Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Wait time minimal, less than 10 minutes. Courteous staff and professional workmanship. Been a patient for over 20 years and always have had absolutely the best experiences. Would recommend to anyone looking for a family dentistry office.
D
1 month ago
This business is awsome. Blessed to be a patient. THANKS EVERYONE
S
2 months ago
Dr Miller is so professional & kind. Always makes me feel comfortable & like I've known him forever. Inga is the best hygienist! Always friendly, feel like I've known her forever!
L
2 months ago
I love Dr. Miller and staff. I have never had such a relaxing experience. Now I don't mind getting dental care.
L
2 months ago
Awesome
Today was my very first cleaning ever! I know I know your probably thinking gross. I was too. But I grew up in a very poor family and I just got insurance for myself as an adult. So my journey with the dentist just began. But the hygeintist she was very polite and informative on what has been going on with my teeth. And she took extra time to be sure she got everything she could without sending me through the roof with pain. I'm so thankful my teeth is in fairly good condition considering I had never been to the dentist before. I thank God for my teeth all the brushing and flossing throughout the years has truly paid off. Thank you all at the office for everything. They even made sure I had a cup of coffee while waiting. ;) I will definitely be returning for my work to be done.
A
3 months ago
My Teeth Cleaning Adventure
Inga, my hygienist, is so fun! We laugh, we joke, we share personal experiences, and somewhere in between my teeth get amazingly clean! Never stressful, never intimidating, never like I am 'going to the doctor'. I miss Dr. Purdey a great deal. But, Dr. Miller is kind, gentle, respectful, and I have been pleased with him and his work to date. I realize this office has gone through a lot of 'change' over the past year or so - and I have stuck with them and at this point have no plans to go elsewhere. I am happy and they take care of me.
K
4 months ago
Great First Experience!
DR. Miller and the Staff Were all Very Friendly and Made me Feel Super comfortable on My First Visit with Them! Pretty Office and I Will Be Back!
K
4 months ago
Great First Experience!
DR. Miller and the Staff Were all Very Friendly and Made me Feel Super comfortable on My First Visit with Them! Pretty Office and I Will Be Back!
J
4 months ago
Professional, quick, and affordable service!
I love my dentist office! Dr. Miller and his staff are always delightful and professional! They all great you with a smile and you leave with a prettier smile, which is the purpose of your visit. LOL! Today, Dr Miller and Jessica did some fillings and it was fast and painless. Keep up the great work! My husband and I will continue to get our dental work done here.
K
5 months ago
Professional and Kind
Everyone in this office are so sweet and helpful. They worked me in today because my crown came off on Sunday due to my own fault. Do eat chewy candy. Lesson learned the hard way. They were so nice and concerned about me. Thank you Dr. Miller and your staff.