Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County

Handyman Service

2201 Candun Drive

Suite 100

Apex, NC 27523

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/western-wake-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Excellent work!
Brian did a fantastic job with everything that needed to be done. I was going to use chicken wire to cover up gaps in the fence, which I wasn’t too excited about, but he was able to fix it without using the chicken wire.
K
1 year ago
Responsive & professional
We were quoted $356 for a job from a different company in the area that Ace only charged us $52 for. When they arrived, it turned out it was a simpler fix than we had originally explained to them. They completed the task quicker than expected and so they charged us a reasonable and fair amount even though they could have charged us more. I appreciate their honesty & integrity.
P
1 year ago
Waiting.
I have been waiting on an estimate for some time so my review is based on how they get back with you. Will the work be the same. I don't know, but I don't want to find out. Just wanted to get some work done. In a timely manner.
M
1 year ago
Quick and professional
Had an issue with a tube leaking. Tom and his team where out to my house within the week. Scheduling was a breeze and everyone was always on time . Very reasonably priced. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Service.
L
1 year ago
Technician was very punctual, knowledgeable as well performed superb work.
No complaints were very satisfied as well happy with the work and service from start to finish. Billy did a great job.
T
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
The handyman was a little later than scheduled, but it was within a reasonable window. He made identified some possible solutions that were low cost. Very professional throughout the process. I would definitely recommend.
B
1 year ago
Super helpful and courteous. A real person answers the phone.
My experience was smooth and the person I spoke to was very friendly. When some complications came up she helped me resolve them without any issue. Very pleased.
D
1 year ago
High quality and professional service
The Ace Handyman Service was easy and pleasant to work with: emails responded to promptly, estimate given, work scheduled quickly and problem was fixed. We will definitely use them again for other issues in our home.
K
1 year ago
First Rate Experience
I knew there was hope when Christina answered the phone in her friendly voice, then when she said that she had someone who could solve my "sticking door" problem, from a previous renovation project, I was overcome with delight! Mac arrived a couple of days later, on-time and ready to work. He was friendly, courteous and took care of my problem. I am no longer fearful of needing handyman services because I have Ace Handyman Services at the ready. I highly recommend them!
M
1 year ago
Really fast and looks great
I had 2 holes patched in popcorn ceiling. You can't tell they were ever there. They also replaced the strip on the bottom of my shower door. Brand new. Great service! I'll use them again.