Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Exceptional Service
I have had nothing but positive experiences with each visit. Dr. Miller and his staff are wonderful. Would I recommend Dalton Family Dentistry? Absolutely!
M
2 weeks ago
VIP Charge
I had my teeth clean there because my previous dentist couldn’t work on my schedule. The dental hygienist was nice, but I didn’t like his work. I had my teeth clean twice per year. He was the first hygienist didn’t clean my bridge. Plus, I didn’t feel my teeth clean after the cleaning. That was not the worst. After one month, I received my bill with $345 for x-ray, cleaning, and exam. I still had to paid $187 after my insurance company paid for it,. When I didn’t have dental insurance, I paid $182 for x-ray, cleaning, and exam. The highest price without insurance I paid was $210. This price was absolutely sky high. It was VIP price, but it wasn’t VIP service even worse than the normal service. Definitely, it is a big NO that I will have their service again.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr. Miller and staff are amazing. During my visit I had my teeth cleaned by one of their amazingly dental hygienist Morgan Lock and Dr. Miller was able to fix my yellow tooth. They also got me in on short notice and was able to work with my work schedule!
D
1 month ago
Great Service at Dalton Family Dentistry
Great Service, advanced tecnology, very warm and friendly staff. Great first rate dental care. Thanks to you all.
M
4 months ago
High quality caring dental service
Dr. Miller and his office team were very professional, providing my family with high quality and caring dental treatments in a timely manner. Exceptional and highly recommended!
T
4 months ago
Wait time minimal, less than 10 minutes. Courteous staff and professional workmanship. Been a patient for over 20 years and always have had absolutely the best experiences. Would recommend to anyone looking for a family dentistry office.
D
5 months ago
This business is awsome. Blessed to be a patient. THANKS EVERYONE
S
6 months ago
Dr Miller is so professional & kind. Always makes me feel comfortable & like I've known him forever. Inga is the best hygienist! Always friendly, feel like I've known her forever!
L
6 months ago
I love Dr. Miller and staff. I have never had such a relaxing experience. Now I don't mind getting dental care.
L
6 months ago
Awesome
Today was my very first cleaning ever! I know I know your probably thinking gross. I was too. But I grew up in a very poor family and I just got insurance for myself as an adult. So my journey with the dentist just began. But the hygeintist she was very polite and informative on what has been going on with my teeth. And she took extra time to be sure she got everything she could without sending me through the roof with pain. I'm so thankful my teeth is in fairly good condition considering I had never been to the dentist before. I thank God for my teeth all the brushing and flossing throughout the years has truly paid off. Thank you all at the office for everything. They even made sure I had a cup of coffee while waiting. ;) I will definitely be returning for my work to be done.