Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Closed Today Closed

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Morgan did an excellent job , really great personality.
J
2 months ago
I am always nervous when I go to the Dentist. I am so happy a friend Kelly Crowe told me about her experience and friendly service. I was highly satisfied. Gave me confidence in my smile. Had went in for a filling that fell out. Had a root canal, which I heard was extremely painful but wasnt. Never once was I nervous. Treat you like family as the name of there Office. Awesome Results, Fast service. Recommend your Office to all my family & friend's. Thanks
J
2 months ago
I am always nervous when I go to the Dentist. I am so happy a friend Kelly Crowe told me about her experience and friendly service. I was highly satisfied. Gave me confidence in my smile. Had went in for a filling that fell out. Had a root canal, which I heard was extremely painful but wasnt. Never once was I nervous. Treat you like family as the name of there Office. Awesome Results, Fast service. Recommend your Office to all my family & friend's. Thanks
S
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly. Y The dentist is awesome. Works well with your needs. Will be coming here from now on. Has helped my husband and myself. Will recommend to everyone I know.
K
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have had nothing but positive experiences with each visit. Dr. Miller and his staff are wonderful. Would I recommend Dalton Family Dentistry? Absolutely!
M
5 months ago
VIP Charge
I had my teeth clean there because my previous dentist couldn’t work on my schedule. The dental hygienist was nice, but I didn’t like his work. I had my teeth clean twice per year. He was the first hygienist didn’t clean my bridge. Plus, I didn’t feel my teeth clean after the cleaning. That was not the worst. After one month, I received my bill with $345 for x-ray, cleaning, and exam. I still had to paid $187 after my insurance company paid for it,. When I didn’t have dental insurance, I paid $182 for x-ray, cleaning, and exam. The highest price without insurance I paid was $210. This price was absolutely sky high. It was VIP price, but it wasn’t VIP service even worse than the normal service. Definitely, it is a big NO that I will have their service again.
M
5 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr. Miller and staff are amazing. During my visit I had my teeth cleaned by one of their amazingly dental hygienist Morgan Lock and Dr. Miller was able to fix my yellow tooth. They also got me in on short notice and was able to work with my work schedule!
D
5 months ago
Great Service at Dalton Family Dentistry
Great Service, advanced tecnology, very warm and friendly staff. Great first rate dental care. Thanks to you all.
M
8 months ago
High quality caring dental service
Dr. Miller and his office team were very professional, providing my family with high quality and caring dental treatments in a timely manner. Exceptional and highly recommended!
T
8 months ago
Wait time minimal, less than 10 minutes. Courteous staff and professional workmanship. Been a patient for over 20 years and always have had absolutely the best experiences. Would recommend to anyone looking for a family dentistry office.