Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Love it there
Staff has always been nice. I've never had a long wait. So glad I found out about them. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but they make it out to be a good experience
A
1 month ago
Dental and Cosmetic Services
I have been a client of Dalton Family Dentistry for a few years. I am proud to state that the staff is amazing, sweet, fun, and personable. I never dread going to the dentist nor calling their office. Appointments are easy to make, adjust, cancel, etc., insurance is filed quickly and efficiently, and pricing is actually less than what my previous dentist charged. Whether it is Dr. Miller, his assistant, the dental hygienists, or the administrative staff in the front office - the entire staff is a complete joy. This office also offers cosmetic teeth and facial procedures that make the need for an extra appointment at another office now obsolete. What more could you want? I left my last dentist in Ringgold due to a new, young unprofessional and immature dental assistant, lack of respect or appreciation for my business and many, many referrals, and pricing inconsistent and out of line with other dentists in the area. At Dalton Family Practice, I have none of those issues. The two administrative ladies are very down to earth, helpful, kind, and we always have fun conversations about pop culture, current events, etc. They are amazingly kind and always have a smile. I would recommend anyone try this practice and Dr. Miller's services. You will not be disappointed.
C
1 month ago
Review
Professional Staff. The dental hygienist that I use is amazing, Her name is Morgan Lock and I highly recommend her. She communicates well and knows what she is doing. overall great job by her and her team.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Second visit and I only waited 5 minutes today. The dental team was friendly and professional. The dentist asked me several times if I was doing ok during the procedure. Overall it was a great experience.
C
2 months ago
First time there.
Professional staff. Male hygienist was thorough and nice to work with. Office is in a beautiful vintage home so the environment is really nice. Wait time was 40 minutes which was longer than expected. Overall a nice visit.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Experience from an exceptional staff
Wonderful staff with excellent care of my dental needs. Dr. Miller was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dalton Family Dentistry
C
3 months ago
Very professional. Willing to fit my us into a schedule knowing we were coming from out of state for a short time. Beautiful office. Great staff.
F
4 months ago
Great Cleaning
Experience was very positive with a couple of exceptions. Heather Lock did a great with my cleaning and is to be commended. I don't understand why you spend so much time and effort with phone calls, emails and text messages reminding me to be there at the appointment time when you can't see me then. I waited 20 minutes for my cleaning. Also, after paying I was not given a receipt for the services rendered. Now I have to go back to get it or call and have them mail it to me. Other than those two items It was a wonderful way to start my day.
R
5 months ago
Morgan did an excellent job , really great personality.
J
6 months ago
I am always nervous when I go to the Dentist. I am so happy a friend Kelly Crowe told me about her experience and friendly service. I was highly satisfied. Gave me confidence in my smile. Had went in for a filling that fell out. Had a root canal, which I heard was extremely painful but wasnt. Never once was I nervous. Treat you like family as the name of there Office. Awesome Results, Fast service. Recommend your Office to all my family & friend's. Thanks