Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County

Handyman Service

2201 Candun Drive

Suite 100

Apex, NC 27523

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/western-wake-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Want to say your whole team has performed a wonderful job. When needed we will be calling back.
C
1 year ago
Fast and efficient
The handyman phoned to let me know when he would arrive, arrived on time and went straight to work. He assessed another two jobs and went to get the supplies needed for those as well and completed everything in the single visit. I am totally satisfied!
B
1 year ago
Mac was great !!!
J
1 year ago
Garbage disposal replace and repair
Mac provided garbage disposal replace and repair at my house today. He was punctual professional and courteous, as with most ACE experience. However, Max is the handyman/repairman that anyone would welcome and trust in their house. Very knowledgeable and explained each task; answered all my questions. I'm comfortable referring him to family and friends. My new garbage disposal is perfect!
L
1 year ago
Mac to the rescue!!!! Extremely pleased with work.
My call was answered immediately. When I explained my unique situation, they called me back and was able to get someone to come over to fix and complete a bad job previously attempted by someone else. They sent Mac over and he did a phenomenal job. Thank you all.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic company and staff
These folks are so professional. Awesome dispatcher who really worked with me to get the right technicians with the right supplies for an estimate. Worker arrived on time and ready to work. He was fantastic. Knew what he was doing and was efficient and diligent. Almost can't wait for the next thing to fall apart on this house so I can work with this company again.
C
1 year ago
Great service and great people
We could not recommend ACE highly enough. They are thorough from start to finish, communicative, and always see the project through. We have used them several times and will continue to use them whenever the need arises. You will not regret working with Tom and his outstanding team!!
P
1 year ago
The handyman was very polite and worked with us on getting what was needed. He seemed very organized and finished the job in record time.
B
1 year ago
Good job and very nice guys
J
1 year ago
I am pretty happy with my repair. I was expecting to have the wood replaced on a damaged window frame. The repair was made with BONDO. I was expecting more. My mistake. Thanks John
Response from Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County
Hi John, thanks for giving us the opportunity to repair your window. Unfortunately, the extent of the damage to the window required the use of Bondo instead of trying to replace the rotted wood. The only other option would have been to replace the entire window. We think the repair came out great and will last for quite a long time. Please contact us if you have any questions.