Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Closed Today Closed

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Exceptional Service
Prompt treatment, no waiting, quiet clean office with friendly staff, Dr. Miller is exceptional! Highly recommended!!
M
5 days ago
No wait time, high quality care!
Morgan was excellent with the dental cleanings! Very professional, positive, cheerful attitude and great with all my children’s cleanings. Dr. Roger Miller was kind, knowledgeable and up to date on the latest procedures. Highly recommend this dental practice!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Every one was excellent in caring for my dental needs!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Had an expert cleaning of my teeth done today and was very pleased. Dr. Miller is very pleasant to deal with. I recommend him highly.
G
5 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Miller and all his staff were very friendly, professional, and competent! Will not hesitate to go back again in the .future.
L
5 months ago
Love this place. Great environment, friendly service, I had a filling today and its was the easiest procedure I had ever had done. If I was ask for a recommendation it would no doubt be Dalton Family Denistery. Definitely Dr. Miller
B
7 months ago
Cavity repair
I was amazed at how quick my appointment was. It only took 30 minutes to do my repair and I was on my way.. Always enjoy my appointments, the staff and Dr. Miller are so friendly and enjoy conversing with you. They put you at ease no matter what procedure you are there for.
I
7 months ago
Extremely professional establishment. 💯👍🏼
Dr. Miller and his staff are among the most professional crews that I've ever interacted with in any field. They have performed 2 root canals on me, both of which were completely painless, debunking all urban legends that you may have heard about having a root canal procedure, (and many other procedures). I also had major anxiety issues over dentist visits prior to becoming a client at Dalton Family Dentistry, they have made me very comfortable over the years and have eliminated any fear of dentistry for myself.
S
7 months ago
Annual Cleaning
Dr Miller and staff are always friendly & courteous. So nice to meet my hygienist today. Thank you Morgan for taking such good care of me!
S
7 months ago
Great staff along with Dr. Miller
My son broke his tooth, we went in and they did a root canal and crown the same day. He is very thankful to be out of pain and to be able to chew on that side again.. The staff was very friendly and explained everything. Thanks Jessica, Dr. Miller, and office group.