen island. We gave them an idea of the beadboard and trim we wanted and they picked up these supplies plus the paint.Knowing that Tom can help by ordering things at Lowes or Home Depot and passing along his discount will be great for next time but we had already purchased much of what was needed before we talked to him. The whole business model is very organized from estimates, invoices and notifications about the team's arrival. I would definitely work with Tom and his team again and recommend them to anyone who needs a range of services from electrical work to painting.
L
1 month ago
great work - highly recommend!
I contacted Ace Handyman Services to get help putting up a basketball hoop in the yard. Vincent was great! The job turned out to be a bit harder than expected, but he worked through the challenges and got the job done in thorough and professional manner. I'll definitely be calling Ace Handyman for my next home project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
Hello Lincoln, we are so happy you were pleased with your basketball hoop install! We always strive for the best craftsmanship as well as exceptional customer service and we are happy our team met that expectation for you. We look forward to working with you again!
B
1 month ago
Awesome experience from start to finish
Great quality and service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
Brent, we are so glad to hear you are happy with your carpentry services. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us the kind review and don't hesitate to reach out with any future home projects!
T
1 month ago
Great Service and Quick Response
Vincent did a great job and even had to do a bit additional for the attic ladder install. Would recommend his services and have done so already. Scheduling and dispatch communication was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
Hello Tim, we are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with our team and the carpentry services provided. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, and if you ever need help with any future home projects, we would love to help!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Vinnie of Ace Handyman did a terrific job with the tasks i had him do. All went well. He also cleaned up after his tasks. Overall just great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
Hello Bettie, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your handyman services provided. Thank you for taking the time to leave the kind review, we hope you reach out with any future home projects!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Vinny did an awesome job installing new bedroom closet doors especially since my closets were uneven. They look great. This was my second experience with Ace and I highly recommend. They communicate well and the staff are always courteous. Thank you, Ace Handyman and Vinny!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
We are so happy to hear you had another great experience with our team and the carpentry services provided. Thank you for taking the time to leave the wonderful review and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
2 months ago
Real Pros
I had some difficult to reach repair required on my 36 year old home. The team from Ace came out several times to scope out the job. They showed up on time and did a good job. They were very professional at all times and knew what needed to be done. They finished the job promptly and cleaned up the debris. Highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
Hello Jim, we are so happy to hear you are happy with the carpentry work on your home. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us the kind review. If your ever are in need of a handyman for any other future home projects we would love to help!
R
2 months ago
Timely, professional and knowledgable
Billy did my work. He was timely and efficient in getting high quality work completed. Included installing metal pull out drawers, floating shelves and hanging several medium to large picture frames.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
Hi Roy, We are so glad to hear you are happy with the carpentry and handyman services provided. If you ever have any more home projects we would love to help!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Service great; Billy was terrific...helped us and we appreciated that you were able to accommodate us that very day. We will definitely use your service again. Thank you and happy holidays
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
Hello James, It is great to hear about your positive experience with Billy and our handyman work. Thank you for allowing us to bring helpful to your home! Happy Holidays!