Ace Handyman Services Western Wake County

Handyman Service

2201 Candun Drive

Suite 100

Apex, NC 27523

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/western-wake-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
High quality, friendly service
We are very pleased with the floor repair in our bathroom. Vincent went above and beyond in making repairs in our older home. He is a problem solver that really made our day. We will surely call Ace Handyman for future repairs.
K
1 year ago
Great Experience
The technician Billy came in and completed two projects in a very timely and professional manner. Great workmanship on the job and cleaned up the work areas before he left. Very respectful and courteous service. Accurate estimate and very reasonable pricing. I will be using their services again in the future.
H
1 year ago
Fast, high quality, friendly service!
We did the half day handyman package and were very satisfied with the results! Scheduling was quick and easy. Christina was very communicative and answered any questions I had. Billy was very friendly and did a great job on everything we asked for!
B
1 year ago
Quick, Great Comunication, High Quality Handymen
Ace Handyman services has been great to work with. They have done a few small projects and then a few large projects and they have been top notch every time. Very fair pricing, high quality work.
B
1 year ago
On time professional service
Removed old door frame and replaced with new. Impressed that we didn’t need to repaint walls on either side. Overall, good job.
L
1 year ago
Outstanding work!
We had some dry rot on the frame of our door in our garage. Not only did they get someone out the next day for me, he was quick, did excellent work and a great price. I am so thankful that I called!
M
1 year ago
Absolutely perfect!One of the fixtures to be installed Ed was born out of the box. Billy put the old back, did the other 4 perfectly. Hall fisture was difficult to assemble, he did perfectly and adjusted it to the right height! I would Not hesitate to have them anytime I need work done. Reliable and professional and a pleasure to do business with, starting from their secretary on don to the contractors!!
R
1 year ago
Tool shed repair
Tree fell on our toolshed in our backyard. Some repairs didn't look right. Tom came out to check and made note of things. He got all corrected. Very happy and pleased with their work. Highly recommend. They truly stand behind their work!
J
1 year ago
Professional
Man showed up on time
J
1 year ago
Extremely professional
The man they sent to me was professional no down time just showed up and went to work.