Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Closed Today Closed

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Best Dentist Experience I have ever had!!!
This was the best experience I have had from the very first call to even make my appointment... They are so professional and friendly... My hygienist made both me and my 2 yr old comfortable and happy... She was so kind and felt like talking to a family member or close friend... She explained everything before she did it and even told me certain things that werent covered by my insurance and how much it would cost me before she did them... Dr. Miller was so friendly and professional... He didn't make me feel like he was judging me like a lot of dentists do... He too explained everything well and even discussed with me about also seeing children because I told him once my daughter turned 3 she would be coming to him too... I would recommend them to everyone and am actually trying to get my neighbors to switch to him and take their son there once he is old enough too... I went to a dentist 2 yrs ago when I was pregnant and they were saying I needed a deep cleaning which after billing my insurace would cost me 170 something... My hygienist at dalton family dentistry said all I had was some calcium build up along my gum lines and that it wouldnt require a deep cleaning... And I didnt have that procedure done 2 yrs ago because I was worried about the anesthetic they would use since I was pregnant and nursed for two years so just now went to the dentist expecting to have that procedure done... Apparently the other dentist just wanted money and this one just wants to provide the care you actually need and not phantom procedures... Like I said best dentist experience I've ever had!!!!!
N
5 months ago
Today was a very good visit. Everyone was very friendly. My cleaning went very well.very friendly and very professional.very good experience with doctor.they explained everything to me.just very pleasant and a good visit. Thanks everyone.
C
6 months ago
Staff
The staff was great from the front office to the dentist. I had Morgan and she was great
J
6 months ago
Love it there
Staff has always been nice. I've never had a long wait. So glad I found out about them. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but they make it out to be a good experience
A
7 months ago
Dental and Cosmetic Services
I have been a client of Dalton Family Dentistry for a few years. I am proud to state that the staff is amazing, sweet, fun, and personable. I never dread going to the dentist nor calling their office. Appointments are easy to make, adjust, cancel, etc., insurance is filed quickly and efficiently, and pricing is actually less than what my previous dentist charged. Whether it is Dr. Miller, his assistant, the dental hygienists, or the administrative staff in the front office - the entire staff is a complete joy. This office also offers cosmetic teeth and facial procedures that make the need for an extra appointment at another office now obsolete. What more could you want? I left my last dentist in Ringgold due to a new, young unprofessional and immature dental assistant, lack of respect or appreciation for my business and many, many referrals, and pricing inconsistent and out of line with other dentists in the area. At Dalton Family Practice, I have none of those issues. The two administrative ladies are very down to earth, helpful, kind, and we always have fun conversations about pop culture, current events, etc. They are amazingly kind and always have a smile. I would recommend anyone try this practice and Dr. Miller's services. You will not be disappointed.
C
7 months ago
Review
Professional Staff. The dental hygienist that I use is amazing, Her name is Morgan Lock and I highly recommend her. She communicates well and knows what she is doing. overall great job by her and her team.
C
8 months ago
Great experience
Second visit and I only waited 5 minutes today. The dental team was friendly and professional. The dentist asked me several times if I was doing ok during the procedure. Overall it was a great experience.
C
8 months ago
First time there.
Professional staff. Male hygienist was thorough and nice to work with. Office is in a beautiful vintage home so the environment is really nice. Wait time was 40 minutes which was longer than expected. Overall a nice visit.
G
8 months ago
Excellent Experience from an exceptional staff
Wonderful staff with excellent care of my dental needs. Dr. Miller was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dalton Family Dentistry
C
9 months ago
Very professional. Willing to fit my us into a schedule knowing we were coming from out of state for a short time. Beautiful office. Great staff.