Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 months ago
Great Cleaning
Experience was very positive with a couple of exceptions. Heather Lock did a great with my cleaning and is to be commended. I don't understand why you spend so much time and effort with phone calls, emails and text messages reminding me to be there at the appointment time when you can't see me then. I waited 20 minutes for my cleaning. Also, after paying I was not given a receipt for the services rendered. Now I have to go back to get it or call and have them mail it to me. Other than those two items It was a wonderful way to start my day.
R
10 months ago
Morgan did an excellent job , really great personality.
J
11 months ago
I am always nervous when I go to the Dentist. I am so happy a friend Kelly Crowe told me about her experience and friendly service. I was highly satisfied. Gave me confidence in my smile. Had went in for a filling that fell out. Had a root canal, which I heard was extremely painful but wasnt. Never once was I nervous. Treat you like family as the name of there Office. Awesome Results, Fast service. Recommend your Office to all my family & friend's. Thanks
J
11 months ago
I am always nervous when I go to the Dentist. I am so happy a friend Kelly Crowe told me about her experience and friendly service. I was highly satisfied. Gave me confidence in my smile. Had went in for a filling that fell out. Had a root canal, which I heard was extremely painful but wasnt. Never once was I nervous. Treat you like family as the name of there Office. Awesome Results, Fast service. Recommend your Office to all my family & friend's. Thanks
S
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly. Y The dentist is awesome. Works well with your needs. Will be coming here from now on. Has helped my husband and myself. Will recommend to everyone I know.
K
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
I have had nothing but positive experiences with each visit. Dr. Miller and his staff are wonderful. Would I recommend Dalton Family Dentistry? Absolutely!
M
1 year ago
VIP Charge
I had my teeth clean there because my previous dentist couldn’t work on my schedule. The dental hygienist was nice, but I didn’t like his work. I had my teeth clean twice per year. He was the first hygienist didn’t clean my bridge. Plus, I didn’t feel my teeth clean after the cleaning. That was not the worst. After one month, I received my bill with $345 for x-ray, cleaning, and exam. I still had to paid $187 after my insurance company paid for it,. When I didn’t have dental insurance, I paid $182 for x-ray, cleaning, and exam. The highest price without insurance I paid was $210. This price was absolutely sky high. It was VIP price, but it wasn’t VIP service even worse than the normal service. Definitely, it is a big NO that I will have their service again.
M
1 year ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr. Miller and staff are amazing. During my visit I had my teeth cleaned by one of their amazingly dental hygienist Morgan Lock and Dr. Miller was able to fix my yellow tooth. They also got me in on short notice and was able to work with my work schedule!
D
1 year ago
Great Service at Dalton Family Dentistry
Great Service, advanced tecnology, very warm and friendly staff. Great first rate dental care. Thanks to you all.
M
1 year ago
High quality caring dental service
Dr. Miller and his office team were very professional, providing my family with high quality and caring dental treatments in a timely manner. Exceptional and highly recommended!