Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County

Handyman Service

2201 Candun Drive

Suite 100

Apex, NC 27523

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/western-wake-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Mac to the rescue!!!! Extremely pleased with work.
My call was answered immediately. When I explained my unique situation, they called me back and was able to get someone to come over to fix and complete a bad job previously attempted by someone else. They sent Mac over and he did a phenomenal job. Thank you all.
J
4 days ago
Fantastic company and staff
These folks are so professional. Awesome dispatcher who really worked with me to get the right technicians with the right supplies for an estimate. Worker arrived on time and ready to work. He was fantastic. Knew what he was doing and was efficient and diligent. Almost can't wait for the next thing to fall apart on this house so I can work with this company again.
C
1 week ago
Great service and great people
We could not recommend ACE highly enough. They are thorough from start to finish, communicative, and always see the project through. We have used them several times and will continue to use them whenever the need arises. You will not regret working with Tom and his outstanding team!!
P
1 week ago
The handyman was very polite and worked with us on getting what was needed. He seemed very organized and finished the job in record time.
B
1 week ago
Good job and very nice guys
J
3 weeks ago
I am pretty happy with my repair. I was expecting to have the wood replaced on a damaged window frame. The repair was made with BONDO. I was expecting more. My mistake. Thanks John
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
Hi John, thanks for giving us the opportunity to repair your window. Unfortunately, the extent of the damage to the window required the use of Bondo instead of trying to replace the rotted wood. The only other option would have been to replace the entire window. We think the repair came out great and will last for quite a long time. Please contact us if you have any questions.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
We are very pleased with the floor repair in our bathroom. Vincent went above and beyond in making repairs in our older home. He is a problem solver that really made our day. We will surely call Ace Handyman for future repairs.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
The technician Billy came in and completed two projects in a very timely and professional manner. Great workmanship on the job and cleaned up the work areas before he left. Very respectful and courteous service. Accurate estimate and very reasonable pricing. I will be using their services again in the future.
H
1 month ago
Fast, high quality, friendly service!
We did the half day handyman package and were very satisfied with the results! Scheduling was quick and easy. Christina was very communicative and answered any questions I had. Billy was very friendly and did a great job on everything we asked for!
B
1 month ago
Quick, Great Comunication, High Quality Handymen
Ace Handyman services has been great to work with. They have done a few small projects and then a few large projects and they have been top notch every time. Very fair pricing, high quality work.