Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S Thornton Ave

Dalton, GA 30720

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

daltonfamilydentistrypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
My first visit with Dr. Miller
Everything with this visit was fully explained and then the service measured up to highly professional standards set by the best in the industry. Dr Miller is a very nice Professional dentist!
C
3 years ago
Wonderful Dentist for the whole family!
It was my kids first experience at the dentist office and they all had a great visit and asked when they can go back. Dr. Miller and his staff are very kind, gentle & professional, and his office is beautiful! Highly recommend!!
C
3 years ago
High quality Dental care
Dr. Miller and staff were very friendly and professional. My four kids were very nervous about seeing the dentist and having work done, but they left with a smile and a great experience!! The staff were quick and gentle! Highly recommend!!
C
3 years ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
We had a wonderful experience here. Everyone was professional, kind and prompt.
R
3 years ago
Very Friendly and very good at her job
I had my teeth cleaned this morning , not sure about spelling of her name but she is really good at what she does. Very friendly and gentle , does a great job .
J
3 years ago
Provided comforting and high quality service
Dalton family dentristry truly completed exactly what I needed done in the most timely manner I have ever experienced with a dentist. The doctor was very patient and kind, he performed the removal of a very painful filling, removed the rest of the cavity that the other dentist did not and placed the new filling again. None of the procedure was painful in the least. I am now pain free with no tooth ache! Thank you to all the employees at dalton family dentistry.
S
3 years ago
Very Professional
Given the circumstances I was very apprehensive about coming back. Dr. Miller is excellent & made me feel very comfortable. And the staff is great, and still some familiar faces.
S
3 years ago
Very Professional
Given the circumstances I was very apprehensive about coming back. Dr. Miller is excellent & made me feel very comfortable. And the staff is great, and still some familiar faces.
S
3 years ago
Very Professional
Given the circumstances I was very apprehensive about coming back. Dr. Miller is excellent & made me feel very comfortable. And the staff is great, and still some familiar faces.
R
3 years ago
Very Friendly
Everyone was super nice and very caring, Dentist and his assistant were really gentle. No pain at all .