Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Closed Today Closed

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very Friendly and very good at her job
I had my teeth cleaned this morning , not sure about spelling of her name but she is really good at what she does. Very friendly and gentle , does a great job .
J
2 years ago
Provided comforting and high quality service
Dalton family dentristry truly completed exactly what I needed done in the most timely manner I have ever experienced with a dentist. The doctor was very patient and kind, he performed the removal of a very painful filling, removed the rest of the cavity that the other dentist did not and placed the new filling again. None of the procedure was painful in the least. I am now pain free with no tooth ache! Thank you to all the employees at dalton family dentistry.
S
2 years ago
Very Professional
Given the circumstances I was very apprehensive about coming back. Dr. Miller is excellent & made me feel very comfortable. And the staff is great, and still some familiar faces.
S
2 years ago
Very Professional
Given the circumstances I was very apprehensive about coming back. Dr. Miller is excellent & made me feel very comfortable. And the staff is great, and still some familiar faces.
S
2 years ago
Very Professional
Given the circumstances I was very apprehensive about coming back. Dr. Miller is excellent & made me feel very comfortable. And the staff is great, and still some familiar faces.
R
2 years ago
Very Friendly
Everyone was super nice and very caring, Dentist and his assistant were really gentle. No pain at all .
D
2 years ago
Very professional
Called that morning,need a dentist they said they could get in that morning to be their at 800 so i did the ladies up front was great. the dentist talk to me about every little thing that going on and was very clear And prompt about it will recommend these people to everybody
T
3 years ago
Hopeful
Right now things seem to be unsettled. There has been a lot of turnover and changes. Temporary fill in dentist and new one coming in. So far it has been handled professionally. There needs to be some familiar faces and comfort when coming in to the office. Jamie is kind and helpful. There has been a little too much communication with notifications. Text messages, phone calls and emails. How many reminders are needed? Guest wifi would be appreciated. Was going to work in the office while my son was in today and couldn't after being told last time I could. Dr. Purdey is missed and Savannah still!
F
3 years ago
Good service and dental care.
Based on a previous experience I went this morning with some trepidation. My doubts were allayed and the experience was very positive. I'm not sure exactly how to express this but I have some hearing difficulty and it is hard for me sometimes to hear the technician speaking to me in a hushed tone. I'm not sure if I should ask them to speak a little louder so I am asking your advice as to how to handle this. Thanks.
B
3 years ago
Very nice and talented dentists who worked till I was satisfied. Thank you. Very patient people.