Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Cavity repair
I was amazed at how quick my appointment was. It only took 30 minutes to do my repair and I was on my way.. Always enjoy my appointments, the staff and Dr. Miller are so friendly and enjoy conversing with you. They put you at ease no matter what procedure you are there for.
I
7 days ago
Extremely professional establishment. 💯👍🏼
Dr. Miller and his staff are among the most professional crews that I've ever interacted with in any field. They have performed 2 root canals on me, both of which were completely painless, debunking all urban legends that you may have heard about having a root canal procedure, (and many other procedures). I also had major anxiety issues over dentist visits prior to becoming a client at Dalton Family Dentistry, they have made me very comfortable over the years and have eliminated any fear of dentistry for myself.
S
1 week ago
Annual Cleaning
Dr Miller and staff are always friendly & courteous. So nice to meet my hygienist today. Thank you Morgan for taking such good care of me!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff along with Dr. Miller
My son broke his tooth, we went in and they did a root canal and crown the same day. He is very thankful to be out of pain and to be able to chew on that side again.. The staff was very friendly and explained everything. Thanks Jessica, Dr. Miller, and office group.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Miller and his staff are very professional and friendly. They always do a great job. The only thing I would change if I could, would be to have Dr. Miller be in network with my insurance so I would not have to pay so much out of pocket.
L
2 months ago
Staff was pleasant and professional. Seemed genuinely concerned for my needs. I did have a 30 minute wait time beyond my appointment.
C
2 months ago
Best staff and friendly service. Dr. Miller was very nice and did a great job. Thanks Connie
T
3 months ago
As always, ex Ellen service.
In on time, out on time, and treated with respect and courtesy. Have always had nothing but good to say about this practice. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
S
4 months ago
1st visit, very impressed by Dr. Miller and staff!
I was looking for someone in network for my insurance. A coworker recommended Dalton Family Dentistry and I'm so glad he did. Excellent service from the moment I walked in the door. So friendly and professional- great combination. I'm having a filling and a crown done next week so will know for sure by then. Dr. Miller got 2 new patients yesterday from Jordan's recommendation. Awesome!
C
10 months ago
Best Dentist Experience I have ever had!!!
This was the best experience I have had from the very first call to even make my appointment... They are so professional and friendly... My hygienist made both me and my 2 yr old comfortable and happy... She was so kind and felt like talking to a family member or close friend... She explained everything before she did it and even told me certain things that werent covered by my insurance and how much it would cost me before she did them... Dr. Miller was so friendly and professional... He didn't make me feel like he was judging me like a lot of dentists do... He too explained everything well and even discussed with me about also seeing children because I told him once my daughter turned 3 she would be coming to him too... I would recommend them to everyone and am actually trying to get my neighbors to switch to him and take their son there once he is old enough too... I went to a dentist 2 yrs ago when I was pregnant and they were saying I needed a deep cleaning which after billing my insurace would cost me 170 something... My hygienist at dalton family dentistry said all I had was some calcium build up along my gum lines and that it wouldnt require a deep cleaning... And I didnt have that procedure done 2 yrs ago because I was worried about the anesthetic they would use since I was pregnant and nursed for two years so just now went to the dentist expecting to have that procedure done... Apparently the other dentist just wanted money and this one just wants to provide the care you actually need and not phantom procedures... Like I said best dentist experience I've ever had!!!!!