Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Closed Today Closed

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
My Teeth Cleaning Adventure
Inga, my hygienist, is so fun! We laugh, we joke, we share personal experiences, and somewhere in between my teeth get amazingly clean! Never stressful, never intimidating, never like I am 'going to the doctor'. I miss Dr. Purdey a great deal. But, Dr. Miller is kind, gentle, respectful, and I have been pleased with him and his work to date. I realize this office has gone through a lot of 'change' over the past year or so - and I have stuck with them and at this point have no plans to go elsewhere. I am happy and they take care of me.
K
3 years ago
Great First Experience!
DR. Miller and the Staff Were all Very Friendly and Made me Feel Super comfortable on My First Visit with Them! Pretty Office and I Will Be Back!
K
3 years ago
Great First Experience!
DR. Miller and the Staff Were all Very Friendly and Made me Feel Super comfortable on My First Visit with Them! Pretty Office and I Will Be Back!
J
3 years ago
Professional, quick, and affordable service!
I love my dentist office! Dr. Miller and his staff are always delightful and professional! They all great you with a smile and you leave with a prettier smile, which is the purpose of your visit. LOL! Today, Dr Miller and Jessica did some fillings and it was fast and painless. Keep up the great work! My husband and I will continue to get our dental work done here.
K
3 years ago
Professional and Kind
Everyone in this office are so sweet and helpful. They worked me in today because my crown came off on Sunday due to my own fault. Do eat chewy candy. Lesson learned the hard way. They were so nice and concerned about me. Thank you Dr. Miller and your staff.
J
3 years ago
I like the friendly, caring and professional staff
During my visit, I was cold, and Jessica gave me blanket. I appreciate the extra care and attention.
D
3 years ago
My first appointment with Dr. Miller went extremely well. Both he and his staff took very good care of my crown procedure, all were friendly and courteous, and efficient in taking care of me. Ingrid has always done my cleanings and is the best! Office staff is great too! Super Job!
B
3 years ago
Thank you for the great work all of you do to keep my teeth in great shape. Glad to see that you keep updated on what is new in the field of dentistry. See you in December.
S
3 years ago
Great Visit
I saw Dr. Miller today for the second time for a crown and a filling. He is efficient, gentle, and very professional. I am very satisfied with the treatment and the entire office staff.
J
3 years ago
Everyone was very professional, Ingrid did an outstanding job explaining what she was doing during my cleaning and x- rays, they told you what they thought that you needed done but didn't pressure you in any way. This is the first dental where they told you up front what you should expect to pay before that did anything. I would highly recommend them. Everybody was super nice and professional.